Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Excellent session. Waiting time is always a problem!
A
8 years ago
A very attentive and caring practice. Take the time to answer any questions, and explain things in a way I can understand. Thank you!
A
8 years ago
morning let me just say ty to brighton hill chiropractis all i know is i go there hurting and leave feeling great plus they tell me what i should or shouldnt be doing ..and i have been going there for over 8 years ty again .
K
8 years ago
Warm friendly welcome, Excellent care, great staff. I would highly recommend the services.
M
8 years ago
While the treatment was "painful", the result was relief.By the second day pain seems to be totally gone. Thanks , Carrie.
S
8 years ago
Ladies at the desk are so personable and delightful. Even if Dr. Hamm didn't give a great adjustment, I'd go to the office just to hear their banter.
D
8 years ago
Chiropractic care has and continues to be the best thing I've done for my body! The doctors are honest and trustworthy. I trust them with the care of my children. There have been many wonderful benefits that my children have received from Chiropractic care. They have been receiving excellent care since they were very young. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office to everyone I have met that have major headaches, slip and fall injuries, people who have been in car accidents or hurt on the job. Stop putting up with the pain in your neck and enjoy your life again!
A
8 years ago
My appointment was for 9:30AM, the first of the day. The doctor did not come in until 10:00AM.
K
8 years ago
I was happy with the time he took to answer my questions. It was an over all very good experience. The receptionist was also very nice.
C
8 years ago
As usual my visit was wonderful. I went to another Chiropractor for years and have never felt as good as I do after making a change to Brighton Hill. The staff is friendly, and visits are great. Dr. Carrie does a wonderful job for me. I had problems for about 1 year and she figured out what needed to be done and I am feeling so much better.