Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and great service
My children have been going to Bringhurst Family Dentistry for about 10 years now, they have always been friendly and professional. My boys who are 13 and 7 actually want to go to the dentist.
P
2 days ago
I love Bringhurst Family Dentistry. They all are very professional, nice and caring. 😊
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk, to the technicians, to Dr. Bringhurst himself do everything possible to put a person at ease. I had a root canal (!) and couldn't be happier with the whole experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Always had a bad experience at a dentist feel like they would talk down to me and feel awkward and uncomfortable but that isn’t the case here! The entire time I am just amazed at the environment they have. They are so kind and explain what they are doing make you feel comfortable and make sure you are doing good the entire experience. Same is for my husband he has a hard time going to the dentist but it’s a smoother experience for him.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Louis Bringhurst, and Shantell were fantastic. I have a bit of dental anxiety, but they went above and beyond to ensure that I was calm and comfortable. This was by far the best visit I’ve had to a dentist. I highly recommend Bringhurst Family Dentistry!
M
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly & Professional
When we moved to the area, I wondered if I needed to take my children to a kid-oriented dentist, but all of the staff are so fun, friendly and patient with my children and we have had great experiences at Bringhurst Family Dentistry for over 7 years! We are treated like family there and are so grateful to have found this office.
B
1 month ago
I always receive top quality, professional care from Bringhurst Family Dentistry. Eric is honestly the best dentist I have ever had. He always makes sure that I am comfortable and that I never feel any pain. He certainly makes up for the scary dentist I had as a child!
A
2 months ago
Cleaning and 2 fillings
The staff was professional, timely and did great work.
B
2 months ago
Caring staff
I have been a patient here for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful. Bev is always helpful and understanding. Hygienists do a great job and techs help you feel safe and calm if your the nervous type like me. Also can't say enough about Dr. Lewis, a kind, caring soul who makes you feel like you are the only patient he has at the time. Never judgemental.
A
2 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Very kind and professional