Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent customer service, plesant atmosphere, pleasant staff
I don't know if anyone is a big fan of going to the dentist, but if you are looking for a team that cares....Brighton Dental is totally recommended. I had a tooth extraction, they were patient with me and did everything possible to make sure that i was as comfortable as possible. Instructions for post Dental and will do a follow up call, to see how you are doing.
H
1 week ago
Excellent customer service, plesant atmosphere, pleasant staff
I don't know if anyone is a big fan of going to the dentist, but if you are looking for a team that cares....Brighton Dental is totally recommended. I had a tooth extraction, they were patient with me and did everything possible to make sure that i was as comfortable as possible. Instructions for post Dental and will do a follow up call, to see how you are doing.
A
3 months ago
Great attentive service!
From Dr Yu to especially his dental assistant. They have great bed side manner and take the time to explain everything.
K
3 months ago
Great staff!!
I have anxiety and I love the staff and Dr . Yu. They are thoughtful and gentle and really take care of their patients. Would highly recommend this office!!!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Yu has been my dentist for at least 10 years. Love his practice: office is clean, staff are friendly and professional, and they provide quality service!
J
4 months ago
Like family to me
I first went to Dr. Yu over 10 years ago. I needed a root canal and had never had one before so I was very nervous. Dr. Yu made me feel at ease and I had a great experience. My whole family now goes there and we have continued to go there despite moving further away. As long as Dr. Yu is in practice we will continue to go there.
M
4 months ago
So Professional
I just wanted too express how greatful this dentist is each of their staff is amazing they build the rapport with you. I use too love 1 min away I got a home in Maricopa and I definitely will never change I still make the drive and he has my full family going there I just love this place. And each person gets to know you and my daughter loves going to the dentist
D
4 months ago
Always high quality service.
Great experience. Dr Yu is the best.
C
6 months ago
Dr Yu is patient and explain all options I can choose from
R2 extraction. He patiently explain all of options I can choose from. Thanks Cindy
L
6 months ago
The Only Place For Family Dental Care Needs
Several years ago I was in need of emergency dental care and reached out to a Dental Office that was close to my home. Dr. Yu was able to get me in immediately and addressed my needs. Throughout the years, I have called on him not only for family but also an out of town guest needing emergency dental care, patients needs always come first. I have a daughter who lives with TBI, she loves Dr. Yu and his staff, they treat her with respect and compassion. I highly recommend this Dental Office, Dr. Yu, Jaclyn and the Staff at Brighton Dental are unsurpassed.