Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Anessa, always professional. Always look forward to her expert hands. Her cleanings always make my mouth happy. The Best
V
4 days ago
As always, the service was excellent.
E
2 weeks ago
LOVE ALL OF YAH'S
SORRY NO WORDS BUT THIS SHOULD SUM IT UP *****AAA+++++
R
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT !!!! Very attentive to the patient !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff and friendly, great care.
What a nice positive experience this morning to start my Monday off. My dental assistant makes the experience of teeth cleaning painless. Love to Dr. Dana!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Wonderful staff, great doc. For someone with dental anxiety, they make my visits a piece of cake! Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Very good experience explains every thing very well continually asks if your good any pain very highly recommend Adam
R
2 months ago
I did not have to wait for my appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
AWESOME!
AWESOME ! THE BEST! HIGLY RECOMMENDED !
S
2 months ago
Best dental care you could imagine
I came to Brighton Dental with a fear of dentists. They've been great, and I go on my appointments without fear anymore.