Cornerstone Family Dental

Dentist

1710 East 23rd Ave

Hutchinson, KS 67502-1114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
40 minutes ago
Always a gentle touch and a friendly smile.
C
2 days ago
Quick and friendly
Had not been to a dentist in about 10 years and had a crown pop off. Being new to town i picked cornerstone based on good internet reviews. Got me in as quick as they could, got my crown back, and cleaned my teeth. I immediately scheduled my 6 month cleaning. Everyone there is nice and friendly and as careful as they can be with your lips and gums. It was very clear they wanted my crown to fit perfectly and happily made as many adjustments as it took to make it so. The facility was bright, clean, and cheerful.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Chelsea! It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
D
2 days ago
As always, the best service!
I called and they were able to get me right in for an appointment. Highly recommend!!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad we could get you taken care of Doug!
M
3 days ago
Great group of people!!
This is a wonderful group of people. They treat you with warmth and kindness from start to finish!
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Michael! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 days ago
Broken Tooth
Got me right in and started fixing the problem
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Glad we could help you out Carol!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellant Care Provided
I had a back moller tooth that posed quite a challenge to Crown but Dr. Pittman kept at it and got the job done right. It feels great. Thanks for great care and service.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thanks for hanging out with us! See you again soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Always above and beyond expectations!
Clean teeth without painful scraping, what more could I ask for? And Dr polished up an existing filling for me to address tooth soreness and she explained the cause very clearly. Always greeted with a smile, I almost like going to the dentist.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Kathleen for greeting us with a smile! We know the dental office is not always an exciting place to visit, but we do appreciate your positive attitude!
D
3 weeks ago
Warm and Friendly as well as very Professional
From the first phone call to the front desk and lobby at check in to the exam and explanation of all my options in detail I am extremely expressed by this office. All the people were very friendly and very welcoming and very concerned of my issues. They explained all of my options thoroughly and in detail. I would recommend this entire dental office to anyone looking to be treated with the respect and courtesy the way you want to be.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
It was so nice to meet you guys today! We will do our best to help you get the smile you want. Thanks so much for coming in!
R
3 weeks ago
My visit was very good I enjoy visiting with DR. Briscoe staff.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
Thank you Raela, always good to see you!
C
1 month ago
I did not have an appointment, but detected a small problem and called. Got in immediately, did not have to wait. Had lost a filling. They filled it in a very fast and efficient procedure. All of staff very cordial and friendly.
Response from Cornerstone Family Dental
So happy we could take care of your issue today! Thanks for the kind words Carol!