Brilliant Smiles of Hollywood

Dentist

210 S Federal Hwy Ste 400A

Hollywood, FL 33020-6811

Open Today By Appointment

hollywoodcosmeticdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Outstanding Service
Always on point at Brilliant Smiles!! I always feel comfortable and welcomed. I really appreciate the hard work, teamwork, and quality of service from Dr. Giraldo and his colleagues.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
I liked the way the doctors really explain es the process of everything. A comprehensive treatment is what any patient wants. The positive demeanor and friendliness of the staff definitely helps the experience.
G
1 month ago
Very Professional
Really enjoyed my experience ... it was short sweet and to the point. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Giraldo
W
1 month ago
Good service
N
2 months ago
Very professional.
The office clean and feel save. They follow the new healthcare regulations.Every one is friendly.
N
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and highly professional!
Was seen the same day I called for a dental emergency. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was extremely friendly and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and with great attitude. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
The best dental clinic!!!!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Giraldo are the best dentist. I ‘ ve been your patient for eight years...
P
5 months ago
Yes
EXCELLENT Service!!!
B
6 months ago
Great Staff and advices
The staff and the doctor was amazing very polite. With great advice and helping me recover quickly from my toothache. Great prices as well.