Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly & Professional
From the time I arrived to the time I departed everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything was wonderful and I intend to bring my children back to Brilliant Smiles. My children love Brilliant Smiles and are always excited to come to the dentist. The staff are consistently friendly and aren’t great with my children.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much, Alison!
M
4 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Shevlin! You have "restored" my faith in gentle dentistry. 😁
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Meribeth!
B
1 month ago
Dental
Awesome service, knowledgeable and personable Dentists. They offer above average work to save a tooth to satisfaction while keeping the price reasonable even for seniors on a fixed income.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Barbara. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
S
1 month ago
We ( my wife & I ) are one of the long-time patients of Dr. Greg Austria, over 20 years plus. We appreciate his professionalism & his dedicated work as one the finest dentists in the area. We are very glad to know him & his family personally and also continue to have him as our family dentist all these years.Also, we appreciate his very friendly and dedicated members of his entire professional staff.Best wishes to everyone at Brilliant Smiles 🎉🎉Suvaji
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you both as patients!
T
2 months ago
Professional, and Friendly
I had a filling done, the first in many years. The procedure was fast and painless. The tooth feels great!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Toby! That's great to hear!
S
2 months ago
Very helpful
The appointment was handled professionally and everyone was very caring.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Suzanne!
E
2 months ago
I love Brilliant Smiles. The high quality of care, professionalism and friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the facilities and not to mention the massage chairs- what more could you want in a dental practice?! I would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much, Erica! We appreciate your recommendation!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and excellent service.
Excellent staff that explained things well and we’re very helpful.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, James!
J
2 months ago
Visit on 17 Sept 18
Painless, professional, friendly experience as usual
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Juanita!