Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very attentive to my needs
Dr. Hodge and the staff as always attended carefully to my needs today. They are always kind and professional and helpful. I feel I can ask questions at any time. I’m very appreciative of their care!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist, Dentist Assistant, Hygienist and staff one comes to appreciate!!
Love this office and all those who work to make my smile bright. Thank your Dr. Hodge, Alison McCormick and Suzanne! Love your professionalism!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
Brilliant Smiles' office is very efficient and thorough. Today's 6-month check-up was the best; Jaclyn was more thorough than I've ever experienced. Check-in and checkout are both efficient. Dr. Hodge is great.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Anne, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
M
3 months ago
Responsive & Efficient
Had a terrible toothache & Dr. Hodge worked me into their busy schedule. A life saver!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Marlane, we are so happy that Dr. Hodge was able to make you feel better! Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a relaxing procedure. Aged filling carefully and quickly removed and replaced with new filling. Beautiful job, with absolutely no pain. Its always a pleasure to return for Dr. Hodge and her teams dental care.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Edward! We love knowing Dr. Hodge and our team provided you with comforting dental care.
E
3 months ago
High quality, friendly caring dental service
The Brilliant Smiles Team provides outstanding dental services. My Periodic Cleaning and Flouride treatment was conducted efficiently in the most friendly and care giving manner. I Would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles and Dr Jillian Hodges and her team to anyone seeking professional, caring dental services.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
"Friendly", “Professional” and “caring” are words we love to hear after an appointment! Thanks for sharing your feedback with our team.
L
4 months ago
Great people. Dr. Hodge does a great job in describing dental issues and procedures. Very professional and friendly. Very pleased with treatments and respect shown to patients.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thanks so much, Larry! We love educating our patients on their procedures. We are so glad we could help.
D
5 months ago
Great job. Friendly and considerate.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, David!
T
5 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
Continually impressed with this office. I had an upper back tooth filling go bad after years. Filling removed, and porcelain crown put on. Nothing, but professional......very pleased and I do promote this team to others. Absolutely Satisfied.....😊
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Tony! We are so glad you are pleased with our care!
R
5 months ago
Great Professional and Personal Denistry
Always good courteous service at Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek!!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Robert!