Brighton Park Dental

Dentist

4441 S Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60632

Open Today By Appointment

brightonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Dr. Pal is the best there is.
I've been going to Dr. Pal for years! He's gentle, honest, and truly cares for you as a patient. I would definitely recommend him.
S
4 months ago
Very polite staff, professional. The work is very well done.
I always like the friendly staff. You don't have to waiting to longboard to be called. The Dentists are always careful, and fast.
D
4 months ago
Awesome
They were very helpful and kind. Worked with me to get him the treatment my son needed knowing the insurance would not cover everything. Gave us a payment plan for the services needed. Another dental office was charging us four times the price for the same service and the dentist here was much nicer.
M
6 months ago
Great experince, they did a good job on my teeth ...
J
6 months ago
High quality
Great experience
F
7 months ago
Exelente. Muy satisfecho. Gracias
C
9 months ago
Worst experience ever. Condescending dental hygienist.
Response from Brighton Park Dental
Clara please email with details of what happened and I will get to the bottom of this. Absolutely no one should be treated with disrespect in my office. I can be contacted at paldental@aol.com, that's my personal email. Sincerely Dr Pal (owner)
B
10 months ago
Great place
Been going there for years, and their service is fantastic. I had my braces done there too as well.
E
12 months ago
Buen Servicio
Fue una buena experiencia porque son amables porque me atendieron muy bien me siento muy agusto con ustedes gracias.
J
1 year ago
Great service all the time
Dr. Pal & staff are the best. Been going there for about 20 yrs now and have referred family and friends ever since.