Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Personal Attention and Quality Work
Needed oil separator/EGR valve replaced. Drove 80 miles because I trust them to do quality work. Of course they were over a thousand less than the dealer quote. They'd previously did an APR tune for me and had graciously reflashed it when the dealer messed it up. Everyone is helpful and while I waited for my wife to pick me up, I observed their positive interactions with several customers. They give great advice and tell you things the dealerships won't.
R
1 year ago
APR Tune added to my A8
What a great first experience I just had at Brink! These guys are phenomenal at what they do and their customer service is second to none. I’ll be going here for all of my future Audi needs!
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Experience
Was originally going to go straight to a Stage 2 tune with an APR downpipe on a '16 S3 but when I got to the shop I decided to stick with a stage 1 and do the transmission software since both were on sale at the time. I was in and out in about an hour and half and was given tons of great information while I waited about mods and dealerships. First impressions are key and my first impression will likely lead me to be a repeat customer. I'm about 100 miles away but that won't deter me from coming back. Thanks for everything so far Brink!
R
2 years ago
Fine service for my S7
Brought my Audi in to take the tune out for the prepaid maintanence check-up. I was told about a software program for my transmission that I did not know about and found out it was on sale so they did it right then. I also ordered downpipes to be installed after my check-up. They arranged a schedule for instillation and reflash my tune and transmission software. Great service at a fair price to make my dream car even more awesome.
E
2 years ago
Best service
Since ive got my gli, i only bring it here & theyve never let me down ...staff & service, top of the line!
J
2 years ago
Great service and quality repairs
Mike and team have been doing a great job servicing and maintaining my Audi A4 for years now. Been satisfied every time.
R
2 years ago
K04 Upgrade on VW CC
Mike and the crew had me comfortable from the moment I stepped in the door. He’s very knowledgeable about the APR product line that I was having installed and offered other juicy hints as well. Overall great experience!
N
2 years ago
New S6 with APR tune in on the same day
Great first time experience. Walked in the first time to ask about tunes with my S6 which was a few days old with 100 miles on it. Walked out with APR ECU/TCU tune in less than 2 hours. Mike also gave me some good tips on links for lowering the car. Also ordered some recommended Eurotune sways bars. As have not full broken in the car yet, have not gotten to fully exploit the tune, but the experience with Mike and his team was top notch.
J
2 years ago
Great Shop, Great Staff
Brought my car in for APR performance tuning recently. This was my third visit to Brink for tuning on a new car in as many years. I live 100 miles away, and have access to 5 APR dealers that are closer / shorter drive. Despite the extra distance, I'll happily drive more than twice as far to give my business to good people who treat customers fairly and do the job right. The experience at Brink Motorsports has always been and continues to be of the highest caliber. They are not only highly knowledgeable and proficient from a technical perspective, but also personable and honest. Despite tremendous growth, Mike seems to remember every customer, (not just by computer history) and still takes the time to have a friendly chat. Michelle is great to work with and truly knows what she is talking about; an Advisor you can trust. Cannot recommend Brink highly enough!
J
2 years ago
Brink is the bomb!
I contacted Brink about getting a tune on my car. About 12 hours later, I was flying away with a car that felt like a jet plane. I'm thrilled with the service quality, the expedience and the quality of work. Brink Motorsports has a new raving lunatic fan among their many other fans. Great job, Brink!