Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service! All staff professional and friendly.
Had a root canal done. Went very well. Explained what they were doing as they went along. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your five star review Rosemary. We're glad you had a positive experience. Have a great Thanksgiving and we'll see you at your next appointment.
B
1 month ago
They really take the time to listen to all your concerns
I really want to commend the staff and Dr Keaton for calming me down and helped me understand my problems. Gave me a positive experience
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Bob! We truly appreciate your kind words. We're here for you with any questions or concerns you may have and look forward to a continued relationship with you.
H
2 months ago
My favorite group of people!! Everyone takes such great care! I feel they have become friends; I actually look forward to my appointments. They are very thorough and honest.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Helene! We feel patients are our friends too. We're grateful you took the time to rate us. Have a great fall/winter season and we'll see you in the spring.
B
4 months ago
Professional hygienist 😃
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned and checked out today. Dr Heaton checked me out with a 👍. Then Michelle cleaned my teeth and it was great 😃. I have had problems in the past with the wand and water making me feel like water boarding was being done I requested to have them cleaned not using the wand the last 4 times. Today was good😁
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for the five start review Brenda. We're happy you had a great experience. See you next year!
S
4 months ago
6 month check up
Had my six month check up today. Everyone is very friendly, and professional. It was a great experience, no problems!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your kind words Susan. We look forward to seeing you and your family next year!
R
5 months ago
Great Service
The entire cleaning/checkup was efficient and professional. I certainly would recommend Brink Street to anyone looing for a dentist
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks for the five star review Rich! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience. We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next visit.
G
6 months ago
The best experience
Everyone in our family uses Brink Street Dental. The office is comfortable, the staff is personable and Dr Heaton is incredibly knowledgable and makes sure you feel confident and pain free. I am very particular about my teeth and Dr Heaton and staff are the best!!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your kind words and your trust in our practice Gina. We look forward to seeing you and your family for future visits.
S
6 months ago
Nice Office nice dentist
All the staff was really nice and the dentist was really gentle. They were very accommodating since I’m kind of a difficult patient. I would definitely recommend this office and this doctor
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks for the nice review Shannon. I'm glad we were able to start you on your way to dental health.
K
6 months ago
Great attention to detail and personal interest in their customers
Teeth are squeaky clean. All good. I will be back in 6 months. The technology in the office is also very modern with awesome digital photography.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Kurt, we're glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in six months.
S
6 months ago
Great visit!
Routine visit / cleaning. Staff was friendly and always willing to answer any questions / accommodate my schedule. Brink Street continues to provide great care. Thank you!
Response from Brink Street Dental
We're thankful for your kind words Sheri! We look forward to a continued relationship with you.