Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
everyone at brighton dental are always personable , professional and a pleasure to have my dental work with
T
2 weeks ago
Great all around!
Everyone at Brighton Dental is very professional and friendly. They make their patients feel warm and welcome. The office is also very clean and organized. My hygienist and doctor both were very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease during my visits. Great experience all around!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
The office is filled with very competent assistants and doctors. I will be happy to continue being a patient there.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I've been a patient for over 12 years and the service has always been exceptional.
J
1 month ago
I went today to have my crown put on my implant. Great job again by Dr. Daas!!~
E
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating, and flexible
Brighton Dental Group has always been great! I am so glad I found this dental group! Yesterday's appointment far surpassed my expectations of a doctor's office. They were so accommodating and flexible with their schedule when I called to see if my appointment could be changed. It really made my life easier yesterday, especially with the snow storm.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff. good customer service. Office very clean.
C
2 months ago
Very happy with Brighton Dental
N
2 months ago
Amazing!
Brighton dental is always prompt and quick so that you never have to wait long. They are very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Brighton to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Always great service!
The team always provides great service. The staff is friendly and personable. The warm environment and professionalism makes for a great experience. Keep up the good work!!