Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
I have always had a wonderful experience at Brighton Hill Chiropractic from the front desk to the chiropractors. Carrie is my doctor and she always does an evaluation before she starts to work her magic. She adjusts her therapy with what is happening , presently, with my body. I am greatly appreciative of her skill, warmth, and knowledge.
L
7 years ago
I've been going to Brighton Hill Chiropractors for 12 years. I felt a little silly going to a chiropractor at all since my back was not a problem. I was facing hand surgery resulting in the loss of a large percentage of the use of my hands. At the urging of my daughter, I decided to give chiropractics a try. I was desperate and felt I had nothing to lose. I had no idea what I eventually gained.
A
7 years ago
I highly recommend this practice. Friendly efficient and
J
7 years ago
I had a great first appointment. The office staff was extremely friendly, and Carrie put me at ease, immediately. She's a great communicator - - she listens very carefully, and explains everything clearly and thoroughly. And you can feel her passion for what she does, and how she wants to work with you to achieve your goals and optimum health.
P
7 years ago
As usual, I feel better when I leave. Thank you Dr. G for taking care of me!!!!
A
7 years ago
Called in for a appointment and was seen 2 hrs later. My leg had been bothering for over a week. Was adjusted and given samples of calcium and today my leg is feeling 70 percent better. I am confident that after my next appt. and taking my calcium I will be 100 percent!! Thank you for getting me and and such great care!!
D
7 years ago
Despite a torn rotator cuff, Dr. Carrie helped relieve some tension and mis-alignment issues so pain was more tolerable.
A
7 years ago
I was able to get an appointment the same day that I called, as I was in a lot of pain. Everyone was very gracious and willing to help. Thank you for your caring atmosphere.
S
8 years ago
I love the ladies at the desk...they are so warm and welcoming. And Dr. Hamm always does a great job: he takes the time to talk with me and fixes my hurts.
S
8 years ago
They do very good work, I feel better after every adjustment. They are professional and I really like the massage bed!