Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
This is just the best dentist office!! Yvonne is my Hygienists. She is so very caring and makes my time there very comfortable. I was very afraid of the dentist for so many years...no more thanks to Doctor Brinton and Yvonne🤗🤗
D
2 weeks ago
Quality and Professional Service
Very comfortable relaxing experience. Dr Brinton and his staff put you at ease from the moment you arrive. Strongly recommend, good friendly staff that actually make visits enjoyable.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Professional caring service. I highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Angel is very thorough
As relaxing as a visit to the dentist could possibly be. Angel is very good at what she does! Dr. Brinton is very much a gentleman and really listens.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service, friendly and caring staff
Dental emergency........taken care of quickly.......Thank you!
M
1 month ago
I had to have an old filling redone. Arrived a little early so got right in. Nurse gave me the first dose of numbing and later came back and gave me a little more. When Dr. Brinton came in to give me the shot I only felt the pressure. As soon as I was numb Dr. Brinton checked to make sure I was numb then began drilling out the old filling. Once prepped he then added the new filling, check my bite and did a little more polishing until I was good to go.
S
2 months ago
Consult appt with Dr Brinton
Every experience with this office has been wonderful, and today was no exception. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr Brinton is gentle, caring, kind, and knows his stuff!! Love them!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommonded
I've been seeing Dr. Brinton for a couple of years and I'm extremely pleased with his and his staff's professional manner. Dr. Brinton is calming and pleasant. Angel is my hygienist. She's very friendly and does a great job on my teeth. This office is a keeper!!
D
2 months ago
Yvonne is always great!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first experience with Brinton Dental. I was greeted by Dr. Brinton when I arrived. He was very welcoming! My hygienist was Angel. She did a great job with cleaning, and was very friendly and professional! My teeth were examined by Dr. Brinton after cleaning. Professional as well! Overall I was very satisfied! Recommended.