Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Efficient, Knowledgeable - great first impression
From the receptionist to the technician and doctor - all were attentive, knowledgeable in what they were trying to accomplish. I appreciated getting a proposed treatment plan that included what insurance would cover, and my deductible. I was put to ease right away - and that continued throughout the exam.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Paul, we strive to create a wonderful experience for all our patients and are glad to hear this was the case for you. Looking forward to seeing you again!
D
5 years ago
it was good.
C
5 years ago
Professional and kind
I went to him for a second opinion and after the visit I am moving my whole family to Dr. Brinton's office. He was kind, personable and patient. He listened to my concerns and took the time to really investigate my problem. The staff was also great. Happy to have found his office.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Carmen, it was so great to meet you today! We look forward to meeting the rest of the family very soon :)
S
5 years ago
Pleasant visit
The Hygenist who cleaned my teeth was great! She is filling in for Yvonne, who I usually see. She was very gentle and thorough; and very nice to talk to. Dr Brinton is professionally and very friendly with a way of putting me at ease as he checks my teeth.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
So glad you made it in today Susan! Always a pleasure, we look forward to your next appointment!
S
5 years ago
Superb dental office!
Very professional and friendly staff. Impeccably clean and well organized office. Dr.Brinton, Patti, Yvonne, and Stephanie are awesome and make me feel very comfortable and I trust them completely.They also take the time to get to know you personally. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Stephanie, we always enjoy seeing you.
R
5 years ago
My experience was very good.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron, it was great meeting you yesterday!
S
5 years ago
Friendly staff
In particular, Yvonne's service is excellent. Brinton Family Dentistry has a their stuff together. I've never had a reason to switch.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Stefan!
L
5 years ago
Dr. Scott was very informative and is very friendly along with all who are at the office. Cozy rooms with TVs to watch and they do X-rays right in the room and show you the X-rays on the in room TV.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Thank you Lori it was great meeting you today!
S
5 years ago
Exceptional Care
Warm, welcoming office with wonderful staff
K
5 years ago
Happy First Time Patient
I have a bunch of previous dental work so I have spent quite a bit of time in a dentist's chair and I am happy to say this was my best experience. Very clean and neat offices, Lots of high tech equipment and everyone was very friendly. My Hygienist was really sweet and pleasant and went out of her way to do the best job possible. I am very glad I made the switch to this office.
Response from Brinton Family Dentistry
Kevin, thank you so much for the kind review. It was great meeting you, we will see you soon!