Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Visit on 17 Sept 18
Painless, professional, friendly experience as usual
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Juanita!
P
4 days ago
My visits have all been great thank you for your service and badly needed dental help also friendly atmosphere and staff. I was really scared and apprehensive about having a tooth out. Dr Austria and his assistant made the experience really good must admit I did not know why I was worrying so much about it afterwards, nothing to worry about.. Thank you Dr Austria
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Patricia! We are so glad we could help you feel at ease during your visit!
S
1 week ago
Extraction
Dr Austria and staff are top notch, in my option. He told me what he was doing every step of the way
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Sandy! We are glad you felt well-informed during your visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Appt
I have a bad tooth and I was able to get a timely appt. and a plan of correction.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Jim! We are glad we could help you!
P
2 weeks ago
5 Star Service
I have been a long time patient of Brilliant Smiles. Everyone that I interact with is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles to anyone looking for a quality, professional, and personable dental experience. Special recognition to those that made my experience today, exceptional - Dr. Shevlin, Denia, Casey, Kelsey, and Kelly. Your personal interaction sets you apart.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much, Patricia! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!
J
2 weeks ago
My consultation was very informative. Dr. Austria answered all my questions and concerns.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for your feedback, Jim. We are glad all of your questions and concerns were answered!
D
3 weeks ago
best experiance ever at a dentist
Dr. Jenn very friendly and professioal
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, David!
P
3 weeks ago
I had 100% positive experience with Dr. Austria. I had a cracked tooth and needed a root canal. Dr. Austria did the procedure very professional, personable and without pain; which was my greatest fear. He wasn't able to finish the procedure the first visit due to an infection but just finished the procedure and my tooth now has a temporary crown. I have TMJ problems and my bite is so much better after the procedure, I will have one more visit for the permanent crown and will have no more fears. I am going to switch to him as my regular dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Austria!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much for your review, Patti. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and would recommend us!
M
4 weeks ago
My cleaning was great and all the information that the doctor gave me regarding what needs to be done was very helpful now I’m just looking in ways that I could pay for it he understands that I am very afraid of their test and will work with me thank you everybody for all your help
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for your feedback, Mary! If you have any additional questions for us at any time, please feel free to give us a call! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
1 month ago
An Amazing First Visit for Both of My Kids
I took my 4 year old and two year old for their first dentist visits today, and we had a wonderful experience. My 4 year old, who is often worried about new experiences, was immediately put at ease, and left saying, "I love the dentist." My two year old was scared, and Sarah, the hygenist, and Dr. Shevlin were kind, and helped my daughter through her first appointment.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Sara. We are so glad your kids enjoyed their first dental visits with us!