Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek

Dentist

4049 Dayton Xenia Rd.

Suite 200

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional yet personal - excellent care for my teeth
Susanne matched my crown perfectly to the same color as my own teeth! Awesome job - she's the best! Entire Dental office is efficient, professional and offers latest technology. I am Very impressed and highly satisfied- thank you all for caring about my dental needs!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
D
2 years ago
Think I'll Stay.
Stopped in for a second opinion on some complicated dental work. I think I'm going to stay. Very professional, friendly, and high tech.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your trust in our practice. Looking forward to seeing you again.
J
2 years ago
Had two extractions, teeth added to bridge. And had a crown recemented. Very little wait time. I was comfortable and never felt any pain . Dr Hodges is an excellent Dentist. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend Brilliant Smiles to everyone.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
J
2 years ago
very proffesional and friendly
Four old fillings were replaced at a single visit. I was comfortable and made at ease during the visit. Dr. Hodge had wisely advised that the old Hg amalgam fillings were a potential source of trouble at some near future time.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.
M
2 years ago
Excellent quality!!
Fabulous experience today. On time helpful and thorough staff. More than pleased with the outcome.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice.
K
2 years ago
Name correction
Just wanted to correct Diane to Diana for my review... didn't realize my phone autocorrected it to Diane?!
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thanks for the 5 stars, Kelly!
K
2 years ago
Best hygienist of my life
I have dental anxiety and dread cleanings because they are always painful for me. My mom sent me to Diane at Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek. Diane is the warmest, gentlest hygienist I've ever had in my entire life. She was so kind and nuturing, and I already have no anxiety about going back for future cleanings. My first pain-free cleaning ever!! Thank you, Diane!! And mom! Lol.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your positive feedback. I passed this along to Diana!!
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Hodge was very energetic, and always positive.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for the positive feedback!
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist Experience
Dr. Hodge detected a small cavity developing, I had it filled with zero pain throughout the whole process. Tyler did a great job! The appointments are on time (minimal waiting time), friendly staff, efficient work & most of all, Dr. Hodge & the staff make you feel special.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your confidence in our practice!
K
2 years ago
Excellent care
I am very hig anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Hodge performed a cavity removal coming close to the root, but kept me calm. When I went back to remove the temporary crown and place the permanent, I didn't even have numbing. She did a fantastic job and I just adore all of her staff.
Response from Brilliant Smiles Beavercreek
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. See you at your next appointment.