Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Fast service with great advice and feedback on my TTRS
The service was very good. What impressed me most though, was the time the staff spent with me to go over other options for the future, parts selection - tires, brakes, APR mods, etc.
R
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, and professional!!
You guys know your stuff when it comes to these cars! You asked about previous work performed since certain things fail over time and all of those things had been taken care of by my previous trusted mechanic (out-of-state) and I appreciated that. I called and you were able to get me in for an oil change late in the day but the very same day! That's awesome! Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Not happy I needed a repair, but glad I have Brinkmotorsports to fix my Q5.
Had bad tires from Discount Tire that on a long trip damaged my driver side brake caliper. Mark at BMS properly diagnosed the problem and I got it fixed in record time. I am once again a happy customer of Brinkmotorsports!
M
3 years ago
best audi mechanic in austin
mike is the best audi mechanic in austin and central texas
D
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Super friendly staff provide excellent service. And also they are very knowledgeable to answer all the questions I had.
J
3 years ago
Fast & Friendly Service
Everyone was very friendly and nice. They got me in and out in no time! Will definitely return!
C
3 years ago
Super service
I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the knowledgeable staff. The dsg tune is worth every penny and just disappointed that I didn't do it sooner. Definitely will trust these guys with any future tuning or repairs.
U
3 years ago
Great service, personal attention and quick turn around
Mike took care of a steering fliud leak on my RS6 quickly. Got me in and out on a short notice. Michelle was wonderful as usual. Keep up the good work.
A
3 years ago
good people doing great things - & making you feel so comfortable that you'd swear you were in your living room
Personable, Professional, Passionate, Genuine, Knowledgeable. Made me feel right at home from the get go. Although I am a little more than frugal, they made me feel good about spending the $ on an A.P.R. Stage 1 ECU tune. I'm jazzed about the product - as well as their customer service philosophy. If you have a VW or an Audi & live near the Austin area - give these peeps a call or a visit. You won't be disappointed. I know I'll be heading back their way.