Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I think that Dr. Brintion and the staff are very caring and understanding to their patients. Angel took very good care of me and always had a smile, along with being positive.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a great visit at Brinton family Dentistry. I was very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. The appointment ran on time which was greatly appreciated. The Dental Hygienist (Angel) was awesome and very thorough. Dr. Brinton was friendly and took the time to answer many specific questions that I had. I would strongly recommend Dr. Brinton to my friends and family.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Angel took really good care of me. Excellent service!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been using this dental service for 19 years and I'm completely satisfied with everything that they do for my dental health care.
T
2 months ago
Complete care
Excellent health care information above and beyond just teeth
W
2 months ago
Friendly, straght forward
Yvonne loves her job and is to the point to make sure those teeth last a lifetime. Dr. Brinton takes his time and gets to know you and your mouth, for sure.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, and extremely caring
So caring, and kept it to a professional level. They tended to every question I had, and were very thoughtful with how they handled me. I will be going here for quite some time. I highly recommend this establishment. The people alone are amazing, but the atmosphere and overall cleanliness is very nice.
D
3 months ago
Evon is great! Always does great cleaning my teeth and gives me helpful solutions to any problems I may be having. Dr. Brinton and staff are Great as well. I recommend them to everybody I know!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Responsive and Professional
Dr Brinton and his staff have provided us superb dental care for several years. From prophylactic cleanings to fillings, crowns and X-rays, they are thorough gentle and professional. And the clerical and reception staff are efficient & friendly and ensure that we are well-informed. Dr. Brinton and his staff are tops.
T
3 months ago
Britton dentist
The staff is courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable.