Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria

Dentist

1289 N Monroe Dr

Xenia, OH 45385

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Explained my needs at a level that I could completely understand.
Friendly and professional during the entire visit. Led me step by step on what we would be getting accomplished today, and also short and long term goals.
J
1 week ago
I had a very good, quality experience today. The staff was friendly and efficient. I have been coming here for many years. Unfortunately, the prices keep increasing after the insurance adjustments are made. Something I have to consider as retirement approaches.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Hi John, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We love knowing out team was friendly and efficient. At your next appointment, we are more than happy to discuss insurance options with you.
T
1 week ago
My visit with Deena was great. Everyone is always friendly, professional and polite.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Toniya, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
T
3 weeks ago
I think the overall staff and dentist was very nice. The visit was a waste of time though. I called to make sure wisdom teeth removal was done at this Location only to be informed he needed his wisdom teeth removed and referred to an oral surgeon. I already knew he needed this done that's why I made the appointment and called to make sure that the office removed wisdom teeth. Disappointed and a waste of time. My insurance was billed for something I already knew and this visit should not have been scheduled.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for the feedback Tracy. Our office is able to treat many patients needing extraction of third molars. Unfortunately, since we had never met your son, we required a consultation prior to treatment. We were able to determine with the x-rays provided, that he would be benefit from seeing an oral surgeon. We apologize for the disappointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Great
Everything is good. Thanks.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Stan, thank you for your feedback!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Sarah my hygienist is the best. Always explains everything to me. Dr Shevlin always takes time to make sure that all my questions are answered and that I am comfortable with the procedure. Glad I found Brilliant Smiles best choice for me.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Bob, our team is happy to hear that we have provided you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your feedback!
E
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, painless, educational, friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you, Emily!
T
1 month ago
Amazing work by assistant
I had 3 small cavities filled in one sitting. After Dr. Shevlin did her work and left, the assistant did the fillings and all the finishing work. I thought there were two other people helping the assistant complete her work. But I was mistaken. The assistant did all the work herself. Her work was meticulous and I felt extremely comfortable as she was working. I have very sensitive teeth and I felt very little pain during my procedure. Kudos to this assistant. Excellent job. Well done.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thank you for your kind words, Tom! We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable experience with our team.
J
2 months ago
Welcoming, warm, focused, responsive
First visit. I was impressed by both the personnel and the facility. A genial spirit pervaded the office. All services were to the point, well explained, and professionally delivered. The staff, hygenist Sarah, and Dr. Daniher, were responsive to my questions and their answers clear and understandable. I appreciated the lovely office design, color scheme and latest tech too. But most important, the dentist inspired confidence.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Hi, Jim! We are so happy to hear that our team gave you a warm welcome and great experience for your first visit. Thank you so much for your feedback!
B
2 months ago
Very good service
I needed to return to the Dentist because the top of my crown came loose. They returned my call immediately and worked me in to repair it that afternoon. Everyone is friendly and very nice.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Dr. Austria
Thanks, Barbara, for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team.