Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today By Appointment

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly 5 star Service
Call Brinkley Dental Group 'my dentist' now for +5 years and no regrets. From the moment I enter to the moment I leave, professional and friendly service. Whether dentist or hygienist or front desk, nothing to complain about, very gentle, very thorough. Can recommend Brinkley Dental Group without hesitation.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Was impressed with first visit.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are glad to hear you were happy with your visit.
I
2 months ago
Must continue to stay competitive
I have been a client there over 15+ years with my children. Service has been good overall. Some hygienists seem to be gentler and more understanding providing ibuprofen if needed to elleviate pain. Lately though there has been some communications gap with what insurance covers vs their costs. I wish I was informed before I receive the difference bill and not just told everything is fine when I leave. Some bills could be forgiven considering we have been very long term good clients I.e a 25$ fee insurance wasn’t covering that I wasn’t informed of. Finally, my partner has a difference dwntist and she did not charge him anything for his teeth mold when he wanted to get his teeth whitened. I was quoted a fee of 300$. Seems extreme.!.. I will start to shop around for a new dentist I think.
I
2 months ago
100% would recommend this Dentist and wonderful staff..
Been coming to see Dr.Carazza over 15years and I love to see each and everyone there. Great caring individuals that love to see you walk in. Always a smile to greet you at the front desk. Always put me at ease . I was a very nervous client at first but those fears are now gone and look forward to my next visit. Thank you for Your dedication and making me feel comfortable. Keep up the fantastic work . Yes I would most definitely recommend Brinkley Dental Group. 100%
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are glad that we can make your visit enjoyable.
J
2 months ago
Yes I would recommend Brinkley Dental. Everyone is nice and good at what they do. They help you to have a low anxiety visit through their knowledge, experience and sense of humour. Just had my front teeth filed and glad I did. It's like I have new teeth. Keep up the great work.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the nice words. Glad you feel comfortable.
N
3 months ago
My Cleaning and x-rays today were done with a very competent person and review by Dr. was excellent Would recommend this office to others.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the complaint.
N
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Receptionists are so friendly and accommodating. Dentist & hygienists are very thorough and take time to talk to you about any concerns. Love the email & cell phone reminders. And the TVs in each room keep your mind off the work being done! So glad I switched to this dental office.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are glad you feel so comfortable here.
R
4 months ago
Great place to fix teeth's
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
D
5 months ago
Fast cavity fill
No pain no ....wait a minute. Not true. Cavity corrected within short amount of time...friendly service. No pain and watched some world cup soccer. Thanks guys.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Your welcome!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an excellent dentist in Toronto and it was not an easy decision to change. My first appointment and I already have had a very positive experience. All the staff including the dentist made me feel comfortable. Modern technology is also appreciated. So far so good!
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience.