Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent install of a turbo screen relocation kit
I recently had a turbo screen relocation kit installed in my Audi S7. The reason was to be able to clean the screens regularly so the turbos will not starve for oil and seize up. This kit is new on the market and had only been installed on one other car in the US. The people at Brink did research on the company and the kit before recommending it to me. It was a difficult installation to relocate the oil lines and shield them from heat. The technician did an excellent job and it looks factory. Now the screens are on top of the engine and easy to service when needed. I had complete confidence they would do a great job since this is the fifth time they have done upgrades on my car (bigger inter cooler, down pipes, Flashing the ECM and transmission) So I would strongly recommend Brink to do any and all work that your Audi or VW might need
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic first impression
As a first time visitor, the team at Brink Motorsports exceeded my expectations for my Audi. I came all way from San Antonio based off of several recommendations, and let me tell you, it was worth it! I had several parts and a tune added to my car. Brinks MS was very patient in explaining what to expect, and even came in after hours for me to drop my vehicle off. Bottom line, they were very accommodating and performed top notch work.
J
1 month ago
The place to go if you're an Audi/VW enthusiast
I bought a new Golf Alltrack and went straight to Brink for a tune. I had my TDI Sportwagen tuned a few years back and was pleased then. Mike's biz has grown considerably since then and I'm glad to see the new, much better, location and added staff. Michelle is the face of the business and she clearly knows her stuff. She was able to answer all my many questions without skipping a beat. My tune was ready in under an hour and Mike explained how it works and do's and don't's and I was on my way. I plan to come back to Brink for all my maintenance and look forward to it. I'd like to see a better designed reception/waiting area with better lighting, but where it counts, Brink has it going on.
D
2 months ago
Top notch service
Each time I have my car serviced at brink it reminds me why I keep coming back. Friendly, professional, honest, quality work.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
If you need it these guys can do it! Best prices in town!
A
2 months ago
2012 VW GTI
they are great guys fix my GTI very fast and look good !
D
2 months ago
Consistently the Best.
I've been coming to Brink since the beginning. That was 5 VW's ago. Friendly, efficient, reasonable, and fast. Brinks employees are fantastic and it's nice to not see any turnover. These guys/gals are fantastic. It's NICE to leave NOT feeling like you just got robbed. This is the BEST shop in town. PERIOD.
A
2 months ago
The Best!
Always takes care and super friendly folks! APR flashed during lunch break. Fed the car!
R
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
This is my 4th visit to Brink Motorsports and experience are always consistence. Way better in term of both service and pricing than the BMW dealership.
C
8 months ago
Great service for my Audi TT
Michelle is amazing! The team takes good care of my original Audi TT to keep it alive and running for as long as reasonable.