Brighton Family Dentistry

Dentist

2114 E. Fort Union Blvd.

Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
The Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Dr. Kelly Caroll is simply an amazing dentist. He cares; he knows the latest techniques; he doesn't hurt you.
W
1 week ago
Very happy with the work.
Kelly always does a good job and fun to listen to.
T
1 week ago
Great Quality service. All of the staff go beyond to accommodate patients. Highly professional. I give them a HIgh Five, They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Carroll and his staff area treasure in our community. Msgr. Terry Moore
S
1 week ago
Professional, gentle and high quality
I came to the appointment hoping I didn't have to have a root canal but just a tooth replaced, but not this time. Dr. Carroll was able to do the root canal, make a crown, and put it in place perfectly all in one visit. The appointment was a little long but worth not having to do two visits weeks apart with a temporary. The staff was so friendly and helpful and his technician kept letting me know what was happening. I was a little afraid of the procedure but I didn't even feel the shot he was so gentle with the work and I had very little pain the next few days. I would highly recommend the Brighton Family Dentistry office.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr Carroll and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. They actually make it a nice experience going to the Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN UTAH
I have never left a review of any business in my life however when the opportunity came across my email to review Brighton Family Dentistry I decided to sit down an write this. So some of the highlights of why I love this practice is that it is a one stop shop in that Dr. Carroll and Dr. Jenkins can do anything in this office, cavities, fillings, root canals, crowns, etc. where most dentists will send you to another practice for special work like root canals or crowns, Dr. Carroll and Dr. Jenkins do it all here and have all the finest state of the art equipment to work with. I like that I don't have to go to a strange practice with dentists I don't know to get work done, they do it all here. Speaking of Dr. Carroll and Dr. Jenkins they are both excellent dentists. It is great feeling comfortable and confident having two Dentists that can work on you, I trust them both equally and they are excellent communicators and always explain what they want to do and why and they make sure that I am comfortable with the decisions. The office is very comfortable and everyone that works there is friendly and professional and in my opinion makes you feel very welcome. Lastley my hygeneist Ashley is the best ever, I have been seeing her for 8 years and will not see anyone else. I know everyone hygeneist there is great however I have gotten so comfortable with Ashley I will not see anyone else and when I see her every six months it is like seeing a friend and we have a lot of fun catching up on what has happened over the last six months. If you are looking for a new dentist office or are new to Utah and need a dentist I highly recommend Brighton Family Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
I love Brighton Dental!
I just had my regular six-month cleaning and I was greatly pleased (as always!) with the experience! All of the office staff, dental hygienists, and both doctors are pleasant, listen to and address any concerns, and work very hard to give you the best experience possible. I couldn't be happier with Brighton Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
2 Amazing Dentists and Great Staff
My main dentist is Dr. Carroll and he has been fantastic for me and my family. We're very happy with him. For my last cleaning, both Dr. Carroll and Dr. Jenkins were in the office, and I had the option to be seen by Dr. Jenkins sooner. She is amazing! I had some shallow cavities that Dr. Carroll had been monitoring, and she was able to pick up exactly where he had left off and recommend a great treatment plan. I just had the procedure done today by Dr. Jenkins and it went very smoothly. She is incredibly competent, very friendly and straightforward. She talked me through the entire procedure both before and as we went along. As always, the hygienists and other staff are efficient, pleasant, and fantastic at their jobs. Truly an incredible office.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient quality care
The whole visit was quick and quality. Dr. Kelly Carroll took a lot of time to help me understand what was going on with my teeth problem, and I feel confident in his understanding and expertise around these concerns. I feel well cared for.
B
3 weeks ago
These guys are the best
These guys pay attention to detail. The technology and professionalism they use has put my apprehension for dentists at ease. I have had work done by both Dr. Jenkins and Dr. Carroll. Their assistants are wonderful and efficient. Even their office staff is great. I had a few issues with billing insurance when my dental insurance changed and they got it fixed.