Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Upbeat and friendly
I went in to get an implant consultation. Not knowing what to expect with the procedure, Dr Austria explained step by step. I feel very confident with choosing Brilliant Smiles to fix my teeth.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Carey! It was great to meet with you.
M
6 days ago
New patient visit
This was my first visit as a patient. Was greeted warmly. Did not have to wait long. Received great care.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Mike, we are so glad your first visit with us went so well. Thanks for the review and we can't wait to see you again!
D
1 week ago
Crown prep
Very professional staff
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much, Danny!
D
1 week ago
Very, very professional
All of my short and long term care questions and concerns were answered in a highly professional manner, in terms that I could understand.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Donald, we love answering questions and educating our patients. Thanks for the review!
M
1 week ago
They answered my questions
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks, Mark. We love answering questions!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I couldn't have had better treatment in the process of a new crown. Very pleased!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Les, we are so happy you are pleased with your results. We are glad we could help!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Quality service, friendly, and professional
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Mark! We strive to provide each patient with this great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always helpful and kind, willing to listen, and always wants the patient to be comfortable and pleased with the outcome. This is the best way I can sum it up. The Brilliant Smiles!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Ken, thank you for these kind words. We are so glad you are pleased with your experiences in our office. We think you're a great patient!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient staff
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for sharing, Danny!
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
As always very prompt, easily engaged and great service
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks, Sandy. We truly do care about our patients!