Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Friendly professional service
During a filling Dr Sun discovered that a crown had to be removed and told me I could come back or remain there and she would remove my crown and continue working. I had the time so I stayed and she completed her work and I got my temporary crown. I really appreciated the convenience of not having to make an additional appointment to complete the work, which was excellent!
F
5 days ago
Friendly professional service
During a filling Dr Sun discovered that a crown had to be removed and told me I could come back or remain there and she would remove my crown and continue working. I had the time so I stayed and she completed her work and I got my temporary crown. I really appreciated the convenience of not having to make an additional appointment to complete the work, which was excellent!
N
4 weeks ago
Temporary Temporary
I am so sorry the temporary fit is so poor. I am glad I will be getting the permanent sooner. I am hoping for a much better fit.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My dental hygienists explained everything she was doing. I've never had that before so it was nice to know after all these years what exactly their doing in my mouth! They wanted to know my fears, worries, and what I wanted most for my smile. No one likes the dentist but I think I've found mine!
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and xrays were very thorough. Expanations about future needs were explained in a way that I could understand.
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning and xrays were very thorough. Expanations about future needs were explained in a way that I could understand.
S
3 months ago
Review on dental cleaning
Excellent service and super friendly staff. Thanks for being there.
B
4 months ago
Best dental office!
Everyone at Brilliant Smiles on Spinning is great! Sara is absolutely fantastic and provides a comfortable experience!
R
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
I always feel like I have great quality, friendly and professional people taking care of me at Brilliant Smiles
F
4 months ago
Very professional, efficient, courteous and friendly
Thought I was going to need a crown replaced but Dr Sun said we could save the crown because it's still good and she just needed to put a filling in it. She even gave me a pillow to support my neck for comfort during the procedure. How nice is that?