Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today By Appointment

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent dentisr
Dr Dass is a rare find. His staff is excellent also.
L
4 days ago
Best dentist in Rochester
Dr Ajay Dass is excellent and his staff recently accommodated our difficult schedules. We moved over two hours away and kept him as our dentist because he and his office can't be beat. Fee at the front desk is excellent as are his hygienists and other office staff Everyone on the staff are pleasant and the people in the waiting room are happy to have such a welcoming atmosphere.
E
2 weeks ago
*****AAA+++++ is all i can say + A GIANT THANKS 2 ALL OF U
R
3 weeks ago
on time and thorough
always great service. never wait for very long. just a regular cleaning but thorough and complete. thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good. See you in 6 months! I'm a satisfied patient.
J
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Chalom is a consummate professional and a caring provider of dental service. He is engaging on a personal level and inspires trust for his advice and treatment.
E
1 month ago
Inesa is extremely thorough. I appreciate her attention to detail.
K
2 months ago
Always pleased with the service the staff is wonderful
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My Hygienist takes such good care of me; and her conversations keep me very relaxed. My cleaning was painless and thorough as usual, as is every experience I've had at Brighton Dental. And no one compares with A J Dass - the most knowledgeable and gentle dentist I've ever had. My whole family agrees with me.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Arrived on time and was brought in for the cleaning promptly. The hygienist did an excellent job. I scheduled my next appointment and was on my way. Great service.