Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The place to go if you're an Audi/VW enthusiast
I bought a new Golf Alltrack and went straight to Brink for a tune. I had my TDI Sportwagen tuned a few years back and was pleased then. Mike's biz has grown considerably since then and I'm glad to see the new, much better, location and added staff. Michelle is the face of the business and she clearly knows her stuff. She was able to answer all my many questions without skipping a beat. My tune was ready in under an hour and Mike explained how it works and do's and don't's and I was on my way. I plan to come back to Brink for all my maintenance and look forward to it. I'd like to see a better designed reception/waiting area with better lighting, but where it counts, Brink has it going on.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
Each time I have my car serviced at brink it reminds me why I keep coming back. Friendly, professional, honest, quality work.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
If you need it these guys can do it! Best prices in town!
A
4 weeks ago
2012 VW GTI
they are great guys fix my GTI very fast and look good !
D
4 weeks ago
Consistently the Best.
I've been coming to Brink since the beginning. That was 5 VW's ago. Friendly, efficient, reasonable, and fast. Brinks employees are fantastic and it's nice to not see any turnover. These guys/gals are fantastic. It's NICE to leave NOT feeling like you just got robbed. This is the BEST shop in town. PERIOD.
A
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Always takes care and super friendly folks! APR flashed during lunch break. Fed the car!
R
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
This is my 4th visit to Brink Motorsports and experience are always consistence. Way better in term of both service and pricing than the BMW dealership.
C
7 months ago
Great service for my Audi TT
Michelle is amazing! The team takes good care of my original Audi TT to keep it alive and running for as long as reasonable.
T
8 months ago
Above and beyond.
Brink helped diagnose an issue on my A3 and called me before any work was done so I would know exactly what had to be performed to get the car right. Repairs were performed quickly even with a full shop. When I picked the car up, he showed me what was done and let me look over the car. I've never worked with shop that cares about their customers as much as they do.
E
8 months ago
Quality Service
As always, very helpful and very nice people. Thanks a lot!!!