Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Called at 8:00 a.m. with a two day tooth ache and was seen by Dr.Daas by 10:00 a.m. antibiotics by 11:00 and on my way to recovery and sleeping tonight. They are the best around and I would highly recommend them for any dental service you need from cleaning to implants. Clean, bright, cheery atmosphere but most important they know what they are doing and have a great efficient professional team.
C
6 months ago
Easy explanations
Gave me understanding of tooth whitening process options and guidance on follow up and expected results
S
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
S
6 months ago
Great service
Knowledgeable staff, friendly, clean waiting area. They know you by 1st name as you enter into their office. I like the friendly appt reminder through text. Overall I’m satisfied and I wouldn’t go any where else!
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, comforting
Always a pleasure to go to this office. I've been a patient there for over a decade. Nessa and Dr. Daas are wonderful.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional people
My family visit this dental office almost 40 years: very good doctors.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had a positive experience with Brighton Dental, their staff is always friendly and make you feel comfortable.
D
7 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Kind and personable. Very pleased with the service.
P
7 months ago
I was taken on time/service completed in a timely manner. Very polite staff! It was very pleasant!
C
7 months ago
Excellent communication, fast and very skilled.
Probably the best dental practice I've been at in the USA or Canada!