Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional, very polite staff.
I was in for a semi-annual cleaning and check up. Very impressed with the efficiency, and professionalism. Dr. Austria is the best. The staff is super. Very clean and comfortable facility. High quality. Thanks guys, great job.
G
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. My son and father both go to Brilliant Smiles I knew was going to be in good hands with them. Dr. Austria and Dr. Shevlin both do amazing jobs taking care of their patients.
M
1 month ago
Six month check up
Thanks for Sarah and Dr. Shevlin for making my 6 month check up as enjoyable as possible. They are both true professionals. The best advice I received from Sarah was to purchase an electric toothbrush with a timer. I never realized I wasn’t brushing long enough. That timer made all the difference.
C
1 month ago
Painless! I love coming to your office. Everyone is always so sweet and caring. Everything is explained thoroughly before they proceed with the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Great family atmosphere!
Personalized, high quality dental care in a friendly family atmosphere. Best dental practice I have ever been to and I've been to a few.
H
2 months ago
Suzanne was fabulous! My mouth was not sore when the local wore off. I was a little tender the next day when I took my teeth guard out, but even that resolved. I am very pleased with these results. Oh yes, Dr Shelving is amazing!
J
2 months ago
Long Time Patient, Very Satisfied
I am a long time patient of Brilliant Smiles and Dr. Austria. My recent visit was to have an old filling replaced that had fallen out. The tooth repair was great and the color matched perfectly. There was almost no wait at all. The staff and professionals were great, very caring, as usual. Very helpful with payment options. I would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria to anyone with a dental situation, emergency or otherwise. Very clean facilities. Very updated equipment. Chairs that vibrate and/or heat. And a free toothbrush with a cleaning. Gr8 place! Get the Brilliant Smiles "Smile Card", allows you to save through great discounts, and apply for a Care Credit Card account, which will allow you up to 12 months, "NO" interest. Great deals at Brilliant Smiles.
T
3 months ago
First Time Visit
This was as enjoyable dentist visit as it could be! Super friendly staff and clean environment. Felt that they were honest and true with recommendations! Definitely found my long time dentist.
F
3 months ago
Experience was good
D
3 months ago
Excellent as usual Friendly and professional