Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Yu is so great
We came to see Dr Yu after seeing another dentist and realizing that something was very wrong. Dr. Yu assessed my daughter and gave the best options for her care. He didn't rush and we felt cared for.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I absolutely love my dentist and his staff. They listen to your needs and are very considerate. I highly recommend them to everyone.
G
2 months ago
Painless!!!
Had a back tooth pulled, no pain at all. Great job Dr Yu!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
I've been going to Brighton Dental for almost two years and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Everyone there is nice and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure your visit is a good one. Dr Yu is incredibly thorough and takes the time to explain everything that is being done. I have a lot of issues with my teeth, even though I'm very young, and have been to many dentists. He is by far the best dentist I've ever seen and am so glad I found him.
J
4 months ago
A+
Great service and professional care.
T
4 months ago
High quality and professionalservices
Always provide high Quality and Professional Services with a warm friendly smile.
P
5 months ago
Great experience
The hygienist I had today was outstanding!! She was very friendly and she was unbelievably gentle with the cleaning. I have a lot of tooth sensitivity and I have never had a more pain-free cleaning in my life. Thanks so much!!!
G
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Right on time appointment, cleaning..
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
Have been coming here for years and have never been disappointed.
L
8 months ago
Professional and Caring Dentist - Brighton Dental Health
We absolutely love Dr. Yu! He truly cares about each patient and is the utmost professional. He takes the time to ask questions and to fully evaluate the whole person. My kids and my husband and I all go to Brighton Dental Health and we are so grateful for their dedication to us and all of their clients.