Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, on time and thorough
Very pleased with my second trip to this office! First, they were on schedule and my appointment happened on time. Secondly, the hygienist was friendly, but worked quickly. It was clear that she knew what she was doing and was efficient.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Theresa!
T
1 month ago
Very clean, very nice and welcoming!
While getting my daughter's teeth cleaned they not only talk to the parent but the child also and answer bot hmmm of our questions! We love Sarah
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Taria- We are so please you had a good experience with your daughter. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, great care
I love Brilliant Smiles. From the time you check in at the front desk to the time you leave, everyone is so nice & personable. Thank you for being so wonderful!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Erica- thank you so much for being a great patient!
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I am a relatively new patient of Brilliant Smiles where I actually go to your Beavercreek office. But have had the pleasure of dealing with Dr. Austria on three occasions now and he has been a blessing to me on all accounts. His professionalism on all my needs was top notch. The staff at both locations is always respectful and kind especially the gal that helped Dr. Austria today with my implant.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Sharon- it has been our pleasure working with you. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Crown Experience
Dr. Austria with his assistant Molly, treated me with kindness and provided a high quality experience in preparing me for a crown. Dr. Austria even followed up in the late afternoon to see how I was feeling. A very caring dental experience. Thank you Dr. Austria and thank you to your great team members!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Dan- thank you. We are so happy you had a positive experience.
C
2 months ago
Always love coming to Brilliant Smiles and seeing everybody.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Cory- It's always a pleasure seeing you too. Thank you for being a wonderful patient.
K
2 months ago
sara was very caring about my teeth and making sure i was good through the whole visit Thank you Sara for being so nice and caring.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Sarah and the entire team thank you for the kind words.
B
2 months ago
Quality Dental work with great communication
Had the most painless cleaning in years. Both the dentist and hygienist really knew their stuff! They clearly communicated everything that they were doing, answered all my questions, and very friendly and laid back in the process.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Bruce, we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you for leaving your feedback!
T
2 months ago
First visit - all signs are good
This was my first visit after being with the same dentist for over 25 years. What I received was a very thorough examination and interview into my prior dentistry as they created the baseline for the future. They left no stone unturned and I felt like I made a good move. I hope I live long enough to see 25 years with Dr. Greg!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your first visit with us, Tony. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
P
2 months ago
Best Ever
Most friendly staff, most pleasant atmosphere, Dr. Shevlin is wonderful! Highly recommend this office.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much, Pat! We appreciate your feedback.