Brighton Park Dental

Dentist

4441 S Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very Good
I’m very happy with them I will always go back to them
A
2 weeks ago
Very Good
I’m very happy with them I will always go back to them
A
2 weeks ago
Very Good
I’m very happy with them I will always go back to them
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very professional staff, excellent service, clean bathroom and office, cannot go wrong with this dental clinic.
E
1 month ago
Looking forward for new smile
A
2 months ago
High quality service
They are great people there always and very friendly all my family go there
X
3 months ago
High quality service
I hadn’t been here in a very long time since I moved. I came in because I had terrible pain due to my wisdom tooth. The Dentist was very gentle when checking my mouth. I will be coming back very soon!
G
7 months ago
Dr. Pal is the best there is.
I've been going to Dr. Pal for years! He's gentle, honest, and truly cares for you as a patient. I would definitely recommend him.
S
8 months ago
Very polite staff, professional. The work is very well done.
I always like the friendly staff. You don't have to waiting to longboard to be called. The Dentists are always careful, and fast.
D
8 months ago
Awesome
They were very helpful and kind. Worked with me to get him the treatment my son needed knowing the insurance would not cover everything. Gave us a payment plan for the services needed. Another dental office was charging us four times the price for the same service and the dentist here was much nicer.