Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional
Made me feel very comfortable and explained all my options.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Mary!
J
2 days ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Additionally, the office is always up to date on the latest technology and decor. I would highly recommend brilliant smile to anyone for their dental care needs.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Jennifer!
C
1 week ago
High quality, friendly, comforting
This was my first visit, and I wish I would have started coming here a long time ago. The staff is excellent, full of knowledge, addressed all concerns, friendly, and explained everything. The atmosphere is very comfortable. All staff from the check in to the check out were excellent. I highly recommend this place!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
It was a pleasure meeting you Cindy. Thank you for the kind words.
K
2 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist because of your office. Your office is always professional and friendly!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Kathy!
H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Austria was very nice and respectful! The hygienists in the office are very nice and helpful as well. Very gentle when getting your teeth cleaned.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Hannah! That's great to hear!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, great experience, and very thorough.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Mark!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Enjoyed my visit today. Very clean facility and state of the art equipment. The employees there were very friendly and intelligent. They knew how to do their jobs and they did it with a big bright smile. Great experience!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Bradley. We are glad you enjoyed your experience!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Hands down the best dental practice I've ever had experience with. The office staff sat down with me after my first appointment and gave me an estimate of how much my treatment would cost. This facility is very well ran and clean.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Heather. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
C
3 weeks ago
I LOVE coming to your practice. The treatment was explained thoroughly, and understandable. Every dumb question was explained. No rushing in and out the door. Such a comfortable environment. Dentistry at its best
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Chris! That's great to hear!
M
3 weeks ago
You all make me feel comfortable and welcome. I am dental phobic but the staff help me relax.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Marie!