Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Caring staff
I have been a patient here for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful. Bev is always helpful and understanding. Hygienists do a great job and techs help you feel safe and calm if your the nervous type like me. Also can't say enough about Dr. Lewis, a kind, caring soul who makes you feel like you are the only patient he has at the time. Never judgemental.
A
10 hours ago
Very helpful and informative
Very kind and professional
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Eric has always had my best interest in mind and his staff are very personable. Their customer service is some of the best I’ve experienced! Thank you Bringhurst Dentistry for making me feel like family!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent emergency repair
Dr. Eric and his staff did a great job and fit me in on short notice to make an emergency repair. Great staff great place.
B
3 weeks ago
I love Bringhurst Family dentistry
I have been going to this dentist office for years. Not because of a lack of options here in Pocatello, there are plenty, but because they make me feel like I'm an important customer; I kind of feel like I'm a part of their family! I have always felt comfortable going here, they answer all my questions and help me understand exactly what they are doing to my teeth. With my crazy schedule, they are always so kind in helping me reschedule, if necessary. They have helped me maintain a healthy smile and a good set of teeth. Thank you so much!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/Exam
Dr. Eric Bringhurst and his staff always do an amazing job. I love going to them! I highly recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
Edit: First time for me and it was a great experience! My anxiety at the dentist was an all time low!
M
4 weeks ago
First time for me and it wasn’t a great experience! My anxiety at the dentist was an all time low!
J
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. Bringhurst and his amazing staff are nothing but the best. I’ve been going to them since I was a kid, and I’ve never, ever had a bad experience. They always make sure I’m comfortable during ever dental procedure and explain everything to me in a way I understand. They listen to my needs and always greet me with a warm smile!
S
1 month ago
I hate the dentist but I love Bringhurst Dental. I get really nervous at dentist offices and they make me very comfortable. The best!