Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 year ago
Dr. Brinton & his staff are always very friendly. Yvonne always does a great job w/ the cleaning! She is very knowledgeable in dental care & so helpful in answering all your questions. We would never go to anyone else because she is so experienced in what she does!
J
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Yvonne is the best. She cares for me as a person. She is very efficient and quick. She suggested ways to take care of my problem.
N
1 year ago
Great service
High quality service in a professional and also very kid-friendly environment.
M
1 year ago
Great office staff. Dr. Brinton was great! Highly recommend!
B
1 year ago
Outstanding
Fantastic practice. Excellent staff and doctor!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Brinton and his staff have always been personable and professional to me and my wife. We have been patients at this clinic for a long time and wouldn't consider another dental practice. Dr. Brinton and his staff have always provided excellent service and are always willing to answer any questions we have. They are genuinely interested in our dental health and how good oral care affects our general health as well. We appreciate the fine care we consistently receive and would recommend contacting his clinic for more information.
S
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient service
I had to have a filling put in. Even with the shot for numbing, there was no pain. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes and back to work. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a good dentist.
K
1 year ago
High Quality and Medicaid Accepting Practice
Super grateful to God to go somewhere and receive some good care even though my insurance is poor quality. Thank you for your time and work!
M
1 year ago
Very professional and always friendly
I have been going to Brinton Family Dentistry for years and the entire staff is professional and friendly. In addition, their dental care is excellent.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
I went to Brinton Family Dental for my semiannual cleaning, and received a thorough cleaning. Yvonne did an exceptional job of cleaning and polishing my teeth.