Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I was ve ry comfortable with the procedure and explanation of what was done
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Terry, we are so glad to hear that. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback!
F
1 month ago
Caring, professional service
Short waiting time, friendly and professional service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Frank, we are so happy to hear that you received caring and professional service. Thank you for your feedback!
K
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning!
Had a very thorough cleaning by my hygienist who talked me through what was going on in my mouth. Both hygienist and dentist educated me on some options. Very happy, clean and maybe a little smarter, too :)
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Hi, Kyley! We are so glad you are pleased with our service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
M
2 months ago
Profressional and friendly
They listen to my concerns and willing to work with me.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much, Mary!
T
3 months ago
Service was very prompt. Staff was very thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Sun explained what I needd to do to "save two teeth".
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Sun! Thank you for your feedback, Therese.
F
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional service
I received friendly, courteous and professional service.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you for your feedback, Frank!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Sun and Pam was really professional and helped ease my severe anxiety. They walked me through everything and consistently ask how was I feeling throughout the appt. I truly appreciate the follow up calls. Extremely pleased with this visit.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
We are so glad you felt comfortable while in our office! Thanks so much for the review.
C
5 months ago
.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thanks so much, Carmen!
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience
This dental office is one of the best! They are always accommodating to my schedule and get you in and out quick without sacrificing patient care. Everyone I have met has always been friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. I have been coming to this office for the last few years and will continue in the future.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much for your review, Jessica. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
S
7 months ago
Courtesy and Professional
This was my second visit to this dental office. I am grateful for the opportunity to provide my feedback. On both visit, the staff was extremely warm and welcoming. I was called back within 5 mins of my arrival; I always schedule the first appointment in the morning. I never felt rushed and the dentist walked through the process before and during my procedure. The doctor called that evening to see how I was doing which was a 1st for me. I absolutely so appreciated it. My only drawback— after the doctor removed my decay and old filling 2 teeth), another person filled it in. She was very niceness and professionally but I am not a fan of switching off. I am Morning a fan of any dentist office nervous, anxiety, tight hand squeeze. My uneasiness started over when the doctor left. She returned to qual check and do ~15 mins of touch-up. Next time I will make sure that I have one person throughout the process. It was a first for me but My nerves can’t handle the switch off. Great office visit; one more to go.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much for your helpful feedback. It's great to hear your visit was on time and you felt welcome in our office. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us regarding the switch from the dentist to our EFDA (Expanded Function Dental Assistant) during your procedure. Rest assured, our EFDAs are trained extensively in the placement of fillings, but we will make a note in your chart to have the doctor complete your entire procedure for future visits. We are happy to do anything we can to help you feel as comfortable as possible. If there is anything else we can do for you before your next appointment, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you then!