Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Fast, Excellent, Professional Servie
Dr Scott Brinton, DDS took over the practice about a year ago from Dr. Glenn D Thompson DMD whom I had gone too for several years and who did great work fast. I was very comfortable with Glenn. The wife and I had our 3rd visit with Scott and his staff today and are well satisfied we are in good hands.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Dennis, thank you for the kind words. We love seeing you and Barabara in the office and are happy to know we can look forward to seeing you both for years to come.
C
4 years ago
Always great
Always pleasant employees and consistent work. Never have any issues.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Craig, we look forward to your next visit!
M
4 years ago
Care
I appreciate the care and compassion shown during my appointments.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary, we appreciate you as a patient and look forward to your next visit!
D
4 years ago
Always feel welcome.
Went in for regular cleaning. Have to have a few old fillings polished or redone. Go back next week for that. Everything explained well and even showed me in the mirror what is going on with these old fillings. Always a welcome environment.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Diana, it was so nice talking with you yesterday. We look forward to seeing you again next week!
J
4 years ago
Great people! Great service!
My daughter and I both had our routine teeth cleaning. Although nervous about the transition to a new Dr. he seems to have transitioned very smoothly. My family plans on returning.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Julie we are glad to hear that you found the transition to be a pleasant one, we look forward to seeing you both at your next appointments!
R
4 years ago
Patient and kind
Evelyn was great. She was compassionate and understanding. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Ron, it was great to meet you and we look forward to your next visit!
D
4 years ago
Awesome dentist!!
My husband recommended that I move to this dental office and I'm glad I did! Everyone is so nice and friendly and the dentist does excellent work. Love the text message reminders for appointments too!
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Danielle, it is always a pleasure to have you in the office!
R
4 years ago
Professional and Very Friendly
This was the best dentist experience i've ever had. The staff was nice and friendly. The atmosphere was welcoming and clean. It was nice to have a tv in the room. Everything was explained to me very clearly and I was shown exactly what was going on. The technology in this office is top notch. They also worked well with me insurance. The whole thing was great!! Above and beyond!!
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Ramzy, it was wonderful to meet you today! We look forward to seeing you soon.