Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
First time seeing a Chiropractor.
I was nervous as this was my first time seeing a chiropractor! The entire staff was so understanding and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Hamm totally took his time with me and explained everything that was going to happen. When Dr. Hamm was finished I felt much better and not afraid of my next upcoming visit. Thank-You
M
4 weeks ago
been having treatments here for years. would not consider going elsewhere. the office staff is friendly, courteous and interested in my well being. I trust the chiropractors to work on my issues and align my body to maximum functioning.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. First time visiting a chiropractor and it was a very positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
My visit today was efficient and service was prompt. The chiropractor answered all my questions, was warm and friendly, and treated me effectively. He was also very encouraging about what I should do for my back. The visit was quick, but I did not feel rushed in any way.
S
1 month ago
Dr Hamm is awesome
I’ve been to a few chiropractors over the years. Dr. Hamm gives the best and most thorough adjustment. He knows exactly where the triggers are and will work on them until I am adjusted completely. Always feel so much better after. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional
Highly recommend! Kind office excellent service. Instant relief.
C
4 months ago
Everything was good
Quality service from the front desk to the chiropractic adjustment. the chiropractor was very knowledgeable.
K
4 months ago
Can always count on Brighton Hill
Today I saw Dr. Hamm and it was, as usual, a great experience. He listens attentively and then offers his best advice and considerable knowledge. My adjustment was also great and i know I will feel even better tomorrow. I always feel better after visiting Brighton Hill.
P
5 months ago
I was very satisfied with my last visit, I always learn something new each visit that benefits my overall health.
J
5 months ago
High quality care, friendly service
A very helpful and friendly front office staff with professional, knowledgeable practitioners