Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today By Appointment

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Compassion with every member of the team.
Dr. Heaton takes time to listen, ask questions, and discuss options with patience and humor. His staff works fluidly with him and each other. Their communication skills exemplify the highest professional qualities with my entire family and each other. Tell them I recommended you and we both get a thank you gift!
S
1 month ago
My root canal experience
Started a root canal today. Was expecting the worse, but it went so smoothly, I hardly noticed. Everyone keeps you informed of what they're doing and why. I don't want to say I enjoyed the root canal, but it was so much better than I expected! Love the dentist and practice. I have referred my family to him.
S
1 month ago
A happy place to get a healthy mouth
I have been a patient of Brink Street Dental for more than 15 years... With Dr. Heaton, the atmosphere and energy gets better and better. The medical team has evolved yet the care and attention to my needs is always paramount. I have referred several friends and family members to the practice and they always remark they are pleased with their care.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Sue! Our goal is to provide the best care for patients, I'm glad you're pleased. Your kind words and confidence to refer your family and friends means so much to us!
R
2 months ago
Great appointment
Just finished up a nice easy regular cleaning appointment - on time and all good!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Rick! I'm glad your experience was a good one!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very helpful, caring and friendly!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Megan! I appreciate the positive feedback and am glad you've had a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Heaton for several years now. He has always given us superior service and we totally trust him. His work is always impeccable not only in dental care, but also in dental cosmetics. Every aspect of his procedures are explained in terms easy to understand. He has a fantastic staff who make every effort to make you feel comfortable. We highly recommend Brink Street Dental!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Robbie, I'm happy to have you and your husband as patients!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Heaton predicted the dental work would take 45 minutes. I was out of the office in 36 minutes! Dr. Heaton and staff explain dental care in a way the patient can understand to prevent dental problems. The office staff is very friendly.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Kathy! I'm glad you've had a good experience, it is a pleasure having you as a patient.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Heaton and staff
Dr. Heaton is a wonderful dentist...very kind and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else! I trust him.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your confidence in us! It is a pleasure having you as a patient in our office.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Heaton explains everything in a clear and concise manner and makes sure there is no confusion in all his work. Thank you.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Jim! It is our goal to make your visit as pleasant as possible. We're glad to have your family as patients.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
I put off going to the dentist for the typical reasons but hit a point where I needed to go. I chose Brink Street Dental because of the positive reviews from other patients and now I am one of them. Dr. Kyle Heaton and staff were very friendly, helpful and put me at ease about the work I needed to have done. I was pleasantly surprised about the lack of pain from the multiple fillings and crown work that was performed not to mention how quickly it was done. I was informed about each step of the work that was needed and before any work was started I knew exactly how much it would be. A very positive experience and I highly recommend Brink Street Dental to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to switch from their current dentist.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Bruce! We are glad that your experience back at the dentist was a positive one! We love putting our patients at ease and making them feel comfortable.