Brilliant Smiles

Dentist

5608 Parkcrest Dr.

Suite 250

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxdentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Women-friendly Women-powered office
I've been a patient for about 15 years. Dr. Glenda Smith is a complete pro who keeps the staff, the techniques, the medical knowledge, and the equipment completely up-to-date. She has done just about everything there is to do in my mouth with great care and caring. My hygienist Anita has gently but persistently nudged me into taking much better care of my mouth. The office staff go out of their way to accommodate special situations. They are all great people and great communicators.
H
6 days ago
Good appointment!
R
3 weeks ago
First rate
Best dental office in Austin
L
4 weeks ago
Love Brilliant Smiles and all the staff.
Dr. Devry is an amazing dentist and my family feels fortunate to have her as our dentist. The whole team is fabulous and once you've gone here, you'll wonder why you went anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
The Best of Care
Dr. Smith and her staff always provide excellent care, and I know I am in the hands of experienced and talented professionals. Additionally, though, I know I am in the hands of friendly and caring individuals, each of whom takes pride in his or her work and does everything possible to ensure my comfort and to ease any anxiety I might have. The dentist and staff engage consistently in continuing education and are knowledgeable about the latest dental technologies and developments. I trust their judgment. Each patient is treated as a member of the family, and the office atmosphere is warm and welcoming. I recommend Dr. Smith to others at each opportunity for those in the Austin area. On this recent visit, I had my teeth cleaned, had X-rays taken, and had a general dental exam. I also consulted with Dr. Gayanne De Vry about using the Invisalign process to correct my teeth position and bite. Dr. De Vry spent as much time as was needed to explain the procedure to me and to make molds and take photographs to prepare me for wearing Invisalign. Her expertise was invaluable.
C
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Glauser and Stella today. Appointment went really well. I appreciate Dr Glauser's willingness to explain procedures and answering any questions. I have been seeing him at Brilliant Smiles for 2 1/2 years now. He is a good dentist and I trust what he says. Everyone at the office is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this office, especially to those who are dental phobics like me.
D
2 months ago
Yes I have a great experience with my many appointments with the Brilliant Smile Group.
M
2 months ago
Everything outstanding here!
Dr. Gayanne DeVry is amazing! She has helped me through many years of dental struggles. I would never go to anyone else for my challenging issues! She is always kind, caring, gentle, smart, and very creative in her problem-solving!
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
J
2 months ago
Brilliant Smiles
The best dental practice in the State!!!