Brighton Dental Health

Dentist

2201 E Pecos Rd

STE 2

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Dr Yu is patient and explain all options I can choose from
R2 extraction. He patiently explain all of options I can choose from. Thanks Cindy
L
2 weeks ago
The Only Place For Family Dental Care Needs
Several years ago I was in need of emergency dental care and reached out to a Dental Office that was close to my home. Dr. Yu was able to get me in immediately and addressed my needs. Throughout the years, I have called on him not only for family but also an out of town guest needing emergency dental care, patients needs always come first. I have a daughter who lives with TBI, she loves Dr. Yu and his staff, they treat her with respect and compassion. I highly recommend this Dental Office, Dr. Yu, Jaclyn and the Staff at Brighton Dental are unsurpassed.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
T
1 month ago
Exemplary and Caring Service
Dr Yu provides exemplary service as well as a staff giving caring and attention to detail of the patient's needs. I have been going to Dr Yu since the very first time he opened his practice.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Yu is one of the best doctors I've had met before.
H
2 months ago
Very best service
Dr. Yu is one of the best doctors I've had. He cares and that's a very big plus
G
2 months ago
Thorough, Top-Notch Professional, Caring Dentistry
Dr. Yu and Jacqueline are highly qualified professionals in the Dental Field. My exam was complete and comprehensive. A thorough review of my prior dental and medical history was reviewed before a clinical observation, which showed me a genuine interest in me as an individual and not just a mouth of teeth. Both are extremely friendly, knowledgeable about dental procedures, and practice the utmost protocol for sterilization of their instruments and dental environment. These things are important to me, so I feel very comfortable in coming to the office and recommending Dr. Yu to my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Yu and Jacqueline, for making me feel very welcomed and comfortable with your warm inviting demeanors. I look forward to many years of continued service to you and your team.
G
2 months ago
Thorough, Top-Notch Professional, Caring Dentistry
Dr. Yu and Jacqueline are highly qualified professionals in the Dental Field. My exam was complete and comprehensive. A thorough review of my prior dental and medical history was reviewed before a clinical observation, which showed me a genuine interest in me as an individual and not just a mouth of teeth. Both are extremely friendly, knowledgeable about dental procedures, and practice the utmost protocol for sterilization of their instruments and dental environment. These things are important to me, so I feel very comfortable in coming to the office and recommending Dr. Yu to my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Yu and Jacqueline, for making me feel very welcomed and comfortable with your warm inviting demeanors. I look forward to many years of continued service to you and your team.
S
2 months ago
Great service, professional, so friendly
Brighten dental is a great practice. Dianna is a wonderful dental highgentis always truthful and honest about diagnosis. Dr Yue is awsome gentle and very knowledgable . My whole family goes there.
L
3 months ago
high quality service
I look forward to seeing my dentist!