Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
This is my 4th visit to Brink Motorsports and experience are always consistence. Way better in term of both service and pricing than the BMW dealership.
C
6 months ago
Great service for my Audi TT
Michelle is amazing! The team takes good care of my original Audi TT to keep it alive and running for as long as reasonable.
T
6 months ago
Above and beyond.
Brink helped diagnose an issue on my A3 and called me before any work was done so I would know exactly what had to be performed to get the car right. Repairs were performed quickly even with a full shop. When I picked the car up, he showed me what was done and let me look over the car. I've never worked with shop that cares about their customers as much as they do.
E
6 months ago
Quality Service
As always, very helpful and very nice people. Thanks a lot!!!
D
8 months ago
Very happy repeat customer
Mike, Michelle and staff are the best in the biz!! Honest, caring and super knowledgeable. No other place I’d trust with my car.
T
9 months ago
Incredible knowledge, incredible work.
Loved the conversations with Michelle. She had such an incredible insight into my vehicle. Knew exactly what I wanted and got it done. Could not be happier with the work, support and tune. Thank you. See y’all soon.
L
10 months ago
A Cut Above The Rest
Love these guys! Top notch technical skills and superb workmanship. Can't wait to have my Audi serviced there again soon. Just to give you an idea of how satisfied I am with their services, I literally drive all the way from San Antonio bypassing over 250 shops so I may get to the best.
L
11 months ago
Good barber=Brink Motorsports
Not sure where to start. I’ve been a customer of Brink Motorsports from its inception. I used to a drive a 2009 Audi A4, had a few issues with it. Leaving my H.E.B. ( in Cedar Park) on earth evening I ran into this guy in the parking lot and we began to talk about my car. Turns out it was Michael Brink. He said if I had any issues with my Audi to bring it to his shop, this was some time ago. He had just opened and was located behind Maaco on Lamar. Fast forward many years. Audi is out of my life. Other changes in life, as is most of us. Only constant I still drive an German vehicle, in this variant a Volkswagen Tiguan. Luck would have it-others say fate- a small issue pops up with my Tiggy. Like finding a good barber whenever you move to a new town. I called over to Brink Motorsports and chatted with Mike the symptoms, he was able to diagnose exactly what I hadn’t researched. The quote for the repair and timeframe seemed fair. I scheduled an appointment for the next day. Received a text at the completion of repair, again within the quoted time. My Tiguan is back on the road. Politics are Loco. My faith in humanity hasn’t waivered. Brink Motorsports is the ONLY place I’d go for my VW/Audi repair!
S
1 year ago
Fast service, honest assessments, fair prices
I've been going to Brink Motorsports for years and is probably the only reason I continue to own a European luxury brand. If I didn't have Michael, Michelle & Co. around, I'm not so sure my latest car purchase would've continued to be an Audi. I know they will be honest, tell me what needs to be done now, what can wait and at a fair price. I refer Brink to anyone I know who owns an Audi, VW and even a BMW. All the people I have referred are now loyal customers. My latest issue was a blower motor and the module that controls it. With the weather like it is, they got me in, got it fixed and now I'm frosty in my A4 again. Thanks Brink!
M
1 year ago
Beyond Dealer-Quality Service You Can Trust at Less Than Dealership Prices!
I don't write very many reviews and it takes a lot to motivate me to do so. I live in San Antonio, so unfortunately I have to rely on my local VW dealership for most service needs. In general I don't have a problem with them, but it's great to have a trusted second opinion on expensive services when I suspect the dealership is overstating the need. I can trust Brink Motorsports for that second opinion. I would not hesitate to make the 180-mile round trip because I'll probably see substantial savings and I know I can trust the work. My recent service took only a couple of hours and saved me several hundred dollars and a whole day at the dealership. I also like the fact that I can get the straight story on how to address long-term shortcomings in my vehicle, such as the need to install a catch can or other APR products. Highly recommended!