Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. S was excellent during a very stressful situation. The tooth was not wanting to come out and I was in surgery over 2 hours. She was positive and very reassuring during the whole process. She and staff had to stay late and were gracious positive the whole time.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Sandy. Glad we were able to help!
K
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth attended to quickly
A part of a back tooth broke last night (eating cherries!!!) and they were able to fit me in as an emergency straight away this morning and prepare and fit a temporary crown before noon. I didn't feel ANY pain even when giving me the injection. Water was immediately removed so hardly noticed there was any in my mouth or needed to swallow. Very pleasant staff over the past 7 years. Thank you so much for great treatment and doing it straight away after I phoned.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Karl. Glad we were able to help you!
C
2 weeks ago
Took care of my six year old daughter like she was one of their own. Excellent job!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
We love our little patients! Thank you for the kind words.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff
I have been going to Brilliant Smiles for several years now. I had several dental issues from missing teeth, needing crowns and orthodontics. Together Dr Austria and I made a plan to correct these issues, mouth health being first and the most important. It took seven years to complete the task but through each step, through each procedure, Dr. Austria and his staff were always, ALWAYS friendly and caring. And the results are fantastic! My smile has never been better! I highly recommend Brilliant Smiles, Dr. Austria and his entire staff to everyone!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Dian. We enjoy seeing your pretty smile!
C
1 month ago
Great experience, friendly staff and professional team.
G
1 month ago
I have always had a wonderful experience here
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Greg!
V
1 month ago
Friendly smiles, best professional care
Have been going to Dr. Austria for over 5 years, each and every visit is friendly, efficient and professional. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further as you have found the best!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
You are so kind Vince. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Freindly Service A Job Well Done
Smiling Faces and High Quality Service, this is the wonderful place of Brilliant Smiles.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks so much Chris!
N
1 month ago
6 Stars
I was a wayward client who had not been to Dr Austria for several years due to insurance limitations. I broke a prominent tooth in half 2 days before having to get on an airplane to go to CA. Not a pretty sight! He came to my rescue, fitting me in his busy schedule, diagnosing the right thing to do for the tooth and putting me back together. I cannot tell you how grateful I am today, July 3. I have never worried about being in his care and even without the "right" insurance, I am not leaving him again! Fantastic work.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Always glad to see a returning patient. Thank you Nancy!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist I've had
Dr Austria and his staff are the most professional, friendly people you would ever want to meet. By far the best environment I've experienced in a dentist office.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
It has been our pleasure helping you. Thanks so much!