Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Best service
Since ive got my gli, i only bring it here & theyve never let me down ...staff & service, top of the line!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and quality repairs
Mike and team have been doing a great job servicing and maintaining my Audi A4 for years now. Been satisfied every time.
R
1 month ago
K04 Upgrade on VW CC
Mike and the crew had me comfortable from the moment I stepped in the door. He’s very knowledgeable about the APR product line that I was having installed and offered other juicy hints as well. Overall great experience!
N
2 months ago
New S6 with APR tune in on the same day
Great first time experience. Walked in the first time to ask about tunes with my S6 which was a few days old with 100 miles on it. Walked out with APR ECU/TCU tune in less than 2 hours. Mike also gave me some good tips on links for lowering the car. Also ordered some recommended Eurotune sways bars. As have not full broken in the car yet, have not gotten to fully exploit the tune, but the experience with Mike and his team was top notch.
J
3 months ago
Great Shop, Great Staff
Brought my car in for APR performance tuning recently. This was my third visit to Brink for tuning on a new car in as many years. I live 100 miles away, and have access to 5 APR dealers that are closer / shorter drive. Despite the extra distance, I'll happily drive more than twice as far to give my business to good people who treat customers fairly and do the job right. The experience at Brink Motorsports has always been and continues to be of the highest caliber. They are not only highly knowledgeable and proficient from a technical perspective, but also personable and honest. Despite tremendous growth, Mike seems to remember every customer, (not just by computer history) and still takes the time to have a friendly chat. Michelle is great to work with and truly knows what she is talking about; an Advisor you can trust. Cannot recommend Brink highly enough!
J
3 months ago
Brink is the bomb!
I contacted Brink about getting a tune on my car. About 12 hours later, I was flying away with a car that felt like a jet plane. I'm thrilled with the service quality, the expedience and the quality of work. Brink Motorsports has a new raving lunatic fan among their many other fans. Great job, Brink!
D
3 months ago
Couldn’t Be Happier
I’m extremely satisfied with the upgrades I picked up and the staff at Brink’s was a pleasure to work with. Also met some other great customers while hanging out waiting.
R
4 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Completely satisfied with my upgrades. I like the products I got and I enjoyed my time with the folks there at Brink Motorsports. All my questions were answered and additional information was freely given. If I had to do it overagain, I would do it exactly the same way.
T
4 months ago
Honest, Professional and Customer Focused
Best auto repair service I have ever experienced whether in Austin or in the 15 other cities in which I have lived and had vehicles repaired. Donlt wast your time with other service shops for German vehicles.
Z
4 months ago
One word amazing
This has to be the best shop I’ve ever been to all my questions were answered and everyone treating me as if I was family I highly recommend this job if you look and getting work done or Get service