Brinton Family Dentistry

Dentist

1079 Space Center Dr. Unit 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Second Opinion
I went to Dr. Brinton for a second opinion on a tooth. He was very professional and informative on my issue. I appreciate his time and explanation, and felt like a regular patient there.
P
1 year ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning. Very thorough as usual. Hygienist is very friendly-engages in small conversation to put me at ease.
D
2 years ago
I think that Dr. Brintion and the staff are very caring and understanding to their patients. Angel took very good care of me and always had a smile, along with being positive.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had a great visit at Brinton family Dentistry. I was very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the office staff. The appointment ran on time which was greatly appreciated. The Dental Hygienist (Angel) was awesome and very thorough. Dr. Brinton was friendly and took the time to answer many specific questions that I had. I would strongly recommend Dr. Brinton to my friends and family.
N
2 years ago
High quality service
Angel took really good care of me. Excellent service!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
I have been using this dental service for 19 years and I'm completely satisfied with everything that they do for my dental health care.
T
2 years ago
Complete care
Excellent health care information above and beyond just teeth
W
2 years ago
Friendly, straght forward
Yvonne loves her job and is to the point to make sure those teeth last a lifetime. Dr. Brinton takes his time and gets to know you and your mouth, for sure.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, and extremely caring
So caring, and kept it to a professional level. They tended to every question I had, and were very thoughtful with how they handled me. I will be going here for quite some time. I highly recommend this establishment. The people alone are amazing, but the atmosphere and overall cleanliness is very nice.
D
2 years ago
Evon is great! Always does great cleaning my teeth and gives me helpful solutions to any problems I may be having. Dr. Brinton and staff are Great as well. I recommend them to everybody I know!