Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
So friendly & kind with my children! Especially when they’re scared!
They are so wonderful to work with! They caught an abscess in my daughters mouth & said whenever we walk in to have it taken care of--they’ll make time no matter what’s going on. That’s such a help with busy families!
C
6 days ago
Great experience. Bringhursts will take care of you
I broke part of my tooth and they made room for me. They took care of me. I am now pain free and my tooth looks great. Thanks Bringhurst family dentistry.
C
6 days ago
Great experience. Bringhursts will take care of you
I broke part of my tooth and they made room for me. They took care of me. I am now pain free and my tooth looks great. Thanks Bringhurst family dentistry.
M
1 week ago
We have four young children that absolutely LOVE going to this dentist office. The staff is wonderful. The dentists are top notch and do amazing work. They’re also very gentle and caring. It’s definitely a family friendly environment. We highly recommend!
D
1 week ago
Always great friendly competent service.
I never worry about going.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Going to the dentist has never been better. The staff is friendly and helpful. The dentists are honest and explain thoroughly the recommendations for care. They are great at making you comfortable as can be.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
We have been going to this dentist for about 11 years, since we moved to Pocatello. They have always been friendly and have taken excellent care of the whole family. From cleanings, to cavity fillings to pulling teeth (making room for braces), the service has always been superb. With our busy family schedules, they make every effort to schedule appointments convenient for you, even on short notice. I highly recommend Bringhurst Family Dentistry for all your dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
I met with a new dentist here and had a great experience. I was experiencing tooth pain and they were able to get me in the same morning I called, they quickly diagnosed the problem and were so friendly the whole time. I was impressed and will definitely be going back.
L
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Shantell was so patient with my 3 year old’s first visit to the dentist. She was sweet, kind, and gentle with her. I highly recommend Bringhurst!
J
2 weeks ago
Brandy is the best love Bringhurst Family Dentistry