Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Astounding service from the minute I entered
Every staff member went above and beyond with professionalism. Dr. Carter was so personable and attentive to my needs. I really felt like she was all in on helping me!! I felt very comfortable with her. I look forward to going back. The receptionist was wonderful as well, so friendly and polite.
L
3 weeks ago
Feel better and be smarter
In the 18 years I've been going to Brighton Hill Chiropractic, there have been a number of chiropractors that have adjusted me. I've never had one who seemed lacking in chiropractic skills and abilities. Dr Carter is no exception ! I love that she explains the issues I'm having and gives helpful suggestions to further my progress. She's a keeper!
T
4 weeks ago
Been coming here for years, every doctor is wonderful!
K
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Service
Always greeted with a friendly face.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Dr Basciani is very attuned and she educated me while she connected not only with my body, but with my person. I highly recommend her. The staff are very friendly and informed and guided me from my first phone call to my first visit. Their presence is mindful and positive, and the space has great energy. Oh! The water massage...perfect ending : )
T
1 month ago
Review of April 16 Visit to Brighton Hill Chiropractic
I have been a patient of Dr. Goettsch's since 1982. Having been with a chiropractor for that period of time, you build a trust level beyond the norm. The amazing success of Dr. Goettsch and her practice is due to her undying support and care for her patients and surrounding herself with a staff that is second to none. I have never had a second thought about scheduling an appointment to see one of Dr. Goettsch's colleagues as I feel very confident in their ability to take care of me in the same manner and with the same kindness and professionalism as Dr. Goettsch. Dr. Carter took the time yesterday to assess my situation and address the areas of most concern to me. She also sat with me after the appointment and discussed my overall health situation, asking questions and offering guidance. I truly love this practice and feel they are part of my family in how they care for and take care of me. Thank you all!!
E
2 months ago
It is a great place to ask questions and get answers pertaining to your care. They are very friendly and easy to talk to. They keep my mild case of Scoliosis in check and my stiff neck loosened up. I have gotten forms of exercises to do on a regular basis. In the past they diagnosed me with kidney congestion- one was totally blocked with stones and I was able to contact a surgeon who was able to remove them in time to save the kidney. They go above and beyond.
C
2 months ago
I love my experience with Brighton Hill Chiropractic. The front staff is very welcoming and accommodating, and my wait time is very minimal. Dr. Basciani is extremely knowledgeable and addresses all my chiropractic needs. Furthermore, she has helped me with nutrition by answering a lot of my questions pertaining to eating healthier foods.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Very friendly staff, responsive to my needs, little to no waiting, great service, and amazing results
C
2 months ago
Pleasant office, pleasant staff, great doctors!
Dr. Carter did an amazing job for me. I don’t have the headaches that I’d had for about a month. Also, I carry a lot of stress in my neck and shoulders area and she relieved that also. Couldn’t recommend a better place to go. The office staff is very friendly, personable and always treat you with respect. Great place to go and feel better after a visit.