Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today By Appointment

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
So Happy With This Dentist!!!
I had a feeling this was going to be a great experience! Since the emergency visit over a month ago, the whole office staff has been so pleasant, accomodating and professional. From begining to end, I had nothing short of a wonderful appointment. They were so patient with me. They did not rush the xrays or cleaning. They even had taken a little time to fully discuss the next step in the process. I felt welcomed, appreciated and important. Finally, I found the best Dentist Office!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great guy
Always a pleasure to get my teeth worked on by Bright Smiles. They're always friendly and professional. Had some issues with my teeth and the Dentist "Juan" helped me out a lot.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Visit Amazing!
I needed to see a new dentist regarding a broken crown. I just called the day before and they got me in immediately! After a careful and proper exam, I will be coming back for not only the repair, but for routine exams and cleanings. So friendly! Everyone is Amazing! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff.
I have been going to Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood for about 3 years now. I very satisfied with the service I received here. Dr. Giraldo and his staff are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Kind, Compassionate, Thoughtful Care
My first visit was due to a dental emergency. Dr Giraldo was able to quickly assess the situation which required a referral to an endodontist. His staff was able to get me a same-day appointment with an excellent endodontist for a 2-part root canal. I returned to Dr Giraldo’s office today so he could do the prep work for a crown. He and his staff took great care to make sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. They are very conscious of their patients’ needs and are thoughtful and compassionate when treating people with difficult needs or are anxious about seeing a dentist. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I recommend Dr Giraldo to anyone who needs an excellent dentist, especially if you are like me and have anxiety about seeing a dentist.
B
4 months ago
Everything is excellent I have been a patient for two years now.
L
4 months ago
The best place to go and treat your dental issues, the attention and professionalism is amazing, I will recommend it without any hesitation.
X
5 months ago
Excellent service more than pleased.
Juan Carlos and his staff are extremely professional great place. Highly recommend him I got done the whitening treatment and can’t stop smiling. Thank you Juan Carlos 🙏
J
6 months ago
Get your great smile on
Brilliant smiles of Hollywood is great, the staff is awesome, and one can’t ask for a better doctors. I hats are off to these folks
J
6 months ago
Get your great smile on
Brilliant smiles of Hollywood is great, the staff is awesome, or you can ask for a better doctor