Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
Ty fine job today. Very friendly staff.
J
4 weeks ago
excellent
Everything went great
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I love Brilliant Smiles!! They make me feel welcome and they're very friendly!! I trust them with my teeth and their advice in regards to my teeth!! They Rock!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
Everyone at Brilliant Smiles is amazing! Always so happy, friendly and kind! I'm so happy I am a patient here!
R
2 months ago
Always a very friendly and professional visit with Julie, Robin and Kathleen and Dr. Sun. Always smiling and putting patients at ease. Couldn't ask for better dental visits! The whole staff make you feel at home and at ease. Gobble Gobble!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Had a great first visit. Hope to have this dentist office for a long time.
K
2 months ago
If you are looking for a competent dental office then Brilliant Smiles is your choice! The staff is a very qualified and educated one that seeks to provide dental services that are excellent and professional in a kind and caring atmosphere. Try them and get excellent dental care. P.S. This is written by a satisfied customer of 59 years.
Y
2 months ago
The team at Brilliant Smiles is like family...they are always courteous, professional and gives their clients that sense of warmth.
L
2 months ago
Always very nice and thorough
C
2 months ago
True professionals
I have had outstanding dental service provided by Brillant Smiles for 7 years now. Thanks to you all I the service and care you provide daily