Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
Always accommodating to my hectic schedule! Love coming to my appointment. Evon is so sweet, creates such a relaxed atmosphere and does a great job! Dr. Britton is also Great! Will always recommend this practice to family and friends!
R
4 weeks ago
Truly professional.
As usual this office provides friendly and professional service. Yvonne has been our dental hygienist for many years and continues to provide complete services. We will not choose another hygienist!! Dr. Brinton meets our needs in all aspects of dentistry. They are our friends!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Had a general cleaning. Never feel like they are rushing through. Always pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Great care and service!
B
2 months ago
Yvonne was very thorough with my cleaning. I am following her suggestions to help with my plaque issue. I'm grateful that Dr. Brinton is going to take care of one of my teeth so that it doesn't cause future problems. I'm quite pleased with their concern for my dental heal
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional, polite
I have been going to Dr. Brinton since he took over Dr. Thompson's practice. I am always greeted warmly and treated kindly during my visits. Yvonne and Dr. Brinton take the time to address any concerns and explain any findings. I anticipate staying with this practice indefinitely.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I have been coming here for years. I love the new location it was much more convenient to get in and out of, and took me half the time to get there. The 7:10am appointments are best for me with my work schedule and the staff is always timely about getting whatever I need done in an efficient manner.
C
3 months ago
I've been a patient at this practice for years and wouldn't change a thing! Each member of the dentistry team, from the friendly person behind the counter to the outstanding hygienist to the exceptional dentist is committed to providing the best care possible. And it shows in every action they take. Several relatives also utilize Brinton's. Good for the whole family!
C
3 months ago
Professional
Front desk very friendly and helpful, Dr Brinton also very friendly and took time to answer all my questions . Very pleased I found this Dental office and Dentist and will recommend Dr Brinton to anyone needing a Dentist
J
4 months ago
>>>Friendly and down to earth personnel. A comfortable feeling to come in to your office. Skill, professionalism, and a friendly atmosphere provided an excellent experience 'in the chair'. Thank you Angel and Team Brinton for a comfortable, pro patient experience.