Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and kind
M
1 month ago
Dr Hamm is very helpful when it comes to discussing my health. Adjustment today was successful in relieving my back pain.
J
2 months ago
The best chiropractic care.
I am always so pleased with the chiropractic care I receive from Brighton Hill Chiropractic. The staff is always friendly and willing to reschedule an appointment if needed. No matter which doctor I see, I get the best spinal adjustment. I highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Thumbs Up
Very knowledgeable, personable, professional!
K
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care in My Experience
Great experience. Dr. Hamm's knowledge extends beyond that of typical chiropractors and he spends as much time as anyone needs. Appreciate him very much!
W
3 months ago
Had 4 lower back operations & Dr Ham can make it work GOOD & Less pain
Dr Ham great doctor takes time with me !!!!!!
M
4 months ago
First time seeing a Chiropractor.
I was nervous as this was my first time seeing a chiropractor! The entire staff was so understanding and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Hamm totally took his time with me and explained everything that was going to happen. When Dr. Hamm was finished I felt much better and not afraid of my next upcoming visit. Thank-You
M
5 months ago
been having treatments here for years. would not consider going elsewhere. the office staff is friendly, courteous and interested in my well being. I trust the chiropractors to work on my issues and align my body to maximum functioning.
E
5 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. First time visiting a chiropractor and it was a very positive experience.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding
My visit today was efficient and service was prompt. The chiropractor answered all my questions, was warm and friendly, and treated me effectively. He was also very encouraging about what I should do for my back. The visit was quick, but I did not feel rushed in any way.