Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Highly recommended
Our family has been coming to Brinkley Dental since we moved to the area 17 years ago. There are many reasons for that. The quality service, the staff, and the professionalism, all the way to the cleanliness of the place.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words Cesar.
I
2 months ago
Professionalisms is 100%
Been a patient for over 15years and couldn’t ask for nicer people! There always so friendly and willing to help in anyway:) Absolutely make my appointments relaxing, no more being nervous 😀absolutely would recommend this Dentist I feel when I’m there I’m a part of the family:)
W
5 months ago
Painless and fast serviuce
Needed a couple of small fillings in cavities behind my partial denture. I was taken right on time and given the necessary freezing around both teeth. Once frozen Dr Corazza painlessly drilled and filled both cavities. As one side of the denture was too tight after he filling he polished portion of the filling and I was was on my way.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Glad you had a good experience.
A
5 months ago
Great Service. Satisfied..
I'm getting dental cleaning for my kids. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
V
5 months ago
Dentist you want to be a patient for
I have been going to this dentist now for a few years and each time has been professionally done! All the hygienist are kind and take their time I highly recommend this dentist they will treat you like family
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you
C
5 months ago
Professional gentle friendly service
As always top notch service. Friendly hygienist. Always accommodating with my busy schedule.
C
6 months ago
The service is professional and friendly. They really make you feel at ease. I highly recommend.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you.
B
8 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and quality of work. I have full confidence in this office and would not hesitate in having all my dental needs taken care of here.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are glad to hear you are happy with our work
D
8 months ago
High quality service. Friendly atmosphere that puts all patients at ease immediately upon arrival.
Excellent service. I highly recommend this business to anyone.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Always nice to hear.
V
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional. I have just started going there within the passes year. Would recommend them to anyone to is looking for a new dentist.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words