Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
WONDERFUL
I have been seeing Dr. Brinton for years. I would never go anywhere else! Friendly, so personable! The entire staff is unwaveringly kind, gentle and superb!!! If you have any anxiety about seeing a dentist this is the place for you!
W
3 days ago
Straight to the point
Did the look see of my complaint, identified the peoblem and solved it. Always wonderful.
I
4 days ago
Very High Quality exam and cleaning
My son Elijah received a cleaning of his teeth as well as x rays and an exam. He had high anxiety before he arrived at the office, but the staff was so professional and kind and gentle, my sons anxiety was gone well before we left for the day. Excellent care and bedside manner!
D
1 month ago
Crown Impressions
Never thought that I would say that going to a dentist was painless or a good time, but Dr Brinton and all his staff make your visit extremely comfortable and enjoyable . Thank you all!
B
1 month ago
Professional
They are great! Got me in right away when I called about a problem. Dr. Britton took care of it quickly. I love this dentist office, everyone here!!
L
1 month ago
High quality, exceeds expectations
Brinton dentistry is a high quality office that delivers excellent care. The care is professional and exceeds expectations.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Brinton & his staff are always very friendly. Yvonne always does a great job w/ the cleaning! She is very knowledgeable in dental care & so helpful in answering all your questions. We would never go to anyone else because she is so experienced in what she does!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Yvonne is the best. She cares for me as a person. She is very efficient and quick. She suggested ways to take care of my problem.
N
2 months ago
Great service
High quality service in a professional and also very kid-friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Great office staff. Dr. Brinton was great! Highly recommend!