Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Caring Staff!
Kelly is a delightful, welcoming presence. Carrie is kind and a good listener.
W
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
I love this practice! Starting to feel better after just 1 visit!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I always feel better after a treatment. The appointments are on time. Great people who work there
J
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Wow! I was greeted with a warm welcome from the front office staff! Thank you! Dr. Carrie Goettsch is amazing! She was able to problem solve my complex issues in a short period of time! Thank you for your support and love!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Injured my back over the weekend and was referred to Brighton Hill Chiropractic by my wife. Called first thing Monday morning and they were able to get me right in. Actually saw and was treated by a Doctor! Already feeling better. Thank you! Would definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
This was my first visit and Dr Carter was thorough and gentle. She knew exactly what I needed and didn’t need. She took her time and after the first visit I’m already feeling much better. The receptionist was warm and friendly as well. I recommend this practice to folks who need quality chiropractic care.
E
3 months ago
The office and staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Basciani is talented and knowledgeable - I am already feeling much better.
M
3 months ago
Awesome
Very happy with experience feel better after first appointment
G
3 months ago
Above and Beyond.
Dr. Goettsch and the staff at Brighton Hill Chiropractic are warm, welcoming and knowledgeable, going above and beyond in many aspects of care. If there was a 6-star option on here, they'd get my vote for sure!
J
3 months ago
Always the best service.
Dr. Goettsch always delivers the best chiropractic care to me. I have been a patient of Dr. Goettsch for over nine years and am so impressed with her skills. The office staff is friendly and courteous. My highest recommendation to Brighton Hill Chiropractic Care.