Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today By Appointment

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Nice Office nice dentist
All the staff was really nice and the dentist was really gentle. They were very accommodating since I’m kind of a difficult patient. I would definitely recommend this office and this doctor
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks for the nice review Shannon. I'm glad we were able to start you on your way to dental health.
K
3 weeks ago
Great attention to detail and personal interest in their customers
Teeth are squeaky clean. All good. I will be back in 6 months. The technology in the office is also very modern with awesome digital photography.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Kurt, we're glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in six months.
S
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Routine visit / cleaning. Staff was friendly and always willing to answer any questions / accommodate my schedule. Brink Street continues to provide great care. Thank you!
Response from Brink Street Dental
We're thankful for your kind words Sheri! We look forward to a continued relationship with you.
H
3 weeks ago
EVERY THING WENT FINE
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Henry. We're happy to help you with all your dental health needs.
B
1 month ago
My experience at bring Street dental has always been a pleasant one. Techs are thorough and helpful in giving recommendations to enhance my hygiene quality. Dr. Heaton is easy to talk with and very professional. I feel confident in his ability and expertise. His staff is very efficient and timely in their appointment reminders and follow up scheduling. All around good experience.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Beverly. We're so happy you you had a great experience. We're honored to have you as a patient.
D
1 month ago
Great service
I had a dental emergency. Called for an appointment was scheduled for less that one hour after calling. Was seen quickly and sent on my way. No complaints.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Diana, we are so glad we were able to assist you and are glad you had a good experience.
C
1 month ago
Great staff, professional, fun.
Great practice, professional, and relaxing.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks for your positive feedback Chris! We're glad to have you as a patient.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional and easy to work with
I had a crown fall out and needed to get in to the dentist quickly. My dentist wasn't open the next day and couldn't get me in for almost a week. Brink Street Dental was able to make room for me the next day. They were informative, helpful and professional. They were able to assess what needed to be done and devised a plan of attach. I walked out with my crown cemented in and a plan for permanent repair of the crown. I will be changing dentists for all my dental needs to Brink Street Dental
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Nancy! We are happy you had a positive experience and we are glad to have you as a patient.
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied with office and dental work.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Joaquin, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you've had a positive experience at our office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heaton is a caring and upfront doctor. He is very conservative and explains things very well. Let bed his staff very friendly and welcoming.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Amanda, Thank you for the kind words and we are delighted to have you as a new patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.