Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I have always been nervous going to the dentist, but the whole staff set my mind at ease. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and you can tell they enjoy what they do. I am so glad I found them!!
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
I have very high anxiety about dentist and today went wonderful! Sara made me feel so relaxed and comfortable to where I had no anxiety at all! She was kind ,caring , funny and explained everything! She is a great asset and does a fantastic job!! Kudos Sara!! Dr Austria is wonderful as well! He made sure I understand everything and that the plan for me is step by step with the end goal the same! I would recommend you all to anyone!! Thanks for making my appointment so easy!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Nicole. We are so glad you felt comfortable during your visit and that everything was clearly explained to you. We appreciate your recommendation!
D
1 month ago
I am always treated well at Dr. Austria's office. My dental hygienist, Denia, is friendly, very professional and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Austria has an excellent team! Keep up the good work!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for your feedback, Dan. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
J
2 months ago
Great staff, professional service
It's nice to go to the dentist and have confidence that they are acting in your best interests. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Jodi. We appreciate your confidence in our care!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service; wow, what a talented staff
I had extensive work done; like I sat in the chair for over five hours. At different times, the dental techs switched off depending on what stage I was in. Dr Austria was friendly, learned, and talented. He adjusted his approach as the day progressed depending on the circumstances encountered. I couldn't have asked for a more professional experience.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much for your feedback, Garth. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Brilliant Smiles for several years. I have been very pleased with all of the work I have had which includes Invisalign Braces , crowns, veneers on my front teeth and of course cleanings every six months. Everyone has been very caring as well as professional.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Barbara. We are so glad you are pleased with our work!
P
2 months ago
Best dental cleaning I have ever had.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Patricia!
J
2 months ago
Great service
I called on Monday AM for an appt. to repair a cap which had loosed and fallen out. The office was able to schedule me the same day in the afternoon. The dentist did a great repair in a minimum amount of time. I was on my way within an hour.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, John! We are so glad we could get you in quickly and repair your tooth!
P
2 months ago
excellent care as usual!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Patti!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
From the time I arrived to the time I departed everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, John! We're so happy to hear that!