Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service always
I recently returned to Brighton Dental. I always went there in the 1980's when my children were young. After moving back to the area I started going back and it is still the friendliest and professional dentist I know.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Brighton Dental Group! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I wish I would have discovered them sooner!
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt attention
This dental practice is always courteous and caring, quick to serve.
D
1 month ago
Polite, Friendly, Welcoming
Always made to feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
High quality
On time, friendly, thorough, takes insurance
G
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure dealing with your friendly and dedicated staff!
I
1 month ago
Professional and attentive
Excellent service. Listened to my concerns and worked together on a solid plan for a healthy dental future.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Welcoming, Professional, Punctual
You're always greeted as soon as you come in, everyone is always on time and friendly. I never wait past appointment time. I don't have the best flossing habits, but I've never been belittled or put down here. I can't say enough great things about this practice and staff.
C
1 month ago
I was greeted immediately; the wait time was very, very short; the technician was friendly, professional, thorough and gental.
P
1 month ago
Always a relaxed and comforting atmosphere!