Brilliance Dental

Dentist

3105 Church Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great staff
Great staff
E
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I've been going to this Dental office on Church Avenue at Nostrand for a while now. I keep returning because of the staff there. They always make you feel at home and respected. The Dentist, Dr. Hussein, always take the time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions. Thank you all, pity i dont have the ready cash to fix ALL my teeth now!!!
J
3 weeks ago
They are very friendly, when you walk in you will feel very welcomed and i walked out of there feeling great
S
3 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit to this office. I was recommended by my mom and everything she told me was true. The staff was so pleasant and exceeded my expectations. The doctor was gently and answered my concerns.I will definitely by returning.
D
3 months ago
My experience at Brilliance Dental was remarkable. Dr. Saucy did an excellent job on my teeth. I did not feel any pain at all. He was very gentle, and asked questions about my comfort while taking care of my teeth. Thanks Dr. Saucy.
N
3 months ago
My experience was phenomenal. They were friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Good job
K
4 months ago
the D.r sincerity were form his heart
Explain each step before doing it, such as filling the age Otarki columns and there is also beautiful in it when it uses the needle with lightness and precision so as not to make you feel pain and if you feel pain requires you to raise your left hand to give you an additional dose of anesthetic
J
4 months ago
Always Great Service
Me and my family having been coming here for years. I still do not have a complaint. All I ask for is for a well mannered staff that know what they are doing, and Dr. Hussain’s office is exactly that. I will continue to come here for as long as I stay in NYC.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, caring workers, Dr. Hussain is a caring wonderful dentist, I have been going to him for our 15 years!!!!