Brighton Dental San Diego

Dentist

10450 Friars Rd, Ste G

San Diego, CA 92120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
"You can't top this"
"Top notch"dentistry: First class professionalism during my lengthy procedures for remediation of a faulty denture- resulting in a shiny new smile... At Brighton Dental, during the 18 months process, Dr. Woods and her staff also extended unfailing emotional support and genuine friendliness - -
E
1 week ago
The whole staff is super friendly
This is by far the best dental office I've been to! The whole staff is super friendly and make u feel comfortable during your whole visit! Very clean office and nicely organized. I will definitely recommend Brighton Dental San Diego to my family and friends (:
T
1 week ago
The BEST!
The best. Period. Brighton Dental San Diego is very organized, extremely efficient, personable staff.
K
1 week ago
Caring and Professionals!
The assistant and front desk people are considerate, caring and great professionals. Highly Recommend Brighton Dental San Diego.
E
1 week ago
Brighton Dental San Diego looks so warm and comfortable
I got 6 beautiful front crowns done. They look so natural and I cannot stop smiling. The whole process was smooth. The staff is great, extremely friendly. Brighton Dental San Diego looks so warm and comfortable. Very soothing.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service & Personalized Care
Brittany not only took great care of my teeth during the procedure (numbing and scaling went perfectly well). She worked with me in a caring and empathetic manner to make me comfortable before, during, during and after the procedure. I have anxiety, and she was able to be professional, caring, and effective through it all. Makes a huge difference when visiting a dentist! Thank you Brittany! So glad to have found Brighton Dentist!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service & Personalized Care
Brittany not only took great care of my teeth during the procedure (numbing and scaling went perfectly well). She worked with me in a caring and empathetic manner to make me comfortable before, during, during and after the procedure. I have anxiety, and she was able to be professional, caring, and effective through it all. Makes a huge difference when visiting a dentist! Thank you Brittany! So glad to have found Brighton Dentist!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service & Personalized Care
Brittany not only took great care of my teeth during the procedure (numbing and scaling went perfectly well). She worked with me in a caring and empathetic manner to make me comfortable before, during, during and after the procedure. I have anxiety, and she was able to be professional, caring, and effective through it all. Makes a huge difference when visiting a dentist! Thank you Brittany! So glad to have found Brighton Dentist!
M
7 months ago
very friendly and knowledgeble
I found Dr. Woods very friendly and empathetic. She explained my diagnosis and treatment plan carefully and answered all of my questions, showing genuine care.
R
8 months ago
Great Service, Staff, and Office!
It was one of the best experiences I've had at a dental office, and I owe that all to Dr. Woods and her staff. I had a lot of work done (amalgam removal, teeth buildup, decay removal, fillings, impressions, etc.) and Dr. Woods made sure I was not in pain, comfortable, and relaxed. She worked quickly, efficiently, and confidently. I felt good about her from the first meeting, and this appointment just confirmed it. Great bedside manner, great work, and very informed and caring dentist. Actually looking forward to the continuation of the amalgam removal on the other quadrants!