Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service and Friendly
I have been going to Brighton Dental Health since they opened! They are a family owned office! They remember every thing about you and your family that you have talked to them about. They truly care about you and want to make sure every thing you need done is done right! Front and back office is very professional and makes you feel special! I would recommend Brighton Dental Health to every one I know or who ever is looking for the best dental office!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Good service
N
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Wonderful doctor and staff. So gentle and nice. Would highly recommend. Sweet people
A
4 weeks ago
Very good
Very good service
T
1 month ago
Service Provided
As always friendly greeting, very professional and outstanding attentive service.
P
2 months ago
Great service
L
4 months ago
Great care during social distancing
My tooth cracked a couple days ago. Dr. Yu took care of me right away with compassion and professionalism. Great experience.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Yu is one of the best dental the doctors I have ever been to. He office is clean staff is very helpful and I am so. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service! Always have a good experience.
Dr Yu and his staff are the best. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. They make me feel comfortable and do a great job! So thankful for them! I recommend them highly especially if you have any anxiety about going to the dentist.
A
5 months ago
Terrific dental care
Professional friendly service is provided at every visit to Brighton Dental. Dr. Yu and his office were a great find for our family when we moved here a year ago from the mid west. He’s only the second dentist our family has ever known. We are so happy to have found him.