Brink Street Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Court

Suite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
EVERY THING WENT FINE
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Henry. We're happy to help you with all your dental health needs.
B
1 year ago
My experience at bring Street dental has always been a pleasant one. Techs are thorough and helpful in giving recommendations to enhance my hygiene quality. Dr. Heaton is easy to talk with and very professional. I feel confident in his ability and expertise. His staff is very efficient and timely in their appointment reminders and follow up scheduling. All around good experience.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Beverly. We're so happy you you had a great experience. We're honored to have you as a patient.
D
1 year ago
Great service
I had a dental emergency. Called for an appointment was scheduled for less that one hour after calling. Was seen quickly and sent on my way. No complaints.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Diana, we are so glad we were able to assist you and are glad you had a good experience.
C
1 year ago
Great staff, professional, fun.
Great practice, professional, and relaxing.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks for your positive feedback Chris! We're glad to have you as a patient.
N
1 year ago
Very Professional and easy to work with
I had a crown fall out and needed to get in to the dentist quickly. My dentist wasn't open the next day and couldn't get me in for almost a week. Brink Street Dental was able to make room for me the next day. They were informative, helpful and professional. They were able to assess what needed to be done and devised a plan of attach. I walked out with my crown cemented in and a plan for permanent repair of the crown. I will be changing dentists for all my dental needs to Brink Street Dental
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you Nancy! We are happy you had a positive experience and we are glad to have you as a patient.
J
1 year ago
Very satisfied with office and dental work.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Joaquin, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you've had a positive experience at our office.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heaton is a caring and upfront doctor. He is very conservative and explains things very well. Let bed his staff very friendly and welcoming.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Hi Amanda, Thank you for the kind words and we are delighted to have you as a new patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
H
2 years ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have terrible fear and anxiety about going to the dentist because of past experiences elsewhere. The entire staff here were knowledgeable and made me comfortable and gave me excellent care! Pam at reception is so friendly and accommodating and Dr.Heaton does amazing work while always making sure you are comfortable. Never going anywhere else.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Holly, we are so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
Always Excellent Service!
The staff really makes you feel like they care about you and what they are doing. It such a comfortable atmosphere and really enjoyable. I would highly reccomend if your looking for a dentist in CL!!
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thanks Johanna! We are so glad you had a positive experience.
S
2 years ago
Emergency Help
When my crown popped off during a Friday dinner, I called for HELP. Dr. Heaton returned my call and calmed me down while saying I would get in the next day. It is getting help when you need it from people who you trust that makes this practice the best one for me. I have referred Dr. Heaton to several friends and family members.
Response from Brink Street Dental
Thank you for your kind words Sue. It is our pleasure to be available for our patients when they need it most.