Bringhurst Family Dentistry

Dentist

1175 Call Place

Suite 200

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Leave your worries behind!!
Such a fun enviroment. You almost forget you’re at the dentist. Dr. Bringhurst and his staff are super friendly and go to great lengths to ensure you have have a comfortable visit! Would recommend them to anyone whose looking for a positive dental experience.
L
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and caring. High quality dental care.
The hygienist did a very good job cleaning my teeth and giving me suggestions on how to take care of a difficult area of my mouth. Always kind and friendly. I need some dental care and Dr.Eric explained thoroughly what was needed, options, and costs. I feel very comfortable with his care plan.
R
1 week ago
Everything was great. It was quick and easy.
N
1 week ago
Great experience, took the time to talk about issues and was very gentle with my cleaning,. Reviewed what they thought needed to be done this year, and asked what I thought. Very professional. Thank you
L
4 weeks ago
All
I have been going to this dentist for years and I will continue to go back. They are very professional while being friendly. They make me feel at ease every time I go. They call me by name.
R
4 weeks ago
Continue to impress
I was there for a cleaning and they got me in on time. Everyone was very professional and polite. I love their text reminders for appointments.
K
4 weeks ago
They’re simply the best!!!!
Very professional, polite and even fun! Who knew!? Been going to Bringhurst dental for a long time! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
T
4 weeks ago
I am a 68 year old person, and over the years have had a lot of dental work. Bringhurst dental office is head and shoulders above any dental office or experience I have ever had. Employees are outstanding, friendly and highly skilled. Painless procedures, reasonable charges, and professional follow up . I will recommend Bringhurst dental to all my family and friends. Well done Bringhurst dental.
C
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist! Dr. Louis is amazing!!! He makes sure you are taken care of and the staff is just as awesome!
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing
They are all so friendly. Make you feel extremely comfortable. Have no problem talking about the prices for their services. They always reassure me that they are keeping an eye on how much my insurance covers so that I don’t go over and pay way more out of pocket.