Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Think I'll Stay.
Stopped in for a second opinion on some complicated dental work. I think I'm going to stay. Very professional, friendly, and high tech.
J
4 weeks ago
Had two extractions, teeth added to bridge. And had a crown recemented. Very little wait time. I was comfortable and never felt any pain . Dr Hodges is an excellent Dentist. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Brilliant Smiles to everyone.
J
1 month ago
very proffesional and friendly
Four old fillings were replaced at a single visit. I was comfortable and made at ease during the visit. Dr. Hodge had wisely advised that the old Hg amalgam fillings were a potential source of trouble at some near future time.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent quality!!
Fabulous experience today. On time helpful and thorough staff. More than pleased with the outcome.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice.
K
1 month ago
Name correction
Just wanted to correct Diane to Diana for my review... didn't realize my phone autocorrected it to Diane?!
K
1 month ago
Best hygienist of my life
I have dental anxiety and dread cleanings because they are always painful for me. My mom sent me to Diane at Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek. Diane is the warmest, gentlest hygienist I've ever had in my entire life. She was so kind and nuturing, and I already have no anxiety about going back for future cleanings. My first pain-free cleaning ever!! Thank you, Diane!! And mom! Lol.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your positive feedback. I passed this along to Diana!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Hodge was very energetic, and always positive.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for the positive feedback!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist Experience
Dr. Hodge detected a small cavity developing, I had it filled with zero pain throughout the whole process. Tyler did a great job! The appointments are on time (minimal waiting time), friendly staff, efficient work & most of all, Dr. Hodge & the staff make you feel special.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
I am very hig anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Hodge performed a cavity removal coming close to the root, but kept me calm. When I went back to remove the temporary crown and place the permanent, I didn't even have numbing. She did a fantastic job and I just adore all of her staff.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
V
2 months ago
New Dentist
Brilliant Smiles took over this office after my original dentist retired. At first I was unsure whether I would stay or find another dentist (you know how it is when a dentist/doctor retires, it's hard to adapt to a replacement) but the more I go there, the happier I become so I've decided to stay. Every person in this office is super nice and accommodating to whatever problem might arise. I would definitely recommend Brilliant Smiles in Beavercreek! 😁
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you so much for your confidence in our practice. It's our pleasure to serve you.