Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I recently had my routine cleaning appointment and Sarah was so accommodating and as always did a great job. She is very knowledgeable and explains each step and asks if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Dr Austria and his entire staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice. Oh yes, the massage chairs are fabulous!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a caring and friendly staff. They help keep me at ease!
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience and always friendly.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks so much Kevin!
B
1 month ago
Amazing service & staff
I was nervous going in to a new Denist but everyone there made me feel welcome & very friendly!! I broke a front tooth off which is what lead me to going in. The staff & Denist was awesome on explaining everything to me & the different options on fixing my smile to make me feel more confident. They even helped to make it possible for a temporary fix until I could get the money for my bridge that in need. At least I will be able to smile & talk without feeling embarrassed with my missing tooth. I would highly recommend them to others!!!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Brandy. We are so pleased you chose us to help during this stressful situation.
T
1 month ago
Crown and filling
I visited Dr. Austria today to receive a filling and a crown. I was greeted by friendly staff. Kelsey did a great job prepping me for the procedure. Dr. Austria did an amazing job with both procedures, with Casey finishing up. I have to say it was one of the best experiences that I have ever had at the dentist office. The pain I experienced during the time I was there was a 1 out of 10. I have had more discomfort during a cleaning than I did today. I left without any numbness and my mouth felt exactly like it did before I walked in this morning, like I had never had anything done. Great job Dr. Austria and team!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks so much Todd! Patients like you make our jobs very rewarding.
C
1 month ago
My son is no longer scared of the dentist!!
My son had a previous traumatic experience with another dentist that had no patience for kids. We switched practices to Brilliant Smiles. The staff is amazing. They explain everything they are doing to my son and work at his pace. He loves the fish/ocean room. We no longer have phobia of the dentist and I attribute that to the brilliant smile staff.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
That is awesome to hear. We love making a difference in the lives of our patients.
G
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Gary!
K
1 month ago
We are very impressed with Dr. Austria and his staff. They make you feel at ease while you are there and all are very knowledgeable in all aspects of your care. We feel they are truly interested in your care and that is very important and also rare in a lot of other service providers.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much for the kind words.
R
2 months ago
From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with smiles and friendliness... and it carries throughout your whole visit... from beginning to end...
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Robyn. We always enjoy seeing your smiling face!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and kind service
I just left my appointment totally satisfied and relieved. I was anxious to have my tooth removed and another one filled at the same visit. I went in with a lot of questions which were answered with professionalism and kindness. From the cost of the appointment, to the personal concerns I had about working the next day after the appointment. Dr. Shevlin explained step by step everything she was going to do and what I should expect from it. She was so gentle that I didn’t even realize my tooth was removed. Everyone from the front office staff, the hygentists , and Dr. Shevlin were so professional and kind. Thank you for easing my anxiety and taking such great care to provide a wonderful dentist experience.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you Tammy. We love being able to help you and your family.