Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Dental visit
I always love the service I get every time I visit Bringhurst Family Dentistry. They are so kind and their staff goes above and beyond to make my appointments feel as comfortable as possible.
K
19 hours ago
I’m 75 and this is the best dental service I’ve encountered in the 6 states I have lived in.
The friendliness, professionalism and attention to a high anxiety dental patient (me), makes it a fearless trip to the dentist. This is my first experience with this kind of dentistry...kind, patient, accommodating and so good at what they do!
N
2 days ago
High quality and very professional!
I felt very comfortable and they were there to help me and spent quality time on what needed to be done.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
The staff is always so friendly when I come in for my regular cleanings. The are great about working with my insurance, as it takes a couple of extra steps. I love this place!
B
3 weeks ago
My partial denture had broken and needed to be repaired. I have always been treated with respect at this dental office and they are good about getting me in, in a reasonable amount of time. Highly recommend them.
G
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Professional service
Friendly, professional staff and excellent service.
A
4 weeks ago
Truly a 'family atmosphere'
Talk about welcoming! As an out of state visitor with a dental emergency everyone on the phone in the office and the Dentist himself were concerned and committed to my well being. I would sing their praises too anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
J
1 month ago
Highly qualified service
At Bringhurst Family Dentistry they work efficiently and efficiently to take care of their patients! Their staff and Doctors are friendly and care very much about the oral health of their patients!
P
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with Bringhurst Family Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional.
T
1 month ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!
My experience was absolutely great. They were very quick to get you back and set up. They were very nice and fun to talk with. They were always very professional in everything they did. They communicated everything they were doing. The best part is they explained the cost of things and gave multiple options for you. They work you in at crazy times if you need it. I hate going to the dentist. The sound of the drill is the worst. I have to admit I didn’t even notice it at my visit. Overall great experience. Thank you Dr. Lewis, Barbra and his amazing team!