Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always great!
Have been going to Bringhurst Family Dentistry for years and have always had a great experience! Professional, kind, timely and gentle!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Try to make it convenient for you to make it.
Always good to me. They try to make it when I can make it in. The treat me right.
J
2 weeks ago
I love this place
My teeth feel so nice. I think they changed the headrest on the seats cuz it was super cozy this time. I liked it. Everyone was friendly. It was a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff... always very caring and supportive to my needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Always great treatment
I've been going to Bringherst Dentistry for 25 years and always get great care.
K
1 month ago
Everyone here is friendly and welcoming!
I’m sorry I can’t remember her name, but I am very thankful for the hygienist that worked with my little Brecka! She made her fears go away by making it fun for her to clean her teeth! This is the 2nd time she’s worked with Brecka and I truly appreciate her being so sweet and making it fun for Brecka!
O
2 months ago
Top Quality
Very professional, & highly recommended to any new patients! The experience was great, very modern, & nice people.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a good experience. Will always stay with Bringhurst.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful, made me laugh (without laughing gas), were amazing with my three year old and so professional yet down to earth and kind! My teeth thank you! And my experience was amazing!
B
2 months ago
Kids love it
My seven and five year old kids love it. The staff is always so welcoming and kind, Dr. Lewis is great and very gentle. I would recommend them to anyone.