Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today By Appointment

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always a Positive experience!
I was 5 minutes early; waited 3 minutes..... Everyone ~~ Office manager at desk, Dental Hygienist, and Doctor ~~ friendly, caring, and concerned (as usual).
M
4 days ago
Very friendly every one. i didn't wait to long to be called in the back..i would highly recommend my family and friend very clean environment.
P
5 days ago
Superior quality dental restoration, always professional & friendly.
Once again I dreaded going to the dentist. I was worried that my front tooth would need to be extracted after cracking off 3/4 of it. I am in awe of staffs ability to calm my nerves and make me comfortable. Dr. Adam Chalom was able to completely rebuild & restore my tooth. It's gorgeous and I'm thinking better than it looked before. I can't stop looking at it, especially since I was 2 weeks without a tooth!! I can't believe how lucky I was to have found Brighton Dental Group 2 years ago. I used to be so embarrassed to open my mouth. Crooked teeth, missing & broken teeth, no molars at all. He beautifully restored some teeth and made partials that look exceptional. I love my smile now. Dr. Chalom works hard maintaining my teeth and provided me many services as a courtesy. He's dedicated at saving your original teeth. As a senior on a fixed (and low) income I so appreciate their willingness to help me and to also work with my insurance company. I highly recommend this dental practice and I'll never go anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
We went for our daughter she is 4 years old dental assistant was so friendly n caring to my daughter n doctor was so excellent .
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist!
I went in with a sensitivity issue and as always, treated with such kindness. I’ve always had a fear of dentists and these guys have made things as easy as possible. Highly recommended!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Care
The Dental Assistants and Doctor was awesome! very caring and helpful staff.
R
1 month ago
Timely, caring, professional
Best service ever!
B
1 month ago
New Patient - Positive Experience
As a new patient, this was my first dental cleaning. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone was professional, efficient, caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. The dental hygienist walked me through the process stopping to ask if I had any questions. It was a very friendly and comfortable experience. Dr. Dass took the time to review my records and answered all my questions. I could not be happier with my decision to select Dr. Dass and this office.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Dr. Chalom and Christine are wonderful (along with the rest of the staff) and always put me at ease. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Love Their Team
Me and my 4 year old daughter go here and see Dr. Adam. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. She started going to them when she was 2. She isnt scared of the dentist like most kids would be. We enjoy going everytime.