Brinkley Dental Group

Dentist

11670 Hurontario Street

Brampton, ON L7A 1E6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brinkleydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Top notch
It was as usual Great. All in keeping with care and enhanced caution in this time of the pandemic. At first I was apprehensive with what precautions would be taken. Was very satisfied with all the checks and balances in place.
W
1 month ago
Fast, high quality service
Contacted receptionist from parking lot and was asked to come right in. After some quick questions and tests I was taken to the dentist chair and seen right away. Got couple needles, waited to get numb with the dentist right there. Had some interesting conversation about fruit trees and raccoons and the tooth was taken out without even a bit of pain.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Always enjoy my visits with problems big or small.Doctor and ladies always friendly and take time to talk and catch up.Doctor is always helpful and painless. We... my husband and son have been seeing him for years..Look foward when I go seeing every one...M.C
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. I have been going to them since 2010. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you
D
6 months ago
Professional and quality service
I am completely comfortable at Brinkley. They provide excellent care in a friendly manner. I strongly recommend this business.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been coming to Brinkley Dental since we moved here almost 8 years ago and felt welcome from day one, never any bad experience. Even on short notice Dr. Corazza and the team do whatever possible to accommodate. Can definitely recommend Brinkley Dental to anyone.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
C
7 months ago
Amazing staff!! I feel so welcomed when I am there. Highly recommend. Dr Corazza does amazing work.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words.
B
8 months ago
Extraction was pain free. Very much appreciate quality of care & professionalism.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
We are happy that you had a good experience.
M
8 months ago
Have been seeing the Doctor and Staff who are more like family. For many years now..Always very helpful above and beyond.. Visit always Pain free and made comfortable..Always take time for a chat.
Response from Brinkley Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words Marlene. We love chatting with you.
L
9 months ago
Professional friendly business
:)