Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
As usual, this appointment was wonderful. Got in on time. No long wait. Dr. Goettsche was very helpful and caring. Going back monthly keeps me in good working condition.
B
8 years ago
You are all great, it is nice to be able to count on somethings not changing. Thanks to Dr Hamm I am still living life, not just existing.
M
8 years ago
relieved stress from seven days pf downhill sking, especially in shoulder area.
L
8 years ago
My visit yesterday was excellent, not just in the adjustment, but also care and sympathy regarding the recent loss of my Dad. Carrie spent extra time in comforting me, during this difficult time.
A
8 years ago
I am a new patient of Brighton Hill and am so thankful to have found them! It has been a very, very long time since I have seen a healthcare professional that was genuinely interested in getting me the help I need. The office staff is both friendly and helpful. Dr. Goettsch is a wonderfully educated, kind provider of care.
R
8 years ago
I walked into the office in pain and walked out pain free. I had been having severe shoulder and neck pain for over a week. Took lots of pain medication with little improvement. One session with Dr, Goettsch and I was able to move my head with NO pain at all. Slept well for the first time in two weeks.
J
8 years ago
After two decades of chronic migraine, four neurologists in two states and increasingly varied "faces" of the syndrome, I had all but given up getting any real help. In fact, I had intended to wait to write about this new attempt until I was a few weeks into it in case it failed. However, Dr. Goettsch has, after three visits, gotten me to the point where I have slept through the night and awakened three consecutive mornings without pain for the first time in months. I don't now how far this will take me, but it's already done more good than any drug therapy ever has, and it has wonderful "side effects," like the ability to move the rest of my body as well as I could years ago. Why didn't any of my doctors, in twenty years, mention this possibility?
M
8 years ago
So great to be able to take a deep breath again.
A
8 years ago
I have been going to Brighton Hill Chiropractic for many years. In all that time, I have never had a bad experience. I feel that both doctors are gentle,competent, and extremely knowledgeable about overall health care and neuro-skeletal maintenance. My back is better than ever and when it does give me problems, if I go to BHC right away, I am back on track in no time. I like that you can get better naturally without the use of drugs if you support your body in the process. I don't know what I'd do without BHC.
C
8 years ago
I always feel better after visiting Dr. Carrie. She has a very caring way about her, she gets to know the person, not just what is the matter with them. She always has some words of wisdom for me.