Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today By Appointment

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Courtesy, Professional and Thorough!
From the office managers to the hygienist to the doctor, everyone takes their time in explaining procedures, performing procedures and answering questions. By far, one of the best and kindest dental offices I have ever been to.
L
1 month ago
Excelente, muy bien atendida con mucho profesionalismo.
S
2 months ago
Great Service!
Everyone was friendly and kind. Dr. Carlos was very patient,friendly and professional. Will be recommending him.
R
3 months ago
There great. always up front with what procedures are and costs "TRUST IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PART "
O
3 months ago
Very professional service!!
Great dentist office. The service and attention is awesome. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist , nicest person
Couldn't be happier with the service, my dental health couldn't be better and people are really kind
Response from Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood
thank you very much,
A
4 months ago
I love my dentist, he is the best, very professional!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood
thank you , you are the best , we love when we hear this comments from our patients
C
4 months ago
The Best!
Great Customer Service and an Exceptional Dentist. Awesome Location too!!
J
4 months ago
So Happy With This Dentist!!!
I had a feeling this was going to be a great experience! Since the emergency visit over a month ago, the whole office staff has been so pleasant, accomodating and professional. From begining to end, I had nothing short of a wonderful appointment. They were so patient with me. They did not rush the xrays or cleaning. They even had taken a little time to fully discuss the next step in the process. I felt welcomed, appreciated and important. Finally, I found the best Dentist Office!!!
J
5 months ago
Great guy
Always a pleasure to get my teeth worked on by Bright Smiles. They're always friendly and professional. Had some issues with my teeth and the Dentist "Juan" helped me out a lot.