Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great people. Dr. Hodge does a great job in describing dental issues and procedures. Very professional and friendly. Very pleased with treatments and respect shown to patients.
D
1 month ago
Great job. Friendly and considerate.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, David!
T
1 month ago
Great staff and Dentist
Continually impressed with this office. I had an upper back tooth filling go bad after years. Filling removed, and porcelain crown put on. Nothing, but professional......very pleased and I do promote this team to others. Absolutely Satisfied.....😊
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Tony! We are so glad you are pleased with our care!
R
1 month ago
Great Professional and Personal Denistry
Always good courteous service at Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek!!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Robert!
S
1 month ago
Dr Hodge was very nice and was concerned about comfort. She and her staff were very professional
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Shirley!
T
3 months ago
Diana is very thorough, professional and always make feel comfortable. Dr. Hodge is the best dentist there is. The staff are all polite.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Tes! That's great to hear!
M
3 months ago
I really do not like having my teeth clean but the staff and Dr. hodge always make this a pleasant experience.
I really respect the technical expertise of the staff.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you so much for your feedback, Monica!
J
4 months ago
Awesome people, very professional, nice and do great work!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, James!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic staff.....great service......
I have normal cleanings, X-rays and all normal service, and also had a filling replaced. Family of 5 all use and are extremely pleased.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Anthony! We are happy to hear that!
P
5 months ago
Very professional office
The staff makes you feel comfortable. Dianna is by far the best hygienists in town.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Peggy! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with Diana!