Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
There great. always up front with what procedures are and costs "TRUST IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PART "
O
1 month ago
Very professional service!!
Great dentist office. The service and attention is awesome. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist , nicest person
Couldn't be happier with the service, my dental health couldn't be better and people are really kind
Response from Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood
thank you very much,
A
2 months ago
I love my dentist, he is the best, very professional!!
Response from Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood
thank you , you are the best , we love when we hear this comments from our patients
C
2 months ago
The Best!
Great Customer Service and an Exceptional Dentist. Awesome Location too!!
J
2 months ago
So Happy With This Dentist!!!
I had a feeling this was going to be a great experience! Since the emergency visit over a month ago, the whole office staff has been so pleasant, accomodating and professional. From begining to end, I had nothing short of a wonderful appointment. They were so patient with me. They did not rush the xrays or cleaning. They even had taken a little time to fully discuss the next step in the process. I felt welcomed, appreciated and important. Finally, I found the best Dentist Office!!!
J
3 months ago
Great guy
Always a pleasure to get my teeth worked on by Bright Smiles. They're always friendly and professional. Had some issues with my teeth and the Dentist "Juan" helped me out a lot.
J
4 months ago
Emergency Visit Amazing!
I needed to see a new dentist regarding a broken crown. I just called the day before and they got me in immediately! After a careful and proper exam, I will be coming back for not only the repair, but for routine exams and cleanings. So friendly! Everyone is Amazing! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff.
I have been going to Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood for about 3 years now. I very satisfied with the service I received here. Dr. Giraldo and his staff are wonderful.
Response from Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood
thank you
M
4 months ago
Kind, Compassionate, Thoughtful Care
My first visit was due to a dental emergency. Dr Giraldo was able to quickly assess the situation which required a referral to an endodontist. His staff was able to get me a same-day appointment with an excellent endodontist for a 2-part root canal. I returned to Dr Giraldo’s office today so he could do the prep work for a crown. He and his staff took great care to make sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. They are very conscious of their patients’ needs and are thoughtful and compassionate when treating people with difficult needs or are anxious about seeing a dentist. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I recommend Dr Giraldo to anyone who needs an excellent dentist, especially if you are like me and have anxiety about seeing a dentist.