Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent service, as always. Missed seeing the regular Dental Hygienist, but the stand-in hygienist Kelsey did a great job. Dr Yu & Jaclyn are always amazing. 😃
R
2 months ago
I am always treated with respect by a very friendly and professional staff. For the first time I actually enjoy going to my dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Experienced and Competent
Been going here for 9 years. Dr Terrance is the epitome of professionalism and so is his staff. Hygienist, Christina was great today. My teeth and I feel great. I highly recommend this business if you are in need of a new family dentist.
E
2 months ago
Took me in right away when I have a sharp pain in my tooth.
In sharp pain on one of my teeth. The office return my call within 30 minutes. They Took me into their busy schedule and took time to explain what my prognosis and what could be the next step. Plus refer me to specialist for orthodontist work that I needed.
D
2 months ago
exceptional service
Every one was professional and friendly . from the person to greet you .the staff and DR YU i broke a tooth from my denture . Dr Yu will be able to fix it . And the price is right Thanks again Delphine
L
4 months ago
exceptional service
I always have a great experience at Brighton and would recommend their service.
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service!
My temporary crow fell out this afternoon, it was right before 4pm. Called the Brighton Dental office, even through they are done for the day already, they went back into the office, and took care of my problem within 30 min. Can't find such great customer service anywhere else! Thank you for going above and beyond to take care of your clients!!
A
6 months ago
Great service
Very happy to have found Brighton Dental with such terrific people: Dr Yu, Diana, Jacquelyn, and Maria are all so friendly and professional.
R
6 months ago
Very nice office
Friendly staff that gave an excellent cleaning and exam. Dr Yu and Diana did a great job!! Thank you for making my visit so nice.
D
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional, gave a thorough exam