Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Been coming here for years, every doctor is wonderful!
K
1 year ago
Highest Quality of Service
Always greeted with a friendly face.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Dr Basciani is very attuned and she educated me while she connected not only with my body, but with my person. I highly recommend her. The staff are very friendly and informed and guided me from my first phone call to my first visit. Their presence is mindful and positive, and the space has great energy. Oh! The water massage...perfect ending : )
T
2 years ago
Review of April 16 Visit to Brighton Hill Chiropractic
I have been a patient of Dr. Goettsch's since 1982. Having been with a chiropractor for that period of time, you build a trust level beyond the norm. The amazing success of Dr. Goettsch and her practice is due to her undying support and care for her patients and surrounding herself with a staff that is second to none. I have never had a second thought about scheduling an appointment to see one of Dr. Goettsch's colleagues as I feel very confident in their ability to take care of me in the same manner and with the same kindness and professionalism as Dr. Goettsch. Dr. Carter took the time yesterday to assess my situation and address the areas of most concern to me. She also sat with me after the appointment and discussed my overall health situation, asking questions and offering guidance. I truly love this practice and feel they are part of my family in how they care for and take care of me. Thank you all!!
E
2 years ago
It is a great place to ask questions and get answers pertaining to your care. They are very friendly and easy to talk to. They keep my mild case of Scoliosis in check and my stiff neck loosened up. I have gotten forms of exercises to do on a regular basis. In the past they diagnosed me with kidney congestion- one was totally blocked with stones and I was able to contact a surgeon who was able to remove them in time to save the kidney. They go above and beyond.
C
2 years ago
I love my experience with Brighton Hill Chiropractic. The front staff is very welcoming and accommodating, and my wait time is very minimal. Dr. Basciani is extremely knowledgeable and addresses all my chiropractic needs. Furthermore, she has helped me with nutrition by answering a lot of my questions pertaining to eating healthier foods.
S
2 years ago
Awesome
Very friendly staff, responsive to my needs, little to no waiting, great service, and amazing results
C
2 years ago
Pleasant office, pleasant staff, great doctors!
Dr. Carter did an amazing job for me. I don’t have the headaches that I’d had for about a month. Also, I carry a lot of stress in my neck and shoulders area and she relieved that also. Couldn’t recommend a better place to go. The office staff is very friendly, personable and always treat you with respect. Great place to go and feel better after a visit.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful office!
I am a patient of Dr. Hamm. He is attentive, caring, through and extremely knowledgeable. He treats you as a whole, not just the symptoms. I would recommend him to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Best treatment and service from a chiropractor I've ever received
I had my first appointment with Dr. Dawn Basciani; she is awesome! I've been shuffled through a few chiropractor offices before, the kind where the doctor is trying to fit as many patients into an hour as he can and you're not sure if they're doing anything that's treating your specific pains. This is not that kind of office. Dr. Dawn talked me through all the reasons I've been in pain, what my bones are doing and why my muscles are tight. She then discussed what we're going to do about, gave me stretches to do at home, and worked on me to loosen up the knots in my shoulders. She addressed every question I had and gave me hope. While I've been going to a chiropractor for three years, I've also tried acupuncture, some physical therapy, and massage. This is the first time I've found one doctor who is treating my whole body, taking everything into account, and has a plan to get me moving again. I'm so glad I found her!