Brilliance Dental

Dentist

3105 Church Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr Hussain is wonderful and the staff is friendly and helpful that's why for my dental needs I go only to his office
B
1 month ago
Dr Brilliance is very good thank u guys.
R
1 month ago
The experience is professional and they are nice,we got a good service.
N
2 months ago
Great service and professional staff makes you feel comfortable ,will recommend this office anytime
H
3 months ago
Very professional
B
4 months ago
Professional, very kind, friendly and loving.
It has been a pleasure to get my tooth fix at this dental office. They always make you feel welcome and they treat you well. Very friendly Especially Ms Maury she’s one of a kind I love your vybz.
B
4 months ago
Horrible
they will ask last minute if you are a new patient. and you will be skipped while everyone after you goes ahead and u end up being there way longer after being there first. The doctor/They will not verify what’s entitled under your insurance in hopes to get you to pay out of pocket. The girls / The doctor are rude with attitudes.
G
4 months ago
My first visit experience was excellent staff and doctors were very professional the quality of service was just great.
S
4 months ago
We have been going here since Sean was two years old, so approximately ten years. The staff is knowledgeable and most have been there all these years.
H
4 months ago
Great doctor, very friendly staff and very professional.