Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very personable and professional. Dr. Yu and Jackie are awesome!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent and professional services
Good service and professional skill. The best crown replacement I ever had. Quality work.
T
1 month ago
High quality
Very thorough checking and service
C
3 months ago
I had a great experience with Brighton Dental. The staff was very personable. Dr. Wu was very thorough in his exam an explanations. This will now be my dentist of choice.
K
3 months ago
Great Service and Work
Dr. Yu cares about his patients! His staff did great with my dental work and I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a fair and honest dentist.
H
4 months ago
Caring and totally professional
Dr. Wu and his wife, Mrs. Jackie are totally awesome. Very informative about dental. Will continue to recommend to send othes.
G
4 months ago
Great service!
Six month cleaning and check up. Dr Yu and his staff are great.
D
5 months ago
Great. Yes high quality service
A
N
5 months ago
Such a calming informative experience!
I'd like to state that I don't normally leave reviews but felt so positively about my experience that I'd like to share. I was in immense pain when I called the office for an appointment, Jaqueline was so kind and was able to make room for me that day! Dr Yu eased my dentist biased nervousness with his calm and helpful demeanor. The work I need had them refer me to a specialist but I'll be back for all my families regular dental needs. I'd also like to note that I didn't feel, even slightly, like the office was trying to "nickle and dime" me with unnecessary services. They were honest and comforting. Thank you
K
6 months ago
Excellent service, as always. Missed seeing the regular Dental Hygienist, but the stand-in hygienist Kelsey did a great job. Dr Yu & Jaclyn are always amazing. 😃