Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Excellent service!
W
5 days ago
Prompt and Reliable Service
Excellent dental service. Work is always explained fully before it is done, and only what is necessary is recommended. I have never waited more than a few minutes to be seen!
D
1 week ago
Amazing staff
I enjoy the company of most all the staff and will not go anywhere else. They are great.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist office around.
Love Every thing about this place from the Dentist, Especially mine, they hygienist rocks, right down to the dental assistance to the amazing office ladies. 5 starts is low should be 10.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality , professional and friendly
I was in an out with delay waiting
B
4 weeks ago
current customer
Quick easy and efficient, love going here to get my teeth cleaned.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at the Brighton Dental Group has been extremely friendly, efficient, and professional. From the moment you walk through the door everyone is welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Faithful Patient
Always a pleasure when I come in or not...just a phone conversation be welcoming. Great place to go for a dentist been a patient for a few years now.
B
1 month ago
Professional nal and Friendly
Taylor is always very friendly.
R
1 month ago
Great Job
My cleaning, x rays and doctor check up was done very professionally. My hygienist also told me about their insurance plan. I signed up for it because it was a good value. I have been going there for 30 some years. They always do great dental work.