Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient professional service
Dr Yim extracted one of my teeth today. He and his staff are very friendly, efficient and professional. They did a wonderful job and made things as pleasant as possible.
T
6 months ago
I was ve ry comfortable with the procedure and explanation of what was done
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Terry, we are so glad to hear that. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback!
F
7 months ago
Caring, professional service
Short waiting time, friendly and professional service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Frank, we are so happy to hear that you received caring and professional service. Thank you for your feedback!
K
7 months ago
Thorough cleaning!
Had a very thorough cleaning by my hygienist who talked me through what was going on in my mouth. Both hygienist and dentist educated me on some options. Very happy, clean and maybe a little smarter, too :)
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Hi, Kyley! We are so glad you are pleased with our service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
M
7 months ago
Profressional and friendly
They listen to my concerns and willing to work with me.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much, Mary!
T
9 months ago
Service was very prompt. Staff was very thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Sun explained what I needd to do to "save two teeth".
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Sun! Thank you for your feedback, Therese.
F
9 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional service
I received friendly, courteous and professional service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you for your feedback, Frank!
S
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Sun and Pam was really professional and helped ease my severe anxiety. They walked me through everything and consistently ask how was I feeling throughout the appt. I truly appreciate the follow up calls. Extremely pleased with this visit.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
We are so glad you felt comfortable while in our office! Thanks so much for the review.
C
10 months ago
.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thanks so much, Carmen!
J
12 months ago
Always a great experience
This dental office is one of the best! They are always accommodating to my schedule and get you in and out quick without sacrificing patient care. Everyone I have met has always been friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. I have been coming to this office for the last few years and will continue in the future.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much for your review, Jessica. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!