Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Today I had a dental cleaning. The dental hygienist, Diane, is the most thorough, friendly, and caring hygienist I've ever had. Everyone in the office is smiling and welcoming, and I love Dr. Hodges. Going to the dentist has never been a problem for me, just another maintenance routine. But I actually look forward to going to Brilliant Smiles - it's like meeting up with family.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and incredibly friendly!
Local, professional and above all incredibly friendly! Iā€™m so glad I found Brilliant Smiles!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Krista!
J
9 months ago
Would recommend
Sarah did a great job with my daughter. Least scary dental experience ever šŸ˜Š
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Jamie! That's great to hear!
E
9 months ago
Great Smile Everytime
Walk in and they are smiling. Walk out and you are too.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, we're so happy to hear that!
J
9 months ago
Great Team Approach
Professionalism combined with kind and friendly service was rendered by Doctor Hodge and Diana during my 6 month checkup. The entire staff is excellent and works as a team aimed at providing both personal and quality care. You will be pleased.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Jim. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Hodge and Diana!
A
9 months ago
Fantastic Service! So warm and welcoming!
Had my first experience with Brilliant Smiles at Beavercreek. Everyone in the office had such a beautiful and bright vibe about them. They did a wonderful job on my cleaning. I love how they accept Tricare. I plan to come back every 6 months! Loved it.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your feedback, Ashley!
M
10 months ago
Dr. Hodges is very competent and professional and the other staff are as well. Diane is also very competent and experienced with all aspects of her role.
It is a welcoming environment and their level of expertise is desirable. I will continue to come to this office for my dental care.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you so much, Monica! We are happy to hear that!
W
11 months ago
Nervous patient
The hygienist and the dentist are both mindful of working with my dental phobias. The office personnel are very friendly and outgoing.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you, Wendy. We are so glad we can help you feel at ease during your visits. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
12 months ago
Good Job On My tooth Day. Thanks Jim
T
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly, and down to earth. Dr. Hodge is wonderful, and the dental hygienists are very thorough with cleanings. I had Sarah (spelling?) on Apr.4th. She did a wonderful job!