Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today By Appointment

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
First Visit
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. So far It was an initial exam. However, I feel I have made the right choice.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Team
The doc is fantastic and the team around him is great. I am extremely happy to be a patient here.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the compliment!
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We live 2 mins from them but even when we move we will make the drive back...they are amazingly friendly and I mean everyone from the ladies in the front to the the dentist. Which definitely helps with people who have anxiety about dentists. Never had a complaint about them. Will never look for another dentist.
M
6 months ago
Second To None
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and never thought of changing, even when I moved out of town. Simply put; good is good but Brinkley’s the best.
N
7 months ago
Great team - my whole family goes !
Bring everyone ! The entire family goes here, really happy with them !
C
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff at Brinkley Dental Group are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and eager to accommodate patient requests. The office houses state of the art equipment for all dental needs whether it is a simple cleaning or a comprehensive procedure. Dr. Corazza and his quiet sense of humour help to alleviate fear associated with all things dental. Husband and I have been a patient for over 10 years, we would not consider going anywhere else.
B
8 months ago
Considerate and knowledgeable
I have always hated dental work because my mouth is extremely sensitive, the staff at Brinkley always make sure I'm okay during the work needed, their concern about my anxieties are genuine and they take the time to talk me through the procedures. The email and text reminders are fantastic as well. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
Professional
Appreciate the automated appointment reminders!
K
9 months ago
Fantastic experience
We've been coming here for about 10 years and we love it! The staff is always friendly, there is never have to wait and they will try to fit you in when there is a problem. I love the new automated appt reminders!
S
10 months ago
Excellent experience
Not that I am a significant "customer" but whenever I come here the staff and the doc are great. Always a little joke handy and the treatments are done professional and I always leave without any problem afterwards. The wait times are minimal. I think this time I waited 5 minutes which is the longest I ever had to wait here. I wish other doctors or medics would be half as professional. Would I recommend - of course without the slightest hesitation.