Brighton Dental San Diego

Dentist

10450 Friars Rd, Ste G

San Diego, CA 92120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Everyone at Brighton Dental San Diego is amazing
Everyone at Brighton Dental San Diego is amazing. Such a warm and friendly environment. I was treated with such care and kindness. Keep up the great job!
J
8 months ago
Everyone at Brighton Dental San Diego is amazing
Everyone at Brighton Dental San Diego is amazing. Such a warm and friendly environment. I was treated with such care and kindness. Keep up the great job!
R
8 months ago
I loved Brighton Dental San Diego!
I loved Brighton Dental San Diego! This was my first dentist appointment since moving to San Diego and I will definitely be a loyal customer as long as I am living in the area. The staff were professional and welcoming. Highly Recommend.
M
8 months ago
Brighton Dental staff is competent
Brighton Dental staff is competent, friendly and efficient everything’s run smoothly.
C
8 months ago
Highly recommended
I've recommended two close friends to Brighton Dental San Diego. I know one of them is now a patient there.
B
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Brighton Dental San Diego
Always a pleasant experience at Brighton Dental San Diego. Have provided desired assistance when questioning our billing account regarding balances, insurance payments, etc. All staff are pleasant, courteous and professional.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful staff at Brighton Dental San Diego
Wonderful staff at Brighton Dental San Diego, very family oriented. The doctors are always amazing and explain everything. I never feel rushed!! Thank you!!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful staff at Brighton Dental San Diego
Wonderful staff at Brighton Dental San Diego, very family oriented. The doctors are always amazing and explain everything. I never feel rushed!! Thank you!!
P
9 months ago
Brighton Dental San Diego is simply great
Brighton Dental San Diego makes going to the dentist not a horrifying experience, but a pleasant one. It’s welcoming from the living room style waiting area to the nicest, most professional and engaging staff.
A
9 months ago
great dental care at affordable price
Great dental care at affordable price. Everyone is friendly and professional. Office environment is comfortable and immaculate. Waiting room is never crowded as they don't overbook and they do their job in a timely manner. Brighton Dental San Diego is excellent.