Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1711 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Have a positive relationship with everyone I encountered during my visit.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and a great staff
I've been going to Dr. Britton for about a year and a half and have to say he does phenomenal work and that his staff is always very friendly and helpful. This is the best dental experience I've had in my 50 year life.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, upbeat office
I come every 6 months for my cleaning. Dr. Brinton and his staff are very caring, very informed and supportive.
R
1 month ago
Prompt, professional care
I have never had a problem with anyone at Brinton Family Dentistry, and I have recommended them to several friends. Keep up the good work!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful family dentistry
More than a dozen members of our family trust Dr. Brinton, Yvonne, Angel, Priscilla, Kiley and all the staff with our dental health. Our family could't ask for more. Thanks Brinton Family Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
>>>Very prompt service...I barely sat down when Melissa, your Dental Hygienist, introduced herself and brought me in for my appointment. She not only explained to me what she was doing at a particular moment, she also explained what she was going to to next which tends to set a patient's mind at ease. She conversed in things that I had told her about me, questions and comments. This lends to a very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. I posit to say that Melissa handled my dental cleaning with the aplomb of a seasoned Hygienist. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Second Opinion
I went to Dr. Brinton for a second opinion on a tooth. He was very professional and informative on my issue. I appreciate his time and explanation, and felt like a regular patient there.
P
4 months ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning. Very thorough as usual. Hygienist is very friendly-engages in small conversation to put me at ease.
D
4 months ago
I think that Dr. Brintion and the staff are very caring and understanding to their patients. Angel took very good care of me and always had a smile, along with being positive.
S
5 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great visit at Brinton family Dentistry. I was very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. The appointment ran on time which was greatly appreciated. The Dental Hygienist (Angel) was awesome and very thorough. Dr. Brinton was friendly and took the time to answer many specific questions that I had. I would strongly recommend Dr. Brinton to my friends and family.