Briscoe and Dosch Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
One and ONLY Dentist I ever will go to
Dr. Pittman is caring, professional, knowledgeable, funny, and above all else, I will never go anywhere else. She gave me back my smile. The staff in the front, is OUTSTANDING, they are the backbone of the office!! The assistants are above high standards in my book!!!
B
3 days ago
The whole gang is GREAT!
I’m a couple of decades into an excellent relationship with these professionals and I plan on several more. I’ll be (90 in August)😎
D
4 days ago
Only Dentist office I will go to
The staff is VERY caring and friendly while maintaining their professionalism. On my last visit while cleaning my teeth, they noticed that I had a loose filling. They finished cleaning my teeth, moved me to the dentist's chair, and drilled out the old filling and re-filled it all in the same visit so that I did not have to come back. They did it all in 60-65 minutes. That is just AWESOME. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!
M
5 days ago
Awesome service and always friendly staff!
I always have a positive experience with this awesome staff. All are exemplary in service and friendliness. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
D
5 days ago
The best service and care
I have gone to this office for 30 years. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. They can do it all from routine visits, cosmetic dentistry and dentures. Why would you take a chance anywhere else. Thank you staff for the exceptional care every time I go in.
R
2 weeks ago
Initial patient review
My appointment was for a new patient review. I was taken back and seen before my scheduled time. Very simple check in also. The doctors and assistants were very professional and friendly. The facility was clean. My experience was very pleasant. Highly pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
My kids are finally willing to go to the dentist! The friendly, professional staff makes them feel at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
More than dental
Always welcoming. Top shelf service and professionalism. Genuinely interested in you and your family.
V
3 weeks ago
Superb, as usual
I have always loved coming to the Briscoe office..things are run timely (you have a two o'clock appointment, you are in the chair at two o'clock) and everyone is so pleasant. Kudos to you all! Veann (I had to laugh when you said below that only first name and last initial will be used! There is no one else with my first name!!!
E
3 weeks ago
every one was friendly and did a great job