Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great service
High quality service in a professional and also very kid-friendly environment.
M
5 days ago
Great office staff. Dr. Brinton was great! Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Outstanding
Fantastic practice. Excellent staff and doctor!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Brinton and his staff have always been personable and professional to me and my wife. We have been patients at this clinic for a long time and wouldn't consider another dental practice. Dr. Brinton and his staff have always provided excellent service and are always willing to answer any questions we have. They are genuinely interested in our dental health and how good oral care affects our general health as well. We appreciate the fine care we consistently receive and would recommend contacting his clinic for more information.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient service
I had to have a filling put in. Even with the shot for numbing, there was no pain. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes and back to work. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a good dentist.
K
1 month ago
High Quality and Medicaid Accepting Practice
Super grateful to God to go somewhere and receive some good care even though my insurance is poor quality. Thank you for your time and work!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and always friendly
I have been going to Brinton Family Dentistry for years and the entire staff is professional and friendly. In addition, their dental care is excellent.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
I went to Brinton Family Dental for my semiannual cleaning, and received a thorough cleaning. Yvonne did an exceptional job of cleaning and polishing my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle.
I have been seeing Dr. Brinton for a couple of years now and I am very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Have a positive relationship with everyone I encountered during my visit.