Briseno Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Commerce City, CO

Closed Today Closed

propertyinspectorcommercecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Martin was very thorough and knowledgeable when describing his inspection findings. He was easy to talk to and answered every question I had.
G
5 years ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Martin was very helpful and professional he spent a lot of time with us and was very focused on our house. He made us feel like he really checked ever nook and cranny of the house and I felt like there was really nothing that could have possibly been missed. We really appreciated his time he spent on our house and he made us feel very confident about our purchase. Our families also had a lot of questions because we were first time home buyers and he answered every question and made everyone feel very comfortable.
R
5 years ago
AWESOME
I scheduled my inspection with Martin. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I have worked with home inspectors before but Briseno Home inspections exceeded my expectations.
S
5 years ago
AWESOME COMPANY
Briseno Home Inspections is by far the best company I have had the pleasure to work with. Martin (the owner) was professional, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. He went through in-depth detail on everything with me before and after he inspected my home. He gave me great feedback and gave me suggestions on how to improve our home for the sound and safety of our family. He did not try to upsell anything and was only there to do his job, in which, he was great at it. I can honestly say that I would recommend this company to everyone in need of a home inspection.
A
5 years ago
Greatful!
So grateful to have a professional I know I can trust! Bresino Home Inspections did a fabulous job at finding areas for improvement on the home I was purchasing. We had the furnace replaced and it saved us thousands of dollars!
A
5 years ago
Home inspection
Marcus was thorough and friendly. He explained exactly what we can expect next.
E
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Briseno home inspection came to inspect a home were intrested in purchasing. Martin was very courteous and friendly explained every thing clearly and easy to understand. Even with my rambunctious 2 year old running around was polite and professional will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you for the review JR. It was great to meet you, your son, and mother. Please let me know if you need anything else from me or if you have any questions. Good luck on your purchase!
L
5 years ago
Highly recommended
Our inspector was so knowledgeable about issues regarding our house he had several recommendations for us even recommending services that I wouldn't have otherwise found. I really appreciate his thorough review and will be recommending him to friends and family
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you for the review Lindsay! I hope you enjoy your new home! As always, please let me know if you need anything else from me!
S
5 years ago
Great Inspections
I recommend Martin for all my home inspections. Courteous, professional and answers all my clients questions. He does a great job!
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you for the review Sue! It is a pleasure working with you!
B
5 years ago
Very helpful
Very helpful and provided great feedback. I would highly recommend Martin for all inspection needs.
Response from Briseno Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you Betsy! I hope all works out great for you in your new home!