Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today By Appointment

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Get your great smile on
Brilliant smiles of Hollywood is great, the staff is awesome, and one can’t ask for a better doctors. I hats are off to these folks
J
3 weeks ago
Get your great smile on
Brilliant smiles of Hollywood is great, the staff is awesome, or you can ask for a better doctor
J
1 month ago
While the doctor and staff were very nice and patient with me, the teeth cleaning was not what I expected It to be. It was more like he just polished my teeth. I expected the complete removal of tartar/dental plaque. It was a light scraping instead. I am very disappointed.
Y
3 months ago
Excelent Doctor! Very friendly environment Is a joy to go to the dentist🤗 Weird to say this 😬 but TRUE
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional.
C
3 months ago
Extremely professional, great service!
Excellent service, from setting the apointemnt all the way through paying the bill. Dr. Giraldo is excellent, and all the employees definitely make everything come together. Recommended !
D
3 months ago
Excellent patient care, professional and friendly
Juan Carlos is an excellent doctor and his staff is top of the line. Its always a great experience when visiting Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood!
J
4 months ago
Gentle teeth cleaning
Was worried but cleaning was thorough and gentle.
L
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
Excellent staff very professional
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!
Very skilled dentist and friendly staff. You will be happy and satisfied if you get some work done here.