Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Everyone in the office is friendly and cheerful. The whole atmosphere of the office is calm and happy. From the moment you enter the office and are greeted by the office staff, you feel very welcome and cared for. I do not have any fear or dread of visiting the dentist, but I think this is the perfect place for someone who does. I'm cared for by Dr. Hodges and Diana. They are both explain everything they do and why they are doing it (which I just love). I've never had such thorough exams and cleanings from any dentist and I'm a "senior citizen".
M
8 months ago
Great Appointment
Diana was great and appointment was quick. She is always helpful.
K
8 months ago
Great people!
It’s hard to say that you enjoy the dentist , but the people in this office are great.
M
9 months ago
The staff are awesome and personable. The hygentist do a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hodge is so nice and bubbly. She's all smiles too.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your kind words, Michele! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.
B
10 months ago
Very attentive to my needs
Dr. Hodge and the staff as always attended carefully to my needs today. They are always kind and professional and helpful. I feel I can ask questions at any time. I’m very appreciative of their care!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Barb, we are so happy to hear that our staff makes you feel taken care of. Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
10 months ago
The Best Dentist, Dentist Assistant, Hygienist and staff one comes to appreciate!!
Love this office and all those who work to make my smile bright. Thank your Dr. Hodge, Alison McCormick and Suzanne! Love your professionalism!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for your feedback.
A
12 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
Brilliant Smiles' office is very efficient and thorough. Today's 6-month check-up was the best; Jaclyn was more thorough than I've ever experienced. Check-in and checkout are both efficient. Dr. Hodge is great.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Anne, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
M
1 year ago
Responsive & Efficient
Had a terrible toothache & Dr. Hodge worked me into their busy schedule. A life saver!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Marlane, we are so happy that Dr. Hodge was able to make you feel better! Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a relaxing procedure. Aged filling carefully and quickly removed and replaced with new filling. Beautiful job, with absolutely no pain. Its always a pleasure to return for Dr. Hodge and her teams dental care.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Edward! We love knowing Dr. Hodge and our team provided you with comforting dental care.
E
1 year ago
High quality, friendly caring dental service
The Brilliant Smiles Team provides outstanding dental services. My Periodic Cleaning and Flouride treatment was conducted efficiently in the most friendly and care giving manner. I Would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles and Dr Jillian Hodges and her team to anyone seeking professional, caring dental services.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
"Friendly", “Professional” and “caring” are words we love to hear after an appointment! Thanks for sharing your feedback with our team.