Brighton Park Dental

Dentist

4441 S Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightonparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Awesome
They were very helpful and kind. Worked with me to get him the treatment my son needed knowing the insurance would not cover everything. Gave us a payment plan for the services needed. Another dental office was charging us four times the price for the same service and the dentist here was much nicer.
M
2 months ago
Great experince, they did a good job on my teeth ...
J
2 months ago
High quality
Great experience
F
3 months ago
Exelente. Muy satisfecho. Gracias
C
5 months ago
Worst experience ever. Condescending dental hygienist.
Response from Brighton Park Dental
Clara please email with details of what happened and I will get to the bottom of this. Absolutely no one should be treated with disrespect in my office. I can be contacted at paldental@aol.com, that's my personal email. Sincerely Dr Pal (owner)
B
6 months ago
Great place
Been going there for years, and their service is fantastic. I had my braces done there too as well.
E
8 months ago
Buen Servicio
Fue una buena experiencia porque son amables porque me atendieron muy bien me siento muy agusto con ustedes gracias.
J
8 months ago
Great service all the time
Dr. Pal & staff are the best. Been going there for about 20 yrs now and have referred family and friends ever since.
M
8 months ago
The quality of the service is awesome.
I love the friendly atmosphere, doctor Pal is great, explains needs and procedures in a way that is understandable.. my only concern is that. If you schedule an appointment for 8:00 am and at 9:00 am you’ve not been seen yet.. it becomes a problem. Their staff texts and emails every other day to confirm your appointment... and I text and email back.. yet when it comes to being taken care of.. I’ve had to wait over an hour.. this last time I just walked out..(had another appointment at 9...