Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today By Appointment

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Emergency Help
When my crown popped off during a Friday dinner, I called for HELP. Dr. Heaton returned my call and calmed me down while saying I would get in the next day. It is getting help when you need it from people who you trust that makes this practice the best one for me. I have referred Dr. Heaton to several friends and family members.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and nice people.
Always had a good experience while visiting Brink Street Dental. Progressive dental practice.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for the kind words Peter! We love serving you and your family!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Just had 1st visit at Brink, wasn't pleased with my previous dentist. The Brink stafff was very friendly and informative. Had thourogh 1st exam, Dawn was awesome and friendly. The Dr. spent a good amount of time explaining and discussed my dental needs and options. Real people that are there for the patient. So happy I finally made the switch!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Kathy, thank you for the positive feedback. We're so glad you had a good first visit!
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Staff very pleasant. Love Dawn. Very personable and highly efficient. Dr Heaton very thorough and genuinely concerned about your dental health. Very likable person and a comfortable experience. Would highly recommend the practice.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Beverly! We love hearing about great experiences our patients have and we really enjoy having you as a patient.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Freindly Staff
I love the staff at Brink Street Dental. They are great with kids, which makes my kids like going to the dentist. I love the fact that they are open late on Mondays. They really try to work about your schedule.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words Crystal! We love taking care of kids and are glad your family is happy here.
C
6 months ago
Compassion with every member of the team.
Dr. Heaton takes time to listen, ask questions, and discuss options with patience and humor. His staff works fluidly with him and each other. Their communication skills exemplify the highest professional qualities with my entire family and each other. Tell them I recommended you and we both get a thank you gift!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Cate. We are glad your family has is happy here.
S
7 months ago
My root canal experience
Started a root canal today. Was expecting the worse, but it went so smoothly, I hardly noticed. Everyone keeps you informed of what they're doing and why. I don't want to say I enjoyed the root canal, but it was so much better than I expected! Love the dentist and practice. I have referred my family to him.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Susan! We're glad your root canal experience was better than expected.
S
7 months ago
A happy place to get a healthy mouth
I have been a patient of Brink Street Dental for more than 15 years... With Dr. Heaton, the atmosphere and energy gets better and better. The medical team has evolved yet the care and attention to my needs is always paramount. I have referred several friends and family members to the practice and they always remark they are pleased with their care.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Sue! Our goal is to provide the best care for patients, I'm glad you're pleased. Your kind words and confidence to refer your family and friends means so much to us!
R
8 months ago
Great appointment
Just finished up a nice easy regular cleaning appointment - on time and all good!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Rick! I'm glad your experience was a good one!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, very helpful, caring and friendly!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Megan! I appreciate the positive feedback and am glad you've had a pleasant experience.