Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great care and service!
B
2 weeks ago
Yvonne was very thorough with my cleaning. I am following her suggestions to help with my plaque issue. I'm grateful that Dr. Brinton is going to take care of one of my teeth so that it doesn't cause future problems. I'm quite pleased with their concern for my dental heal
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, polite
I have been going to Dr. Brinton since he took over Dr. Thompson's practice. I am always greeted warmly and treated kindly during my visits. Yvonne and Dr. Brinton take the time to address any concerns and explain any findings. I anticipate staying with this practice indefinitely.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I have been coming here for years. I love the new location it was much more convenient to get in and out of, and took me half the time to get there. The 7:10am appointments are best for me with my work schedule and the staff is always timely about getting whatever I need done in an efficient manner.
C
1 month ago
I've been a patient at this practice for years and wouldn't change a thing! Each member of the dentistry team, from the friendly person behind the counter to the outstanding hygienist to the exceptional dentist is committed to providing the best care possible. And it shows in every action they take. Several relatives also utilize Brinton's. Good for the whole family!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Front desk very friendly and helpful, Dr Brinton also very friendly and took time to answer all my questions . Very pleased I found this Dental office and Dentist and will recommend Dr Brinton to anyone needing a Dentist
J
2 months ago
>>>Friendly and down to earth personnel. A comfortable feeling to come in to your office. Skill, professionalism, and a friendly atmosphere provided an excellent experience 'in the chair'. Thank you Angel and Team Brinton for a comfortable, pro patient experience.
K
2 months ago
My first cleaning at Brinton...
I have had the "deep cleaning" done on my teeth before, but my previous dentist/hygienist did not do as great as Angel did. It's now one day after my cleaning, and I am almost completely pain free! Could not say that about my previous experience at the other dental facility!
K
2 months ago
Great first time visit
My first time to Brinton Family Dentistry was superb! Front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Brinton himself were all helpful, courteous, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Six month check up
Its always been a pleasant experience. Yvonne is a true professional! Excellent care and wisdom make our visits painless. I really like your new location. Definitely recommend your practice.