Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Wonderful
Wonderful, made me laugh (without laughing gas), were amazing with my three year old and so professional yet down to earth and kind! My teeth thank you! And my experience was amazing!
B
1 day ago
Kids love it
My seven and five year old kids love it. The staff is always so welcoming and kind, Dr. Lewis is great and very gentle. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 week ago
I highly recommend Bringhurst Family Dentistry! Staff members are caring, efficient, and knowledgeable. The dentists are skilled, professional, and give exemplary dental care. My family and I have been their patients for many, many years, and are so grateful for the magnificent care they have given to us.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have always hated going to any dentist’s office but this office has put me at ease and helped me to see how a dentists office isn’t a bad place to be. The people here are awesome! Now, going to the dentist still isn’t my favorite thing to do, but I don’t dread it or avoid it anymore because of their care! I feel confident and comfortable in their care. They’ve helped me with many dental needs so far and will continue to. They take the time to help you with any concerns or problems and inform you of what is happening. They show they care!
R
2 weeks ago
Top notch very friendly and professional
F
3 weeks ago
Caring and Efficient Service
Best experience I've had at the dentist. He was informative, caring and took care of my problems quickly and pain free. For the first time, I'm actually excited to go to the dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Thankful
They took great care of me! Great service and very friendly!
S
1 month ago
Always a fantastic experience
I have 3 girls between 4-9 and they love going to the denist to see the friends they made. Becuase of how wonderful the care is my cgildren have never been scared or uncomfortable for or suring their visits. We love you guys, esp Dr Lewis Bringhirst!
J
1 month ago
Great service and care
I have been going here for years. My family and I have been very happy with all the services we have had done. They have always been professional and we have not had any issues with any of the work they have done. The front desk staff has always been kind and helpful in working around our schedule.
G
1 month ago
Very first rate dental office
Very professional, courteous, friendly, caring, concerned, interested in you as a patient needing dental care. They are not trying to sell you something that you don’t need and can’t afford. My visit was very comfortable. Yes, I would definitely recommend this Dental office to others