Briscoe and Dosch Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Super Friendly and inviting! Thank you for a great appointment!
A
5 days ago
Excellent Service
As usual, greeted with a smile and friendly person. My Dental Assistant was so happy and cheery. The dentist was just as cheerful. Waht a great visit. Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
My visit today was amazing! EVERYONE from the assistants to the Doctors were very friendly, professional, VERY knowledgeable when I asked questions. I won't go anywhere else!! Thanks again!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
E
3 weeks ago
Br. Briscoe as well as his assistant both explained WHAT would be done, what they had done and how I should care for myself after going home. I appreciate the supplies which they also sent. The front desk persons are also always friendly and very helpful! I'm guessing that very few people really LIKE to go to the dentist, but when it is necessary, I really appreciate the good care and the information which is shared. Thanks for being here!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service As Always
Briscoe & Dosch is the best dentist practice I have ever been to. Always professional and wonderful people!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, well-trained infoem patient of exactly what is happening and what to expect
Very positive
M
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
Wonderful experience, from the front desk, to hygienist, to Dr.'s!
D
4 weeks ago
Is was a good experience. I had to have a crown removed because of a small cavity. It was painless, and the staff were very courteous and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Great appt
As always Dr. Briscoe and his team did an excellent job. I will never change my dentist again.