Brilliance Dental

Dentist

3105 Church Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good Service
Me and my family have been coming here for years. Service is always great and staff is cheerful every time.
C
1 week ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in a very long time but the staff was very nice and professional. Dr Saucy was amazing!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional service, clean environment, didn't have to wait long.
E
1 month ago
They are all professional, that's the best place to do your dentistry
I am afraid of going to the dentist,been to a lot ,none like brilliance dental,when I first went there I was so nervous because of past experience with others,I went into the phone book pick his name out of many never regret one bit of it he made me feel comfortable. When im in that chair ,I always tell people about how great he is!
D
1 month ago
Gental
Dentist was very gental and reassure me that i was doing great ...he told me step by step of everything he was about to do
S
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional in all aspects. Dentist was very kind and competent. Will definitely recommend others.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and attentive staff and the Dentist very careful and professional. Thank you guys for your hard work.
O
2 months ago
I'm always scared to visit the Dentist, but Brillance Dental proved to be different. From the friendly staff to the exceptionally kind and patient Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr Hussain is wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful that's why for my dental needs I go only to his office
B
3 months ago
Dr Brilliance is very good thank u guys.