Briseno Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Commerce City, CO 80022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorcommercecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Home inspection
I had a home inspection done with a sewer scope and radon testing done. Martin came out and made the experience flawless. They scheduled me in a short time and had the inspection report available within a day. Very smooth operation and would highly recommend this company for your inspection needs.
R
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and thorough
Martin did an awesome job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything that he found. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him if your looking for a very competent And courteous inspector!
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thanks Richard. Please let me know if you have any questions or need anything else from me.
S
6 months ago
First class service - every time!
Martin has done Inspections for many of my Buyers. As a real estate agent, I consider him part of my team. He is thorough and communicates clearly about condition of the home. His reports are detailed, with pictures and delivered promptly. He always takes the time to answer questions. He is trustworthy and dependable!
L
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly!
Martin was extremely informative and went above and beyond with all his information as well as answering every question we had. He was super nice and friendly as well as easy to talk to.
T
10 months ago
Prompt and Informative
Martin's review was thorough and informative. The report was done promptly and was detailed, yet very easy to comprehend. Great experience.
K
10 months ago
Friendly, Highly qualified
He explain everything in such detail. Did such a through job. I feel good that no surprises will pop up and that I know what I am dealing with. Thank you! Thank you!
K
10 months ago
Martin was very thorough and knowledgeable when describing his inspection findings. He was easy to talk to and answered every question I had.
G
10 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Martin was very helpful and professional he spent a lot of time with us and was very focused on our house. He made us feel like he really checked ever nook and cranny of the house and I felt like there was really nothing that could have possibly been missed. We really appreciated his time he spent on our house and he made us feel very confident about our purchase. Our families also had a lot of questions because we were first time home buyers and he answered every question and made everyone feel very comfortable.
R
11 months ago
AWESOME
I scheduled my inspection with Martin. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I have worked with home inspectors before but Briseno Home inspections exceeded my expectations.
S
11 months ago
AWESOME COMPANY
Briseno Home Inspections is by far the best company I have had the pleasure to work with. Martin (the owner) was professional, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. He went through in-depth detail on everything with me before and after he inspected my home. He gave me great feedback and gave me suggestions on how to improve our home for the sound and safety of our family. He did not try to upsell anything and was only there to do his job, in which, he was great at it. I can honestly say that I would recommend this company to everyone in need of a home inspection.