Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Couldn’t Be Happier
I’m extremely satisfied with the upgrades I picked up and the staff at Brink’s was a pleasure to work with. Also met some other great customers while hanging out waiting.
R
2 years ago
Satisfied Customer
Completely satisfied with my upgrades. I like the products I got and I enjoyed my time with the folks there at Brink Motorsports. All my questions were answered and additional information was freely given. If I had to do it overagain, I would do it exactly the same way.
T
2 years ago
Honest, Professional and Customer Focused
Best auto repair service I have ever experienced whether in Austin or in the 15 other cities in which I have lived and had vehicles repaired. Donlt wast your time with other service shops for German vehicles.
Z
2 years ago
One word amazing
This has to be the best shop I’ve ever been to all my questions were answered and everyone treating me as if I was family I highly recommend this job if you look and getting work done or Get service
R
2 years ago
Oil Change and Tune
Michelle walked me through possible outcomes for the APR Stage 1 Tune on my 2013 GTI (58k). Rather than just taking my money, she wanted me to be a careful driver and informed consumer. The wait-time was less than an hour for both services. Their quotes are reliable, the work is impeccable, and the entire team is honest and friendly.
R
2 years ago
Great service
Came in for a tune (2010 S5). Very friendly and informative. I'm a master tech myself and knowing how the industry is, they are about the customer rather than making a buck. It's a great place to come to, to have your services done to your vehicle. Even though I do the work myself, I know I can definitely turn to them to take care of work I feel I can't accomplish. They completely have my business.
C
2 years ago
Mechanic of Choice
Experts in their field that genuinely care about long-term relationships with clients, rather than trying to make a quick buck. Willing to spend a little extra time to explain things to non-technical folks. Full disclosure, I have only been doing business with them for the past 6mo (2 visits, 1 repair job), though I plan to continue with them as my primary shop.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Job!
Super fast and friendly people!
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Highly recommend visiting Brink. Had both my MK7 GTI’s flashed by them and will continue to see them for all my maintenance and upgrade needs. Friendly, informative and professional.
R
2 years ago
World class
My husband has taken my car there a total of 2 times. Both times he came home stating that they did a great job and they made sure to explain any and all repairs. This place is friendly and knowledgeable and most of all they won’t rob you blind. I will continue to give them my business because I can honestly say they are GREAT.