Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience with Brighton Dental. The staff was very personable. Dr. Wu was very thorough in his exam an explanations. This will now be my dentist of choice.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Work
Dr. Yu cares about his patients! His staff did great with my dental work and I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a fair and honest dentist.
H
1 month ago
Caring and totally professional
Dr. Wu and his wife, Mrs. Jackie are totally awesome. Very informative about dental. Will continue to recommend to send othes.
G
2 months ago
Great service!
Six month cleaning and check up. Dr Yu and his staff are great.
D
2 months ago
Great. Yes high quality service
A
N
3 months ago
Such a calming informative experience!
I'd like to state that I don't normally leave reviews but felt so positively about my experience that I'd like to share. I was in immense pain when I called the office for an appointment, Jaqueline was so kind and was able to make room for me that day! Dr Yu eased my dentist biased nervousness with his calm and helpful demeanor. The work I need had them refer me to a specialist but I'll be back for all my families regular dental needs. I'd also like to note that I didn't feel, even slightly, like the office was trying to "nickle and dime" me with unnecessary services. They were honest and comforting. Thank you
K
4 months ago
Excellent service, as always. Missed seeing the regular Dental Hygienist, but the stand-in hygienist Kelsey did a great job. Dr Yu & Jaclyn are always amazing. 😃
R
5 months ago
I am always treated with respect by a very friendly and professional staff. For the first time I actually enjoy going to my dentist office.
A
5 months ago
Friendly Professional Experienced and Competent
Been going here for 9 years. Dr Terrance is the epitome of professionalism and so is his staff. Hygienist, Christina was great today. My teeth and I feel great. I highly recommend this business if you are in need of a new family dentist.
E
5 months ago
Took me in right away when I have a sharp pain in my tooth.
In sharp pain on one of my teeth. The office return my call within 30 minutes. They Took me into their busy schedule and took time to explain what my prognosis and what could be the next step. Plus refer me to specialist for orthodontist work that I needed.