Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist love her
Had crown work, dentist was amazing and her staff were great too, everyone very friendly
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Debbie!
M
4 weeks ago
They are all wonderful people. Professional, friendly and high quality service. I went to another dentist for emergency work (I now regret) and coming in today was like coming home to family.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Mary! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
J
1 month ago
Good patient care
I'm happy with my appointment -- good work.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Jim!
F
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
During a filling Dr Sun discovered that a crown had to be removed and told me I could come back or remain there and she would remove my crown and continue working. I had the time so I stayed and she completed her work and I got my temporary crown. I really appreciated the convenience of not having to make an additional appointment to complete the work, which was excellent!
F
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
During a filling Dr Sun discovered that a crown had to be removed and told me I could come back or remain there and she would remove my crown and continue working. I had the time so I stayed and she completed her work and I got my temporary crown. I really appreciated the convenience of not having to make an additional appointment to complete the work, which was excellent!
N
3 months ago
Temporary Temporary
I am so sorry the temporary fit is so poor. I am glad I will be getting the permanent sooner. I am hoping for a much better fit.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My dental hygienists explained everything she was doing. I've never had that before so it was nice to know after all these years what exactly their doing in my mouth! They wanted to know my fears, worries, and what I wanted most for my smile. No one likes the dentist but I think I've found mine!
T
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and xrays were very thorough. Expanations about future needs were explained in a way that I could understand.
T
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and xrays were very thorough. Expanations about future needs were explained in a way that I could understand.
S
5 months ago
Review on dental cleaning
Excellent service and super friendly staff. Thanks for being there.