Brighton Hill Chiropractic

Chiropractor

170 Intrepid Lane

Syracuse, NY 13205

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcaresyracuseny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Kelly and Dr. Hamm were both very nice and Dr. Hamm was really thorough with determining and explaining to me what is causing my issues. I already feel better and am looking forward to my next appointment!
C
2 months ago
5 stars
Again, prompt and excellent service. Every time I have an appointment I received the best care.
B
3 months ago
Very good experience
I always feel confident that my adjustment is helpful. Carrie is a great chiropractor, but all the chiropractors here are top-notch. Staff is kind, considerate, and always pleasant. Always walk out feeling better.
B
3 months ago
The best!
Definitely love this place! Dr. Goettsch is amazing! Always treated with respect and time taken with each appointment is well appreciated. Front office staff is so friendly, helpful and welcoming.
B
4 months ago
High quality, professional
I would highly recommend Brighton Hill Chiropractic!
B
4 months ago
High quality, professional
I would highly recommend Brighton Hill Chiropractic!
E
4 months ago
Carrie is great, Debbie is wonderful, always a pleasure to see and interact with the staff. Great adjustment from Carrie.
S
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Office staff is very friendly and efficient, Dr. Hamm does a great job on making someone feel better, answers all my questions and performs magic with his treatments
J
5 months ago
Great service
F
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Goettsch for many years. Prior to starting with her, my activities were limited by some chronic back pain. Since then, even though I am more than 10 years older now, I feel as if I have more flexibility and strength than before. She keeps me in good working order. Whenever there is an injury, the recovery period I s greatly shortened because of her treatment. Recently, I have been trying to address an issue with physical therapy and a visit to my primary and ortho doctors. When I returned to Dr. Goettsch, I felt better in one visit then the two months of physical therapy. She helps me to know how to best care for my body. I recommend her all the time whenever someone mentions a need.