Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Great, very friendly. Went from barely being able to sit down to no pain whatsoever in a few visits!
L
7 years ago
Personalized, professional treatment done by caring people.
C
7 years ago
Dr. Carrie has magic hands. Everytime I visit her I feel better and better. She has made my back and feet feel so much better, it's unbelieveable. I couldn't move without Dr. Carrie and her amazing hands! She's wonderful!
A
7 years ago
I am always very happy with the services that I receive when I am there. It is nice knowing that I can leave there feeling better.
M
7 years ago
I have been coming for serveral months now and cannot say enough about the excellent treatment I have received. Feel so much better. Office staff is fantastic and so easy to work with. I have recommended them to many of my friends and co-workers.
M
7 years ago
Adjustments always done in a caring and professional manner.
L
7 years ago
This was a great visit and I'm feeling much better know. From the time I walked in the door, I was given the best care and attention from the front office staff to the doctors' care.
A
7 years ago
I see Dr. Goettsch routinely every six weeks or so for adjustments that have staved off my former, severe sciatica for years now. I am always amazed that this perceptive chiropractor notices my gait and posture even before she examines me, and therefore knows what to focus on as she adjusts me on every visit. Yesterday I mentioned to her that there was a minor problem with a muscle in my groin that "gave out" occasionally. Would she have a quick look at that after she was finished adjusting me? She asked me to describe the problem at once, so she could deal with it during my adjustment. She then took extra time to explain what was wrong and how it impacted my gait and posture. She then demonstrated a series of exercises I could do every day to alleviate the problem. She had me do the exercises there, correcting me to make sure I did them right. She then went to her files to find diagrams of these exercises, cut them out and had them copied onto a single sheet on the photocopier so that I could refer to them at home. As she has on so many previous occasions, Dr. Goetsch showed me that she is truly concerned about my wellbeing. In Dr. Goetsch's hands I feel cared for as an individual by an outstanding professional.
J
7 years ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. I can move my arm in a position that I have not been able to in 11 YEARS!!!
J
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Goettsch for about 30 years and am so grateful that I found her. Her caring manner and careful adjustments are wonderful! And her other doctor, Nathan Hamm is greatl, too!