Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I am always so impressed by every member of “Team Chiro”! Today I had the good fortune of seeing Dr Bastiany ( sorry, about the spelling) and she was terrific! My back and face , due to a sinus infection, are feeling better. Thank you! Also, wonderful office staff!
S
3 weeks ago
I always leave there feeling better and I love that everything is explained in detail. I've never met anyone who is more knowledgeable about the musculoskeletal system than Dr. Goettsch. I've gone to other places that just kept me coming back with no real results but left Brighton Hill Chiropractic with wonderful results after the very first visit. The staff there is very kind, caring and compasionate. Everyone there is just fantastic!!
M
1 month ago
My body feels much better after today's adjustment. My right knee was painful while walking. Much better later. I had bruised a left rib in a call a week ago and am sure my body was out of whack because of it. In essence, body is better.
A
1 month ago
Experts at what they do
I’ve gone to this office for years and all the doctors are execellent. Every time I leave the office I feel better and stay better.
N
1 month ago
Great practice!
Everyone in the office is always kind, caring and compassionate. Highly recommend the practice.
F
1 month ago
Went for an initial Chiropractic Appt. Nathan was very thorough and informative of the process before a manipulation. Was very satisfied with the service and will be back. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought it was a great experience! Kudos!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and truly concerned about improving my condition.
I believe that Dr. Carter is truly concerned about helping me to improve my condition.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and truly concerned about improving my condition.
I believe that Dr. Carter is truly concerned about helping me to improve my condition.
D
2 months ago
Astounding service from the minute I entered
Every staff member went above and beyond with professionalism. Dr. Carter was so personable and attentive to my needs. I really felt like she was all in on helping me!! I felt very comfortable with her. I look forward to going back. The receptionist was wonderful as well, so friendly and polite.
L
2 months ago
Feel better and be smarter
In the 18 years I've been going to Brighton Hill Chiropractic, there have been a number of chiropractors that have adjusted me. I've never had one who seemed lacking in chiropractic skills and abilities. Dr Carter is no exception ! I love that she explains the issues I'm having and gives helpful suggestions to further my progress. She's a keeper!