Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

Dentist

121 112th Ave NE

Ste F

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofficesbellevue.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
all went well!
V
6 months ago
Excellent, as always!
I have just had an oral surgery. Dr. Barron has installed an endosteel implant. Everything went nice and smooth, as always. The doctor's attention to detail and skills did not leave in my mind any space for doubt. He is the ONLY dentist I can trust! He is AWESOME! I would never go to anyone else!
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
This office have incredible energy, welcoming & comforting! I have extreme anxiety & back pain from screws & bolts protruding from my spine. My comfort was very important to the staff. And Dr. Brian Barron is the best, I cannot say enough kind words about him. He really cares about people and takes the time to listen, he is very gently and makes sure his work is 100% high quality. I would recommend this office to anyone & everyone, especially those who have had prior bad experiences.
P
9 months ago
Good quality service, billing practices meh
I had good quality service (replacing two old amalgam fillings), the dental assistant was extremely good, and I was made very comfortable the entire time. What I was less happy with was a surprise when I received my bill afterwards. I think that getting a written estimate before any non-standard procedure should be standard, and I was only told there would be an "additional charge", not how much it was going to be (or that my insurance wouldn't cover any portion of it). Also, I felt that I was overcharged, because I was charged twice for the benefit of having "extra protection" used when replacing an old amalgam filling -- a so-called "safe extraction". I was charged $125 twice, once for each tooth. For efficiency, I had two teeth done at the same time, as they were next to each other. It makes no sense to me that I would be charged this fee twice, when only one rubber dam was used for both safe removals -- and that was exactly what I was being charged for. I complained about this to the billing folks afterwards, but they told me the cost is charged on a per-tooth basis, and I should be happy because I only had one office visit. Well, this just does not seem fair. I respectfully disagree, and feel this was an unfair charge --- and one I was not completely informed about prior. Had I known, I would have had this work done at another dentist.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and professional personnel
I was pleased with the semi-annual cleaning and related services on November 8 and found the follow up treatment plan offered to be quite reasonable.
J
9 months ago
I had xrays and a routine cleaning. New methods constantly make this process easier and better! Thank you.
P
10 months ago
I feel well taken care of by Dr. Barron and his staff. And I appreciate it!
D
10 months ago
I thought I was going to get a quick once-over and then go home. I didn't realize what you put in two weeks ago was a temporary. When asked did I want a pain killer, I was dumb-founded. What did I need that when you were just going to look at my tooth. The removal without the pain-killer was great. I felt nothing! Everything went according to plan. What a relief to find out there was so little to it. (But I'm not looking forward to having another one next week.)
L
10 months ago
Great interaction
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned, as usual at Dr Barron's. I asked a lot of questions and was given very straight forward, detailed answers. My teeth feel great and I believe I'm getting great care.
D
10 months ago
Emergency dental appointment
They were able to work us in within two hours of our call. We were leaving for Hawaii and needed to have the tooth checked out before the trip. Thankfully everything was fine.