Brilliant Smiles

Dentist

5608 Parkcrest Dr.

Suite 250

Austin, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. From scheduling with reception to a very thorough examination with Dr. Smith I was very impressed with the friendly professionalism displayed by all. I would highly recommend this office for dental care.
Z
8 months ago
Professional and Caring
I was extremely impressed with all aspects of my visit. Everyone was friendly, professional, caring and informative.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left it was such a delightful experience! The warm neck pillow was the cherry on top of the smoothest dental visit I have ever had.
K
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and outgoing. Also, the staff was very knowledgeable and were able to direct me towards the right method of treatment, for my condition. Visiting a new care physician is somewhat nerve racking, but I can guarantee that your experience with Brilliant Smiles and Dr. Glenda Smith will be pleasant, to say the least. I highly recommend their services! :)
L
8 months ago
Great tream, responsive, caring and knowledgeable. Love Dr DeVry!
I highly recommend Briiiant Smiles to anyone. Our entire family are patients of Dr Devry and she takes great care of all of us. Their entire team is top notch and you know you are in great and capable hands!
P
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been seeing Glenda Smith for almost 20 years. Great dentist. Great staff.
D
9 months ago
Had a toothache and now I don’t!
Called at 3 with a toothache and was seen at 4. Wow, what excellent care and work. Terrible infection and now I’m one bad tooth less. Thank you Dr. Glauser! I’ll be back.
S
9 months ago
My experience for having my tooth drilled on for an hour or maybe longer! Was as pleasant as could be. The whole staff was very professional,friendly and caring.
P
10 months ago
Always Top Notch Dental Experience
From entering the door and being greeted by my name, check in process easy with updates on iPads. Nita was amazing, always making me comfortable and love her chairside manner! Always feel like I am number 1!
S
10 months ago
Friendliest staff in Austin
I would give them 10 stars if I could. Everyone I have come In contact with are all kind and warm and want every patient to have a positive experience. When I was having my cleaning Nita made feel like I was at the spa instead of a dental chair. There is a no guilt policy if you have neglected your teeth for awhile. Love them!😁❤️