Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Very Informative
Yvonne has been my dental hygienist for longer then I can think. She is very informative on upkeep of my teeth and very straight forward on doing the right thing to keep my teeth where they belong. I know she goes out of her way to help out where ever and today's visit was no different. I thank her each time.
C
2 weeks ago
Love the staff at Brinton! Always friendly and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Hygienist Yvonne is so knowledgable and friendly. I look forward to my dental cleanings.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Extremely professional and also very kid-friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is trying to find a dentist they can trust.
S
1 month ago
Well done.😀👌
T
1 month ago
Great dental hygienist
I really like this dental office. Yvonne, the dental hygienist is the most gentle and friendly hygienist I have ever had. The dentist, Dr. Brinton, is very good - almost a perfectionist. I have had years of issues with my teeth and work from other dentists that left me with minor imbalances in my bite. He has made my bite almost perfect. For the first time in a long while I am happy with my teeth.
T
2 months ago
WONDERFUL
I have been seeing Dr. Brinton for years. I would never go anywhere else! Friendly, so personable! The entire staff is unwaveringly kind, gentle and superb!!! If you have any anxiety about seeing a dentist this is the place for you!
W
2 months ago
Straight to the point
Did the look see of my complaint, identified the peoblem and solved it. Always wonderful.
I
2 months ago
Very High Quality exam and cleaning
My son Elijah received a cleaning of his teeth as well as x rays and an exam. He had high anxiety before he arrived at the office, but the staff was so professional and kind and gentle, my sons anxiety was gone well before we left for the day. Excellent care and bedside manner!
D
3 months ago
Crown Impressions
Never thought that I would say that going to a dentist was painless or a good time, but Dr Brinton and all his staff make your visit extremely comfortable and enjoyable . Thank you all!