Brilliant Garage Floors

Flooring Contractor

Palm Desert, CA 92261

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

flooringcompanypalmdesertca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Brilliant Great Job!
I love Brilliant! They did my entire house. Check out his showroom for ideas... Thas what I did and glad for it! We're are delighted!
T
3 months ago
Love our new garage floors!!!
Robert and his crew were on time and fabulous from beginning to end. He quick turn around to get us completed was a real help as we were getting ready to move into our new home and wanted it done before all the garage items were being delivered. We chose a great cocoa fleck that ties into our paver driveway exactly. It's just awesome. Thank you Brilliant garage floors!! Highly recommend these guys!!!
P
11 months ago
Excellent crew that did a beautiful job.
Your crew was wonderful. They were kind and respectful, and did a thorough job. I appreciate them being on time and cleaned up after themselves. I absolutely will recommend them to my neighbors!
P
11 months ago
My Garage turnes out awesome. Better Than expected. On time and ver y profesional.
My Garage turnes out awesome. Better Than expected. On time and very profesional.
M
12 months ago
Really impressed
Great attention to detail. Responded quickly to questions.
D
12 months ago
Great Service - Great Product - Great Job.
The crew from Brilliant Garage Floors did a great job. The floor in my Indian Wells garage looks good and has held up very well. Dave L
J
12 months ago
very profesional
im jim heacock I called brilliant and made an appointment they were very prompt for the appointment I showed them what I wanted done and they explained how it would be done and also explained very well how to keep it clean and maintain it I was totally pleased when the floor was completed and would recommend them to any one to have a floor done
M
12 months ago
Professional and prompt
We are extremely happy with the end result. We actually were debating between this new awesome metallic look or epoxy color chips, glad we made this choice. Garage floor looks stunning and is a huge upgrade to our home.
M
12 months ago
High quality service
I'm a painting contractor and I have used Brilliant Garage Floors for all my epoxy and concrete coatings. Not only is the work done well, it is done with the best materials money can buy!!! I'll always use and refer Brilliant for any and all garage and decorative concrete jobs.
A
12 months ago
Honest company
Robert and his crew are amazing! My garage floor looks amazing! He got the job done in one day! I will be calling him back to get my second home done shortly! Very profession on time and best price I found! Great job!