Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wonderful service!
We have loved our experience with bringhurst family dentistry. They have taken such good care of our family's teeth!
J
3 days ago
Family Friendly Atmosphere
Love the care and cubeb that they take with my oral health. Fun and compassionate at the same time.
S
3 days ago
Happy gas = happy camper
Everyone I interacted with today was so friendly and efficient. I did not have a long waiting room time like I've had previously and I appreciate that. I don't like getting X-ray radiation, but necessary evil (every year?). Getting cavity filled was totally painless!!! That's a first time for me. Used to be scared of the dentist because of a painful experience. Great numbing, lovely happy gas, and very pleasant company! Thanks, guys :)
E
4 weeks ago
Best ever
My Family has been using Bringhurst Family dentistry for ever always great people to deal with.
J
4 weeks ago
They got me right in. Staff are friendly and the dentist explained what was going on with my issue so it was clear and I had an idea of what was happening and would happen with the treatment.
S
1 month ago
Always look forward to my appointment and the great care I receive. Have been fortunate throughout my life to have received great dental care, Bringhurst is the best of all!
B
1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier
I’ve been going to Bringhurst Family dentistry since I was a kid. I tried a few other dentists when I finished college and have never found anyone that comes close to their level of service. These guys are awesome. I will never go any where else.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service, always very friendly and no high pressure sales.
I have been going to Bringhurst dental for 4 or 5 years and they always go above and beyond. I’ve been to several different dental places , and they don’t compare. Recommend it highly. Give them a try and you’ll see what I am talking about.
K
1 month ago
Good service, friendly staff
All in all very pleased. They are professional and care a lot about their patients. Be very specific about what you want, otherwise you might find that some of the things they did were not covered in the cleaning and will cost extra. But they do offer a 10% discount for paying in full so there is that.
L
1 month ago
Bringhurst Family Dentistry does a great job of taking care of my dental needs. They are also very friendly and professional.