Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent Care
This was my first visit and Dr Carter was thorough and gentle. She knew exactly what I needed and didn’t need. She took her time and after the first visit I’m already feeling much better. The receptionist was warm and friendly as well. I recommend this practice to folks who need quality chiropractic care.
E
3 weeks ago
The office and staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Basciani is talented and knowledgeable - I am already feeling much better.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Very happy with experience feel better after first appointment
G
1 month ago
Above and Beyond.
Dr. Goettsch and the staff at Brighton Hill Chiropractic are warm, welcoming and knowledgeable, going above and beyond in many aspects of care. If there was a 6-star option on here, they'd get my vote for sure!
J
1 month ago
Always the best service.
Dr. Goettsch always delivers the best chiropractic care to me. I have been a patient of Dr. Goettsch for over nine years and am so impressed with her skills. The office staff is friendly and courteous. My highest recommendation to Brighton Hill Chiropractic Care.
S
2 months ago
I am always so impressed by every member of “Team Chiro”! Today I had the good fortune of seeing Dr Bastiany ( sorry, about the spelling) and she was terrific! My back and face , due to a sinus infection, are feeling better. Thank you! Also, wonderful office staff!
S
3 months ago
I always leave there feeling better and I love that everything is explained in detail. I've never met anyone who is more knowledgeable about the musculoskeletal system than Dr. Goettsch. I've gone to other places that just kept me coming back with no real results but left Brighton Hill Chiropractic with wonderful results after the very first visit. The staff there is very kind, caring and compasionate. Everyone there is just fantastic!!
M
4 months ago
My body feels much better after today's adjustment. My right knee was painful while walking. Much better later. I had bruised a left rib in a call a week ago and am sure my body was out of whack because of it. In essence, body is better.
A
4 months ago
Experts at what they do
I’ve gone to this office for years and all the doctors are execellent. Every time I leave the office I feel better and stay better.
N
4 months ago
Great practice!
Everyone in the office is always kind, caring and compassionate. Highly recommend the practice.