Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Everyone is so pleasant and thoughtful. Everything is explained thoroughly. They take in your financial situation as well as what is best for your teeth. I really appreciate their concern.
B
1 year ago
I had a crown that came off and They were able to get me in the morning that I called. Dr. Brinton and his wonderful staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
P
1 year ago
Yvonne
My hygienist is the best, so caring.
B
1 year ago
No one I can think of likes to go to the dentist, however, it's necessary! Thank you Dr. Brinton and Pricilla, for the outstanding service, compassion and professionalism you both provided me today. You made it as painless as possible. Again, thank you!
B
1 year ago
Hands down the Best dentist in Colorado springs
They are extremely professional and very friendly. They really listen to their patients and i would reccomend them highly.
K
1 year ago
Best Service Ever~
Been going to this densit for 25 plus years! Love you all. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is nice and friendly! They always wants to get to know about you. Highly Recommend!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentistry
Just finished my six-month dental cleaning with Yvonne and it was absolutely great...as usual. She has a great personality and is gentle with her patients.
W
1 year ago
Very Informative
Yvonne has been my dental hygienist for longer then I can think. She is very informative on upkeep of my teeth and very straight forward on doing the right thing to keep my teeth where they belong. I know she goes out of her way to help out where ever and today's visit was no different. I thank her each time.
C
1 year ago
Love the staff at Brinton! Always friendly and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 year ago
Great staff
Hygienist Yvonne is so knowledgable and friendly. I look forward to my dental cleanings.