Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Years ago I was meeting a friend for lunch and a very old crown fell off on my way to restaurant. I called this office which Dr Glenn was still the dentist. They told me to come right in and Dr Glenn put on the old crown and secured it and I was on my way to lunch. Of course I had that crown replaced. We feel Dr Brinton has continued the fine service and I just love Yvonne as my hygentist. Always has plenty of time for a great cleaning and a few moments for catching up on life. I've referred a number of friends over the years. GREAT OFFICE.
W
1 week ago
Always informed
One thing I like Doc, is that you are very involved and are very informative about what you are doing my well being. Just remember to collect all the cotton when you are done, LOL. You and your staff are great.
K
2 weeks ago
Great caring and considerate practice!
The dental hygienist is passion about what she does and does the best cleanings i have ever experienced. Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
A comfortable dentist visit
I have received two cleanings on my teeth. My cleanings were gentle and I was comfortable. The entire staff was professional and friendly. What a pleasant time.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast service crown
I had a crown made in two hours that fit perfectly the first time. Staff was friendly, efficient, and very helpful. Even though I was a new patient, they got me in right away so I could have the crown in place before I left on vacation. Great experience, especially for a dental appointment. I highly recommend Brinton Family Dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly care that you can trust.
Thank you for your outstanding skills and friendly service.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Very professional team and excellent service.
H
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is really nice! I felt welcome and well taken care of. I am very happy that I chose this practice for my future dental needs :)
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and friendly staff
I have been in the area for a very short time. I was looking to get a new retainer. I was contacted promptly and served well.
S
1 month ago
Best possible service, timely, knowledgeable and friendly!! - love them!
Enjoy going to Brinton Dental - Yvonne is a superb hygienist and love "Dr. Scott", too! All staff is friendly and welcoming - love the new (to me, anyway) of reminding me of my appointment....email to confirm AND remind. Awesome!