Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great place
J
4 days ago
Called at 7:30am with tooth pain - gave me a 10am appointment with my dentist and they had me on a plan and on my way by 10:50.Great customer service and as always everyone was great to work with.
D
5 days ago
Professional service and excellent bedside manner.
I have had excellent visits with Brighton Dental. They are accommodating and fit me in for adjustments as needed and provide excellent service. From the receptionist, to the Dentist, the hygienist, the support staff, to billing, it is a pleasure to come here.
W
5 days ago
fantastic and personable staff
I always hated going to the dentist, not any more Brighton Dental group is an amazing group of peopel
C
6 days ago
Another Great Visit
I always have a good time and a great experience visiting the wonderful practitioners. Christine is a wonderful hygienist, never causing pain as I've had with others. Fee and Kathi are professional and fun at the same time. I would recommend Brighton Dental to anyone who needs quality care!
P
1 week ago
My visit was great! the hygenist and dentist were excellent. Also very caring.
M
1 week ago
the best
fantastic. the hygenist and dentist where both awesome.
C
2 weeks ago
Brighton Dental Group
Inesa was excellent, and everyone is very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Great appointment! Very little Wait time, hygenious was quick and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best ~!!
Not Only High Quality Dental Services, but the Personal Care, and Friendliness-- from the administrative assistants and receptionists, to the dental hygienists and assistants, to the doctor -- and I have been taken care of by Dr. Adam Chalom -- has been Outstanding. I feel very well cared for when I am there. I would confidently and enthusiastically recommend this Practice to anyone.