Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
I don’t like going to the dentist but I’m glad I go to Bringhurst.
B
1 week ago
Visit to the Dentist
Dr. Eric placed my implant. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Seriously.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience,very helpful and friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Sean and the hygienist was amazing! Highly professional, went above and beyond to assist my needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Very nice office, professional staff
My experience was excellent here. The hygentist and dentist were so polite and really cared that my visit was a pleasant one. I didn't feel rushed at all, especially since I suffer from jaw issues and require several breaks to relax my jaw muscles. I'm so glad I switched to this dental office!
B
3 weeks ago
Quick, easy and so friendly!
I was so happy with my experience with bringhurst. I didn't have to wait, was seen quickly and the office staff was extremely friendly. Great office, I will definitely be back!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in Pocatello!!
Been going to Bringhurst for over 20 years now and they are amazing!!! All their staff are professional and always go above and beyond!!
L
1 month ago
Garretts dental visit
We love seeing Mary to get our teeth cleaned. Everyone at Bringhurst always makes us feel welcome. Dr. Eric, Cheri, and Mary take the time to make sure Garrett is comfortable and happy, that means the world to me!! Thankyou!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding service!!!
Called the office at noon friday and they told me to come right in, I had a root canal and a tooth pulled. Those are never fun but they did everything they could to make sure it went as pain free and smooth as possible, i appreciate them more than i can Express, thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
The entire staff is very friendly, caring and professional. They honestly care about their patients and they all make us feel welcome and part of the family. The patients comfort is their utmost concern. Dr. Eric is very thorough and will discuss his every concern with you. He will spend as much time with you as needed to answer all of your questions. I don't plan on going anywhere else.