Brilliant Smiles - Riverside

Dentist

547 Spinning Road

Dayton, OH 45431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Sun and Pam was really professional and helped ease my severe anxiety. They walked me through everything and consistently ask how was I feeling throughout the appt. I truly appreciate the follow up calls. Extremely pleased with this visit.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
We are so glad you felt comfortable while in our office! Thanks so much for the review.
C
1 month ago
.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thanks so much, Carmen!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
This dental office is one of the best! They are always accommodating to my schedule and get you in and out quick without sacrificing patient care. Everyone I have met has always been friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. I have been coming to this office for the last few years and will continue in the future.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much for your review, Jessica. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
S
3 months ago
Courtesy and Professional
This was my second visit to this dental office. I am grateful for the opportunity to provide my feedback. On both visit, the staff was extremely warm and welcoming. I was called back within 5 mins of my arrival; I always schedule the first appointment in the morning. I never felt rushed and the dentist walked through the process before and during my procedure. The doctor called that evening to see how I was doing which was a 1st for me. I absolutely so appreciated it. My only drawback— after the doctor removed my decay and old filling 2 teeth), another person filled it in. She was very niceness and professionally but I am not a fan of switching off. I am Morning a fan of any dentist office nervous, anxiety, tight hand squeeze. My uneasiness started over when the doctor left. She returned to qual check and do ~15 mins of touch-up. Next time I will make sure that I have one person throughout the process. It was a first for me but My nerves can’t handle the switch off. Great office visit; one more to go.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you so much for your helpful feedback. It's great to hear your visit was on time and you felt welcome in our office. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us regarding the switch from the dentist to our EFDA (Expanded Function Dental Assistant) during your procedure. Rest assured, our EFDAs are trained extensively in the placement of fillings, but we will make a note in your chart to have the doctor complete your entire procedure for future visits. We are happy to do anything we can to help you feel as comfortable as possible. If there is anything else we can do for you before your next appointment, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you then!
D
4 months ago
I had broken a tooth. After x-rays it was decided the tooth could not be saved. Dr Son and Pam took excellent care of me. They are aware of how afraid I am of a dentist and they did everything to make sure this went well. Know it was a hard extraction. Dr Son called me later on in the evening to check on me. No problems so far. Extremely satisfied.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you for your feedback, Dolores! We are so glad you are pleased with our service and the results of your procedure!
F
4 months ago
Had a cleaning done today and it was great
They always to a wonderful job. Professional and friendly.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Frank!
J
5 months ago
Thank you for squeezing me into your busy schedule.
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Jean!
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Had my semi annual cleaning, hygenest was amazing
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Debra!
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Great team and always helpful!
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Keith!
T
8 months ago
I got my teeth clean
Great job as always thanks so much
Response from Brilliant Smiles - Riverside
Thank you, Terri!