Brighton Dental San Diego

Dentist

10450 Friars Rd, Ste G

San Diego, CA 92120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
very friendly and knowledgeble
I found Dr. Woods very friendly and empathetic. She explained my diagnosis and treatment plan carefully and answered all of my questions, showing genuine care.
R
1 month ago
Great Service, Staff, and Office!
It was one of the best experiences I've had at a dental office, and I owe that all to Dr. Woods and her staff. I had a lot of work done (amalgam removal, teeth buildup, decay removal, fillings, impressions, etc.) and Dr. Woods made sure I was not in pain, comfortable, and relaxed. She worked quickly, efficiently, and confidently. I felt good about her from the first meeting, and this appointment just confirmed it. Great bedside manner, great work, and very informed and caring dentist. Actually looking forward to the continuation of the amalgam removal on the other quadrants!
K
2 months ago
Bridge fell out
For me in same day within 30 mins.
M
2 months ago
Caring & Relaxed Atmosphere
Dr. Woods makes me feel comfortable and important. She took time to relax me with lavender & this really helps me. Even though Dr. Woods had many patients, I felt I was top priority & cared for in a loving way. It is like I am a guest in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr Woods & her staff are professional on the phone & in the office. The next day I received a follow up call! Thank you Brighton Dental, all of you are awesome!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
The hygienist did an excellent job as she took the time to answer all my questions. The cleaning didn't hurt at all and she took the time to do a good job.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Brittany did a super job and inspired confidence. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
It a very small space with no privacy during treatments. The dentist seemed very rushed to see as many people as possible and I was not confident with the treatment plan she recommended and got a second opinion. I am so glad that I did because I now have a dentist that is so professional. Brighton Dental has also failed to send over my records and X-rays to my new dentist after being asked by me 3 times and my new dentist twice.
C
3 months ago
I love Brighton Dental
I recommend Brighton Dental to all my friends! They helped me overcome my fear of dental work!
D
7 months ago
So far so good! Very fast and to the point, no games, I love it!
I Came in to check on prices and choices on procedures to get mercury fillings out and replaced with something safe. I also came in to find out my options on my front tooth with a temp. filling that is 3/4 of my tooth. All was as I would have expected after reading other reviews. I will be back as soon as I have finances for the work that needs to be done. So far so good!
S
7 months ago
Porcelain Filling
I was very comfortable during the whole procedure, from being numb, to watching tv to the smell of lavendar during the procedure. I recomend them highly, especially for large procedures such as this.