Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heaton is a caring and upfront doctor. He is very conservative and explains things very well. Let bed his staff very friendly and welcoming.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Amanda, Thank you for the kind words and we are delighted to have you as a new patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
H
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have terrible fear and anxiety about going to the dentist because of past experiences elsewhere. The entire staff here were knowledgeable and made me comfortable and gave me excellent care! Pam at reception is so friendly and accommodating and Dr.Heaton does amazing work while always making sure you are comfortable. Never going anywhere else.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Holly, we are so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Always Excellent Service!
The staff really makes you feel like they care about you and what they are doing. It such a comfortable atmosphere and really enjoyable. I would highly reccomend if your looking for a dentist in CL!!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Johanna! We are so glad you had a positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Emergency Help
When my crown popped off during a Friday dinner, I called for HELP. Dr. Heaton returned my call and calmed me down while saying I would get in the next day. It is getting help when you need it from people who you trust that makes this practice the best one for me. I have referred Dr. Heaton to several friends and family members.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your kind words Sue. It is our pleasure to be available for our patients when they need it most.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and nice people.
Always had a good experience while visiting Brink Street Dental. Progressive dental practice.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for the kind words Peter! We love serving you and your family!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Just had 1st visit at Brink, wasn't pleased with my previous dentist. The Brink stafff was very friendly and informative. Had thourogh 1st exam, Dawn was awesome and friendly. The Dr. spent a good amount of time explaining and discussed my dental needs and options. Real people that are there for the patient. So happy I finally made the switch!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Kathy, thank you for the positive feedback. We're so glad you had a good first visit!
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Staff very pleasant. Love Dawn. Very personable and highly efficient. Dr Heaton very thorough and genuinely concerned about your dental health. Very likable person and a comfortable experience. Would highly recommend the practice.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Beverly! We love hearing about great experiences our patients have and we really enjoy having you as a patient.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Freindly Staff
I love the staff at Brink Street Dental. They are great with kids, which makes my kids like going to the dentist. I love the fact that they are open late on Mondays. They really try to work about your schedule.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words Crystal! We love taking care of kids and are glad your family is happy here.
C
8 months ago
Compassion with every member of the team.
Dr. Heaton takes time to listen, ask questions, and discuss options with patience and humor. His staff works fluidly with him and each other. Their communication skills exemplify the highest professional qualities with my entire family and each other. Tell them I recommended you and we both get a thank you gift!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Cate. We are glad your family has is happy here.
S
9 months ago
My root canal experience
Started a root canal today. Was expecting the worse, but it went so smoothly, I hardly noticed. Everyone keeps you informed of what they're doing and why. I don't want to say I enjoyed the root canal, but it was so much better than I expected! Love the dentist and practice. I have referred my family to him.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Susan! We're glad your root canal experience was better than expected.