Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for squeezing me into your busy schedule.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Jean!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Had my semi annual cleaning, hygenest was amazing
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Debra!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great team and always helpful!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Keith!
T
4 months ago
I got my teeth clean
Great job as always thanks so much
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Terri!
K
5 months ago
Dental Appointment Went Well
Dr Sun filled a cavity in a front tooth and while doing so she also removed some tea staining on same tooth. Really appreciate she fixed that. Dr Sun’s numbing the area was nearly painless. Thank you Dr Sun
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Katherine! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
B
6 months ago
Wonderful
Went in for a cleaning and Sara did a fantastic job. Kudos to the whole staff for being friendly and professional!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Brad!
M
6 months ago
Exceptional Staff
I have started to suffer from vertigo. Actually more from anxiety that an episode can happen at any moment. Sarah couldn't have been more concerned and solicitous, even going so far as to do my teeth cleaning standing up so I didn't have to lean all the way back. When you feel like you're being a big baby, it's really comforting to know that someone cares enough to care. My husband and I have been going there for many years and have always had a good experience. This was exceptional. (And thank you also to Julie at the front desk who helped make sure I complimented the right person!) She and the other people who work there are always so pleasant and lovely. They make going to the dentist seem like a treat.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you for your feedback, Mario. We are so glad we could help make you feel comfortable and supported by our team!
M
6 months ago
Had a great appointment today. Sara and Dr Sun did a fantastic job cleaning our teeth. Sara was very gentle and took her time with us. Dr. Sun fixed part of a tooth that was bothering me and i was very grateful. I can now eat without worrying. Thank you staff for your kindness and looking after our needs
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Michelle! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and your discomfort is relieved!
J
6 months ago
Always great dentistry
Have had very good experiences at all my appointments. They have taken care of my teeth and haven’t had any problems. Cleanings and good to go.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Joe! That's great to hear!
D
7 months ago
Amazing dentist love her
Had crown work, dentist was amazing and her staff were great too, everyone very friendly
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Debbie!