Briseno Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Commerce City, CO 80022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorcommercecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
I had previously went under contract on another condo with a gentleman i knew and offered to do my inspection. Fortunately for me i terminated the contract and before long I was under contract again with a much better condo and I this time hired Briseno Inspection for my inspection. Wow! Briseno checked things I didn't even know happened in an inspection, not only was he completely thorough, I was given measurements on the size of refridgerator I need to purchase, was shown where the main turn off water valve is and how i need to have my furnace maintained, I felt completely relieved and at peace knowing I was safe to purchase the condo I placed an offer on! I definitley will use Briseno services again and highly recommend their services to family and friends!!!
J
1 year ago
Home inspection
I had a home inspection done with a sewer scope and radon testing done. Martin came out and made the experience flawless. They scheduled me in a short time and had the inspection report available within a day. Very smooth operation and would highly recommend this company for your inspection needs.
R
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and thorough
Martin did an awesome job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything that he found. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him if your looking for a very competent And courteous inspector!
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thanks Richard. Please let me know if you have any questions or need anything else from me.
S
2 years ago
First class service - every time!
Martin has done Inspections for many of my Buyers. As a real estate agent, I consider him part of my team. He is thorough and communicates clearly about condition of the home. His reports are detailed, with pictures and delivered promptly. He always takes the time to answer questions. He is trustworthy and dependable!
L
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly!
Martin was extremely informative and went above and beyond with all his information as well as answering every question we had. He was super nice and friendly as well as easy to talk to.
T
2 years ago
Prompt and Informative
Martin's review was thorough and informative. The report was done promptly and was detailed, yet very easy to comprehend. Great experience.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, Highly qualified
He explain everything in such detail. Did such a through job. I feel good that no surprises will pop up and that I know what I am dealing with. Thank you! Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Martin was very thorough and knowledgeable when describing his inspection findings. He was easy to talk to and answered every question I had.
G
2 years ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Martin was very helpful and professional he spent a lot of time with us and was very focused on our house. He made us feel like he really checked ever nook and cranny of the house and I felt like there was really nothing that could have possibly been missed. We really appreciated his time he spent on our house and he made us feel very confident about our purchase. Our families also had a lot of questions because we were first time home buyers and he answered every question and made everyone feel very comfortable.
R
2 years ago
AWESOME
I scheduled my inspection with Martin. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I have worked with home inspectors before but Briseno Home inspections exceeded my expectations.