Brilliance Dental

Dentist

3105 Church Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr Hussain is the best dentist I have ever had he is professional and knows his job.
C
3 weeks ago
This Dentist is very great with his patiences , the job he did with me was excellent, I will always use this Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great staff
Great staff
E
3 months ago
Great staff
I've been going to this Dental office on Church Avenue at Nostrand for a while now. I keep returning because of the staff there. They always make you feel at home and respected. The Dentist, Dr. Hussein, always take the time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions. Thank you all, pity i dont have the ready cash to fix ALL my teeth now!!!
J
3 months ago
They are very friendly, when you walk in you will feel very welcomed and i walked out of there feeling great
S
5 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit to this office. I was recommended by my mom and everything she told me was true. The staff was so pleasant and exceeded my expectations. The doctor was gently and answered my concerns.I will definitely by returning.
D
5 months ago
My experience at Brilliance Dental was remarkable. Dr. Saucy did an excellent job on my teeth. I did not feel any pain at all. He was very gentle, and asked questions about my comfort while taking care of my teeth. Thanks Dr. Saucy.
N
5 months ago
My experience was phenomenal. They were friendly and professional.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Good job
K
6 months ago
the D.r sincerity were form his heart
Explain each step before doing it, such as filling the age Otarki columns and there is also beautiful in it when it uses the needle with lightness and precision so as not to make you feel pain and if you feel pain requires you to raise your left hand to give you an additional dose of anesthetic