Brighton Family Dentistry

Dentist

2114 E. Fort Union Blvd.

Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
long wait time
waited 35 min to see dentist
N
4 months ago
Dental visit
Overall experience with this place is usually very positive. However occasionally there is a longer than usual wait time to see the dentist, which has happened to me about two-three times. However it's understandable based on unexpected things happening with each patient. I still like this place as the staff is knowledgeable and provides good customer service.
W
5 months ago
Great people! Great service! Highly recommend
E
5 months ago
Great With Kids
My 3 year old son had a great visit with Dr. Jenkins. He had his molars sealed to prevent future cavities. She talked with him about the process, kept him focused, and even held his hand, she was amazing. Thank you Dr. Jenkins!
D
5 months ago
Honest, Friendly, Professional and Helpful
Every moment in this office was better than expected. I generally dislike going to the dentist and had put it off for a while. My teeth had begun to hurt, and Brighton was recommended. And I fully endorse that recommendation. The cleaning was *mostly* painless. The dental assistant walked me through each step and warned me when working on sensitive areas. Waiting for the dentist was a few minutes, but they apologized multiple times for the wait. When he arrived, he was incredibly professional. He explained that my teeth pain was likely due to a horribly misaligned crown. He explained why that may be giving me headaches and making the rest of my teeth hurt. He could have tried to say that my other teeth needed work due to some old fillings, but he didn't. I'd definitely recommend Brighton to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable
Dodged a bullet today. My crown had come off over the weekend and I came in to see if it could get glued back on. After X-rays and examine my tooth it was found that the post used to hold my crown had broke off and couldn't be removed without cracking what was left of my original tooth so Dr Carroll added another post and was able to reattach my crown. He was quick but thorough and I experienced no pain. Thank you
H
5 months ago
Great people, professional staff
Accommodating and alway takes their time with me, I never feel rushed. Offers suggestions and options which I love. Very invested in their patients.
T
6 months ago
No waiting. Prompt and professional.
D
6 months ago
Peaceful, clean environment, friendly staff
Office (for routine visits and cleaning) is quiet and peaceful. Any major work is done in a separate private area. Everything is clean and calm. Staff is friendly and polite. I felt my time was valued appointment was on time. I did have a few questions and concerns regarding my oral health that were adequately answered but felt not completely addressed with a long term plan given the conversation. But I respect the fact that the Dr. had other patients waiting.
M
6 months ago
Bite guard fitting
Alexis was 10 out of 10 amazing & helpful in articulating how to manage my bite guard. Fitting was a quick process, & I got very useful tips on bite guard care!