Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today By Appointment

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE
Receptionists are so friendly and accommodating. Dentist & hygienists are very thorough and take time to talk to you about any concerns. Love the email & cell phone reminders. And the TVs in each room keep your mind off the work being done! So glad I switched to this dental office.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are glad you feel so comfortable here.
R
2 weeks ago
Great place to fix teeth's
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Fast cavity fill
No pain no ....wait a minute. Not true. Cavity corrected within short amount of time...friendly service. No pain and watched some world cup soccer. Thanks guys.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Your welcome!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an excellent dentist in Toronto and it was not an easy decision to change. My first appointment and I already have had a very positive experience. All the staff including the dentist made me feel comfortable. Modern technology is also appreciated. So far so good!
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience.
C
2 months ago
First Visit
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. So far It was an initial exam. However, I feel I have made the right choice.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience.
S
3 months ago
Great Team
The doc is fantastic and the team around him is great. I am extremely happy to be a patient here.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the compliment!
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We live 2 mins from them but even when we move we will make the drive back...they are amazingly friendly and I mean everyone from the ladies in the front to the the dentist. Which definitely helps with people who have anxiety about dentists. Never had a complaint about them. Will never look for another dentist.
M
8 months ago
Second To None
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and never thought of changing, even when I moved out of town. Simply put; good is good but Brinkley’s the best.
N
9 months ago
Great team - my whole family goes !
Bring everyone ! The entire family goes here, really happy with them !
C
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff at Brinkley Dental Group are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and eager to accommodate patient requests. The office houses state of the art equipment for all dental needs whether it is a simple cleaning or a comprehensive procedure. Dr. Corazza and his quiet sense of humour help to alleviate fear associated with all things dental. Husband and I have been a patient for over 10 years, we would not consider going anywhere else.