Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been coming to Brinkley Dental since we moved here almost 8 years ago and felt welcome from day one, never any bad experience. Even on short notice Dr. Corazza and the team do whatever possible to accommodate. Can definitely recommend Brinkley Dental to anyone.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
C
1 week ago
Amazing staff!! I feel so welcomed when I am there. Highly recommend. Dr Corazza does amazing work.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Extraction was pain free. Very much appreciate quality of care & professionalism.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are happy that you had a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Have been seeing the Doctor and Staff who are more like family. For many years now..Always very helpful above and beyond.. Visit always Pain free and made comfortable..Always take time for a chat.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words Marlene. We love chatting with you.
L
2 months ago
Professional friendly business
:)
K
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
What I love about this office is the people. The staff are always willing to go out of their way to make your visit an amazing experience. From the way Michelle answers the phone singing her greeting, to the friendly hygienists who always make you feel welcome and relaxed, and Dr. Corazza who is present during every appointment and takes the time to answer your questions and address any concerns. I love this place, my family and I will never go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Great service, would recommend...
Great service. Would recommend
C
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Our family has been coming to Brinkley Dental since we moved to the area 17 years ago. There are many reasons for that. The quality service, the staff, and the professionalism, all the way to the cleanliness of the place.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words Cesar.
I
6 months ago
Professionalisms is 100%
Been a patient for over 15years and couldn’t ask for nicer people! There always so friendly and willing to help in anyway:) Absolutely make my appointments relaxing, no more being nervous 😀absolutely would recommend this Dentist I feel when I’m there I’m a part of the family:)
W
9 months ago
Painless and fast serviuce
Needed a couple of small fillings in cavities behind my partial denture. I was taken right on time and given the necessary freezing around both teeth. Once frozen Dr Corazza painlessly drilled and filled both cavities. As one side of the denture was too tight after he filling he polished portion of the filling and I was was on my way.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Glad you had a good experience.