Brink Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

8609 Burnet Rd.

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicesaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Great Service and timely appointment
I drove from SA on s recommendation and i couldnt be happier, 10 am appt i get there at 955, they literally took my keys n pulled it in, APR stage 1 tune in an hour n had them install forge BOV and got a discount so wound up spending 75 bucks less than orig quoted.
J
4 months ago
Best shop in Texas. Period. Hand down.
Mike and Michelle always provide not only top notch customer service, but are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Brought my 2008 R32 in for an alignment about a year ago after being referred by another shop, and Brink has become the only place my car will go. Ever. From doing my timing chains and routine maintenance, to installing my tune, cams, and downpipes - they knock it out of the park every time. If you own a German car, there is no other place you should be taking it!
M
5 months ago
Arguably my favorite business to patronize. Period.
Time and again, Mike and the team at Brink Motorsports provide top-notch, honest and friendly service. I can't stress enough that if you own a German automobile in Austin, this is your shop. Thank you, Brink, and keep up the great work!
V
5 months ago
excellent service and very fast
D
6 months ago
The best for Audi in Austin
Over the past four years I've been to Brink several times for repairs, maintenance and performance upgrades. Each time I've been impressed by the professionalism and fairness of the folks there. Michelle and Mike know everything there is to know about Audi vehicles. They will explain things to you in a patient and clear way. They will not try to sell you a service you don't need. They go the extra mile to earn your trust and to make sure you're satisfied. Their prices are considerably lower than at dealerships, and their work is as good as or better than at the dealership.
J
7 months ago
Keeps spamming me even though I have never used their services or provided my contact information
No matter what I try, these people keep sending spam emails. I have never used their services and do not live in Austin. Do not recommend.
B
7 months ago
Excellent install of a turbo screen relocation kit
I recently had a turbo screen relocation kit installed in my Audi S7. The reason was to be able to clean the screens regularly so the turbos will not starve for oil and seize up. This kit is new on the market and had only been installed on one other car in the US. The people at Brink did research on the company and the kit before recommending it to me. It was a difficult installation to relocate the oil lines and shield them from heat. The technician did an excellent job and it looks factory. Now the screens are on top of the engine and easy to service when needed. I had complete confidence they would do a great job since this is the fifth time they have done upgrades on my car (bigger inter cooler, down pipes, Flashing the ECM and transmission) So I would strongly recommend Brink to do any and all work that your Audi or VW might need
M
8 months ago
Fantastic first impression
As a first time visitor, the team at Brink Motorsports exceeded my expectations for my Audi. I came all way from San Antonio based off of several recommendations, and let me tell you, it was worth it! I had several parts and a tune added to my car. Brinks MS was very patient in explaining what to expect, and even came in after hours for me to drop my vehicle off. Bottom line, they were very accommodating and performed top notch work.
J
9 months ago
The place to go if you're an Audi/VW enthusiast
I bought a new Golf Alltrack and went straight to Brink for a tune. I had my TDI Sportwagen tuned a few years back and was pleased then. Mike's biz has grown considerably since then and I'm glad to see the new, much better, location and added staff. Michelle is the face of the business and she clearly knows her stuff. She was able to answer all my many questions without skipping a beat. My tune was ready in under an hour and Mike explained how it works and do's and don't's and I was on my way. I plan to come back to Brink for all my maintenance and look forward to it. I'd like to see a better designed reception/waiting area with better lighting, but where it counts, Brink has it going on.
D
9 months ago
Top notch service
Each time I have my car serviced at brink it reminds me why I keep coming back. Friendly, professional, honest, quality work.