Brighton Dental Group

Dentist

125 White Spruce Blvd

Suite 800

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent and consistent service.
N
3 weeks ago
Totally awesome
My daughter loves you guys she got fillings and did not even need novocaine and she said it only tickled I know when I get feelings it hurts but she said it tickled and she just loves Dr. Chalom he is the bomb.com
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Servive
Very pleased with my last two visits to Brighton Dental Group. Everyone was very friendly, very professional and services were provided in a timely manner. Will be back.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Ines provided professionals, friendly and competent service for my dental cleaning. She is the best.
P
4 weeks ago
Caring, professional staff
I had a fractured tooth that was causing me great pain. Dr Chalom, Dr. Nanavati & all the clinical staff were very attentive to my needs. They took care of the problem & I am feeling better already. I very highly recommend Brighton Dental. They not only provide excellent dental care - they truly care about their patients.
M
4 weeks ago
I love coming to see Dr. Chalom. He is always professional and my experience is always top notch. The entire staff is exceptional and make coming to the dentist very enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
Everybody here is just amazing
S
1 month ago
Drilling down this appointment
Dr. Nanavati gave me my first pain free drilling- procedure was performed in a professional manner and with a smile.- Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Best experience at a dentist in a long time!
L
1 month ago
It was quick and painless