Bristol Dental & Orthodontics Group

Dentist

2835 S BRISTOL ST

Ste A

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

bristol-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and attentive, skillful practice
Bristol Dental does a great job at hiring people. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable. And I emphasize the friendly. That goes a long way because it's important to feel comfortable when having your mouth worked on with steel tools, some of which are motorized. Beyond the pleasant atmosphere, I have found both the hygienists and the dentists to be quite adept at their trade. Candid advice providing practical options and alternatives, and very sensitive to pain/discomfort issues. I would also point out that my hygienist Claudia really seems to know a lot -- could probably finish dental school in a year. Very good shop.
A
3 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning Appointment
I visited Bristol Orthodontics on 11/20/2017 for my Quarterly Cleaning Appointment and I was promptly attended to by the site staff. As always the front office personnel are cordial and brief you with the plan for the visit. My cleaning appointment went smoothly with Hygienist - Claudia carrying out my cleaning and ensuring that I was fully aware of future services needed. In addition, Dr. Shalaby briefed me regarding options for my future dental needs and provided a no pressure environment. This location meets my dental needs and I highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Good job
G
5 months ago
Long wait
Was not pleased today after waiting over 30 minutes for an appointment that took less than two to complete. It was a retainer check that I was very quickly in and out for, unfortunately I sat in the waiting room for over a half an hour. When I asked what the wait was about it only took a couple of minutes and I was then taken back. The lady who saw me had no other patient leave before I went in. It was almost as if Iā€™d been forgotten. Not too impressed.
L
7 months ago
Orthodontist Check Up
It's been a year and half since I finished my Ortho treatments. Had an appointment today 7/14/17 for a "Retainer Adjustment" and I got the same exceptional treatment! Thank you Dr. Pham. šŸ˜‰
T
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly!!
I know it sounds odd, but I love going to the dentist! Everyone at Bristol Dental makes the experience pleasant. From the staff at the front desk, to the hygienist to the doctors - they all go out of their way to ensure comfort and satisfaction. I would highly recommend Bristol Dental, again & again!!
D
8 months ago
Me parecio el personal muy profesional y tambien que me explicaran la cobertura de mi aseguransa y sugirirme cuando era conveniente haceme el tratamiento para que no pagara de mi bolsa y la aseguranza cubriera la mayor parte de lo que costaria el tratamiento.muy agradecido gracias
S
9 months ago
IT was a good visit
Claudia always does a great job explaining and the Doctor was very clear in his discussion after my cleaning. Please get rid of the stinky lobby air freshener. I know I'm not the only person allergic to these things!
H
10 months ago
Consistant professional service
As expected I was treated with kindness, excellent professional care, and a super clean environment. It seems to be their standard on every visit.
S
10 months ago
Scam billing
Great except they charged me without checking my insurance, lied about it and I found out they never sent a claim to my insurance company, but instead charged me as though I was uninsured, so I had to negotiate a refund of my overpayment. Then suddenly they added a lot of extras to my bill. I had to show them their previous bill before they backed down. My insurance company even offered to report them for dishonest practices. The billing is such a scam.