Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today By Appointment

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
Muy organizadas las citas, sin tiempo de espera, primero observa y escucha al paciente y luego entra a su diagnostico. El trabajo es muy cuidadoso y de excelente calidad los materiales. Gracias al Dr Juan Giraldo y a su staff.
O
2 days ago
High quality service with an smile!!!
great and educated dental service!! Staff very friendly and kind . 10 smiley points!!
O
1 week ago
Awesome treatment
Awesome treatment
C
4 weeks ago
Top Notch service with a smile
Second time going and anxiety was much less. They are super welcoming and are comfortable to your needs. Very helpful
C
1 month ago
Best Approach for first time visits
Dr. Giraldo and his staff have such a warm and welcoming approach and their services are spectacular. I have anxiety especially when it comes to a dentistry and he's helped me to overcome that even after my first visit. Extremely thankful and I actually look forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
New Patient
Dr. Giraldo and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Giraldo when over my plan of service very thoroughly and so far I have had a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
They really care for their patients, they do not rush and they know what they are doing. I highly recommend this place
M
2 months ago
High quality services
I highly recommend this place. The Doctor and the staff are amazing.
J
5 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly, and Professional
I had a great experience at the dentist office. Dr. Juan Carlos is great. I had a toothache and did not have an appointment. He treated me, and was very pleased. The office staff is also very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone in the area.
F
5 months ago
Great service and plenty TLC
Highly recommend this office Dr Giraldo and his staff are great