Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service!
My temporary crow fell out this afternoon, it was right before 4pm. Called the Brighton Dental office, even through they are done for the day already, they went back into the office, and took care of my problem within 30 min. Can't find such great customer service anywhere else! Thank you for going above and beyond to take care of your clients!!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Very happy to have found Brighton Dental with such terrific people: Dr Yu, Diana, Jacquelyn, and Maria are all so friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Very nice office
Friendly staff that gave an excellent cleaning and exam. Dr Yu and Diana did a great job!! Thank you for making my visit so nice.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional, gave a thorough exam
K
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
I have always feared going to the dentist. Dr. Yu and his staff are so caring and compassionate. It has made a huge difference in my dental experiences. In highly recommend Brighton Sental Health for all your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Very detailed and caring. Makes patient feel relaxed. Very needed quality in a dental office.
Very detailed and caring doctor and dental hygienist.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and pt focused
L
3 months ago
Great visit
Loved the friendly service and walked away satisfied.
K
4 months ago
Treated with Respect
The entire team treats you with respect and actually listens to what you feel is wrong. They provide good education on taking care of your oral health and Dr. Yu is personable. They treat you like family and make sure you feel welcome.
H
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, plesant atmosphere, pleasant staff
I don't know if anyone is a big fan of going to the dentist, but if you are looking for a team that cares....Brighton Dental is totally recommended. I had a tooth extraction, they were patient with me and did everything possible to make sure that i was as comfortable as possible. Instructions for post Dental and will do a follow up call, to see how you are doing.