Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
MY temporary crown came off and Brilliant Smiles placed it back on. I have had no further problems with the crown Good work.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued support of our practice. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
C
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I thought that I had cracked my tooth. So I called and Wendy was able to schedule me in right away. After X-rays and an oral exam she worked on my tooth. Dr. Hodge and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Hodge is very knowledgeable, efficient and so very gentle. She has a great chair side manner. Highly recommend Dr. Hodge and Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice. Always here to help!
F
3 months ago
The entire staff including the very talented Dr Hodge always makes me feel like "Family" visiting my second home. Dr Hodge and staff are professionally attired and each has the unique ability to welcome, flatter and put at ease all patients regardless of the difficulties associated with anticipated procedures. The facility is very clean and comfortable with suitable magazines and television programs to satisfy early arrivals. This is a five star service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thanks Frank! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
W
3 months ago
Able to put up with my nerves and medical phobia.
Friendly staff and Valium make all the difference.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for the trust you put in us!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service from a highly professional staff!
I felt welcome immediately upon entering the waiting area and the friendly service continued through all the steps in my appointment. The quality of work was excellent and I would recommend Brilliant Smiles to all needing dental work.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
T
6 months ago
Professional yet personal - excellent care for my teeth
Susanne matched my crown perfectly to the same color as my own teeth! Awesome job - she's the best! Entire Dental office is efficient, professional and offers latest technology. I am Very impressed and highly satisfied- thank you all for caring about my dental needs!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
D
6 months ago
Think I'll Stay.
Stopped in for a second opinion on some complicated dental work. I think I'm going to stay. Very professional, friendly, and high tech.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your trust in our practice. Looking forward to seeing you again.
J
7 months ago
Had two extractions, teeth added to bridge. And had a crown recemented. Very little wait time. I was comfortable and never felt any pain . Dr Hodges is an excellent Dentist. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Brilliant Smiles to everyone.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
J
7 months ago
very proffesional and friendly
Four old fillings were replaced at a single visit. I was comfortable and made at ease during the visit. Dr. Hodge had wisely advised that the old Hg amalgam fillings were a potential source of trouble at some near future time.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
M
7 months ago
Excellent quality!!
Fabulous experience today. On time helpful and thorough staff. More than pleased with the outcome.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice.