Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dianna is awesome! Gentle but leaves my teeth feeling super clean!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Mike!
C
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hodge!
Dr. Hodge and staff (especially Diana) are wonderful. Dr. Hodge is personable, knowledgeable, professional and time efficient. Diana is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Your group is very lucky to have Dr. Hodge and Diana on your staff at the Beavercreek Office. I highly recommend Dr. Hodge to anyone seeking dental care.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Cathy! We are so happy to hear that!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
With having dental fears through bad past experiences, I was a little hesitant at first. Brilliant smiles and DR Jillian Hodge and her staff was very understanding and talked with me about everything. Excellent dentist and team, My 16 yr old daughter and I were very pleased with our experience and would recommend them to anyone in the future. Thank you!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Rosa. We are glad we could help you feel comfortable in our office and both of you enjoyed your experiences!
N
3 weeks ago
Today I had a dental cleaning. The dental hygienist, Diane, is the most thorough, friendly, and caring hygienist I've ever had. Everyone in the office is smiling and welcoming, and I love Dr. Hodges. Going to the dentist has never been a problem for me, just another maintenance routine. But I actually look forward to going to Brilliant Smiles - it's like meeting up with family.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and incredibly friendly!
Local, professional and above all incredibly friendly! I’m so glad I found Brilliant Smiles!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Krista!
J
2 months ago
Would recommend
Sarah did a great job with my daughter. Least scary dental experience ever 😊
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Jamie! That's great to hear!
E
2 months ago
Great Smile Everytime
Walk in and they are smiling. Walk out and you are too.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, we're so happy to hear that!
J
2 months ago
Great Team Approach
Professionalism combined with kind and friendly service was rendered by Doctor Hodge and Diana during my 6 month checkup. The entire staff is excellent and works as a team aimed at providing both personal and quality care. You will be pleased.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Jim. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Hodge and Diana!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Service! So warm and welcoming!
Had my first experience with Brilliant Smiles at Beavercreek. Everyone in the office had such a beautiful and bright vibe about them. They did a wonderful job on my cleaning. I love how they accept Tricare. I plan to come back every 6 months! Loved it.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Ashley!