Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I went to BM for the first time yesterday based on Yelp reviews and Michelle was AWESOME! Highly informative w great communication and they got my stage 1kit and 55k service on my S4 knocked out in a few hours. Customer service is a dying thing and Michelle and BM provide it in spades! I will def be back. No more "dealers" for me.
G
2 weeks ago
All things audi
From the front desk to the repair bay, brink motorsports is the only place in Austin to take your Audi. Thanks for the VIP service.
C
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Brink is a dream come true for Audi owners looking for a better alternative to Audi North Austin. Faster and better priced. No nonsense.
S
2 months ago
Bring you new Audi here
Brink Motorsports continues to be my go to shop. Great new facilities, same prompt and dedicated service. Forget the dealer and the 10k service interval, bring your new Audi here every 5K for an oil change and good conversation.
R
3 months ago
All the positive adjectives
Fantastic people. Don't think twice. They'll take care of you.
S
3 months ago
My S5 in trusted hands
I always feel like I'm getting premium service and advice when I come in to Brink Motorsports – the staff all make me feel welcome. Every visit has been for APR improvements, so it's been super positive. If I had any issues off warranty – this is the one place I'd want to bring it. We've had both Audi and VW cars in here – so the experiences have been balanced across brands. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Let me know the status of the extensive repairs I needed done and. Super friendly staff. Would recommend them to anyone needing work. Thanks to everyone there that helped me!
C
3 months ago
Fast service with great advice and feedback on my TTRS
The service was very good. What impressed me most though, was the time the staff spent with me to go over other options for the future, parts selection - tires, brakes, APR mods, etc.
R
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, and professional!!
You guys know your stuff when it comes to these cars! You asked about previous work performed since certain things fail over time and all of those things had been taken care of by my previous trusted mechanic (out-of-state) and I appreciated that. I called and you were able to get me in for an oil change late in the day but the very same day! That's awesome! Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Not happy I needed a repair, but glad I have Brinkmotorsports to fix my Q5.
Had bad tires from Discount Tire that on a long trip damaged my driver side brake caliper. Mark at BMS properly diagnosed the problem and I got it fixed in record time. I am once again a happy customer of Brinkmotorsports!