Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional staff. Responded quickly to get me into the office as soon as possible. Finally have some relief. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Visit- Very thorough and excellent quality of care provided
This was my first visit with Dr. Hamm and my first time at the office. The office was very neat and clean and everyone was very personable. Dr. Hamm did a great job with my assessment and look forward to the continuing care in helping me with my back and neck issues. The aqua bed was a new experience and it was a great addition to the care I had been provided in the past by other providers where they did not have the aqua bed. After just 1 visit I'm feeling better and would definitely recommend them to other people.
L
1 month ago
Good Experience-1st time
I was nervous going into my first chiropractor appointment but my worries were quickly put to ease. The staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Basciani was not only helpful but very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office to others. I am feeling better after just one appointment and looking forward to my next one :)
D
2 months ago
Great first-time experience
On 7/6/2017 I had my first ever visit to a chiropractor. A problematic left hip brought me to Brighton Hill Chiropractic. I was greeted by a helpful and friendly Kelly at the front desk. Kelly explained to me in detail all the paperwork that was needed to get me started. After completing that paperwork I was led into an examination room without any wait. Kelly informed me the doctor was going to look over my paper work and would be with me shortly. Dr. Basciani appeared within a couple minutes, which was impressive right away. Dr. B. Inquired to my problems and listened to me without interruption as I explained to her what was going on. I had zero knowledge of a chiropractic exam and didn't know what to expect. However, I felt Dr. B was very thorough in her questioning of me, my issues and history. Dr. B. put me through several stretches and positions. After explaining in plain language (which is good for me) what she was doing Dr B. made some adjustments to my neck, back and hips. All which were a little scary as I have never been through this before but she put me at ease and there was no pain or discomfort. It was my first appointment and I was not completely cured not was i expectibg to be, but I definitely walked out of there feeling better and I'm looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. B. and I am confident she will be a major help to me. Overall a very pleasant and productive appointment and I would recommend Dr. Dawn Basciani without hesitation.
K
2 months ago
Good appointment
For one, I don't ever have a problem getting in to see Dr. Hamm. Two, he is always thorough and takes his time listening and explaining what my issues might be. I always feel better after a treatment with Dr. Hamm!
P
2 months ago
Office intake was very efficient. Treatment appointment was on time. Very thorough first intake before doing adjustments. Very good and efficient adjustments. A very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The chiropractor spent a lot of time with me and answered every question I had. I didn't feel like I was in an assembly line with other people being treated like another place I went to in the past. I wasn't talked into signing a long term contract. His treatment was aimed specifically at my problem.
L
2 months ago
Pinpoint, Quality workmanship
Outstanding treatment of neck and shoulder muscle stiffness from a skiing fall. Dawn performs high quality procedures with at home do it yourself exercises to reduce future muscle tension/stiffness. Always punctual and can count on my future business.
N
3 months ago
My visit
Great experience from start to finish! Dr Carter asked many questions AND listened to me! She was genuinely concerned. Very glad to have found the practice.
D
3 months ago
Snow Tire Race
Dr. Carter was able to quickly diagnose the depth of my injury and applied appropriate treatment to put me on the right path.