Bristol Dental & Orthodontics Group

Dentist

2835 S BRISTOL ST

Ste A

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

bristol-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I'm so glad that I found this place! This is the BEST dental office that my family and I have ever been to. Every time that I visited, everyone that I encountered was VERY FRIENDLY and INFORMATIVE. Procedures that I've had done are x-rays, scan for invisalign, fills for cavities and they were all pleasant experiences. My 4 year old son had a cracked tooth and they took xrays and recommended us to a pediatric dentist. My son had fears of going to the dentist because of his previous dentist. But after visiting Bristol Dental my son said, " I like that place mom." They thoroughly explain everything prior to any procedure. Wait times are also very minimal. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
Quick & Friendly
My crown had come loose and they were able to get an appointment within 4 days. I was fearing the worse (would have to get a new crown, would have to have a root canal, etc) but the Dr. let me know that they would be able to just cement it back in. She also let me know about other concerns that she had for several other teeth which racked up my dental bill...I knew I wouldn't get out of there debt free! The staff was helpful and nice and I was in and out of my appointment in 40 minutes. I was really impressed.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Love this dentist office. They really care about my teeth.
N
2 months ago
The whole staff was very friendly and thorough.
J
3 months ago
Quality Dental Work
Went in for a cleaning. Needed some work on a tooth. It was quickly scheduled after the options were explained. Great staff and a reasonable price.
S
3 months ago
Emergency Root Canal
I had broken a molar over the weekend and contacted Bristol Dental. They got me in on Tuesday in the morning and scheduled enough time to perform a root canal. I used to go to Bristol Dental years before, but had issues with my insurance at the time, which made me change dentist offices (I didn't really want to change), and now that my insurance has changed, I have gone back to Bristol Dental. I didn't feel anything at all during the whole root canal. Dr. Shalaby did a great job and kept asking if I was okay. The staff and assistants are very friendly and helpful. Glad to be back.
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and attentive, skillful practice
Bristol Dental does a great job at hiring people. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable. And I emphasize the friendly. That goes a long way because it's important to feel comfortable when having your mouth worked on with steel tools, some of which are motorized. Beyond the pleasant atmosphere, I have found both the hygienists and the dentists to be quite adept at their trade. Candid advice providing practical options and alternatives, and very sensitive to pain/discomfort issues. I would also point out that my hygienist Claudia really seems to know a lot -- could probably finish dental school in a year. Very good shop.
A
7 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning Appointment
I visited Bristol Orthodontics on 11/20/2017 for my Quarterly Cleaning Appointment and I was promptly attended to by the site staff. As always the front office personnel are cordial and brief you with the plan for the visit. My cleaning appointment went smoothly with Hygienist - Claudia carrying out my cleaning and ensuring that I was fully aware of future services needed. In addition, Dr. Shalaby briefed me regarding options for my future dental needs and provided a no pressure environment. This location meets my dental needs and I highly recommend them.
L
9 months ago
Good job
G
9 months ago
Long wait
Was not pleased today after waiting over 30 minutes for an appointment that took less than two to complete. It was a retainer check that I was very quickly in and out for, unfortunately I sat in the waiting room for over a half an hour. When I asked what the wait was about it only took a couple of minutes and I was then taken back. The lady who saw me had no other patient leave before I went in. It was almost as if I’d been forgotten. Not too impressed.