Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Highly recommend! Kind office excellent service. Instant relief.
C
2 months ago
Everything was good
Quality service from the front desk to the chiropractic adjustment. the chiropractor was very knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
Can always count on Brighton Hill
Today I saw Dr. Hamm and it was, as usual, a great experience. He listens attentively and then offers his best advice and considerable knowledge. My adjustment was also great and i know I will feel even better tomorrow. I always feel better after visiting Brighton Hill.
P
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my last visit, I always learn something new each visit that benefits my overall health.
J
3 months ago
High quality care, friendly service
A very helpful and friendly front office staff with professional, knowledgeable practitioners
M
3 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. First time visiting a chiropractor and it was a very positive experience.
C
4 months ago
A Great Start
I had my first ever Chiropractic visit with Dr. Hamm who came recommended to me. He really took the time to ask questions and get to the source of my back and hip pain. I left feeling well informed and hopeful that we have a plan to improve my back and hip in the near future.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Carter ALWAYS is wonderful, and I feel so much better after my visit!
K
6 months ago
Love love love Dr Hamm
Feel great!
M
7 months ago
Caring Staff!
Kelly is a delightful, welcoming presence. Carrie is kind and a good listener.