Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with smiles and friendliness... and it carries throughout your whole visit... from beginning to end...
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind service
I just left my appointment totally satisfied and relieved. I was anxious to have my tooth removed and another one filled at the same visit. I went in with a lot of questions which were answered with professionalism and kindness. From the cost of the appointment, to the personal concerns I had about working the next day after the appointment. Dr. Shevlin explained step by step everything she was going to do and what I should expect from it. She was so gentle that I didn’t even realize my tooth was removed. Everyone from the front office staff, the hygentists , and Dr. Shevlin were so professional and kind. Thank you for easing my anxiety and taking such great care to provide a wonderful dentist experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Sarah was thorough, professional and pleasant as always. I know I will be treated well whenever I have an appointment.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you very much Colleen!
K
2 weeks ago
Very good check-up. Both Assistant and Dr. were attentive, provided information about better care, and answered my questions. Very pleased with their professional attention.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you so much Kevin!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Experienced and Professional care
I recently had an implant done and it couldn't have gone any better! Dr. Austria was very focused on all of the details and I have great confidence in the whole Brilliant Smiles staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
I'm glad you entrusted us with your care. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Had a root canal done and as always the office staff is very kind and considerate! Dr. Austria and the staff is very patient as well as thorough in explaining the procedures. Highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental services!!
K
1 month ago
iam very happy with the service i received at my cleaning appointment with Deria she was so caring and understanding and Dr Shervlin was very polite and explained everything to me. I havent been to a dentist in over 20 years until last month when i came to brilliant smiles and iam so happy i came and i will not ever go anywhere else thank you for taking great care of me..
R
1 month ago
Dr. Austria was a No Show
Dr. Austria scheduled a vacation, but did not alert me that he would be gone and ask if I would like to reschedule for a date when he was going to be in the office. This appointment was for both a cleaning and a 6-months checkup. If any of my others doctors did this, I would never go back. All of the reminders say that you must confirm an appoint with Brilliant Smiles, Dr. Austria. It is extremely arrogant of the Brilliant Smiles to think that a patient would not care which dentist they see. Then, why choose a dentist at all? i have been going to Dr. Austria for probably 30 years or so. This has happened before, and the front office said that they would make a note on my chart that I only wanted to have my 60 months visits with Dr. Austria. Although I did not see a dentists during my visit, I'm guessing that the full amount of the bill will be turned in to the insurance company. I never know what my charges are. It is always, "I will turn this in to the insurance company." Not happy at all with this experience.
D
1 month ago
As always, the staff was friendly and thorough in their explanation of all the procedures. They made me feel as comfortable as going to the dentist is possible to feel.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient for 3 years, and of the 6 times I’ve walked in for my appointment, the workers remember who I am and ask about my life. Denia has a wonderful energy, cares about getting to know her patients and is a fantastic hygienist. She didn’t hit my gums once! The only way I’m leaving is if I move. Thank you for the way you care for your patients!