Bristol Dental & Orthodontics Group

Dentist

2835 S BRISTOL ST

Ste A

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

bristol-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Nice office
I was very pleased with my experience today. All of the staff were inviting and pleasant. I felt welcome here. The doctor was thorough and seemed caring . Positive experience.
J
3 weeks ago
No waiting time ... and everyone makes you feel at home everytime all staff very friendly
G
2 months ago
Clean , professional office with great staff
I was treated by Jennifer . She’s a pro with a calm and collected approach. I live in L.A but maintain Bristol Dental as my choice because of their amazing staff . #TeamJeniffer
A
4 months ago
I had to get a crown for a cracked premolar. I felt no pain. I always have a very pleasant experience with the Bristol Dental Group. They are all professional and very friendly.
C
4 months ago
Pain Free Crown
I had to get a crown today for a fractured molar. When I tell you there was no pain from beginning to end, I mean there was NO PAIN! Dr. Shalaby and his staff are so gentle and efficient, it was actually a pretty pleasant experience (yes, at the dentist!)!
J
5 months ago
Everyone there smiles and makes this a good time, but won't say fun.
The hygenest told me what she was doing, and performed her duties with good professional abilities. The doctor is new, but she appears to know what she is doing.
A
7 months ago
Professional and High Quality
Did my deep cleaning and wisdom teeth extraction here. Both procedures were professionally done and the staff was friendly. I was very surprised to find this gem. I've gone to multiple dentist offices in the past and I have to say this is the best place so far, and I'm not sure it would be easy to find another place that's better than this in the entire local area.
L
8 months ago
I'm so glad that I found this place! This is the BEST dental office that my family and I have ever been to. Every time that I visited, everyone that I encountered was VERY FRIENDLY and INFORMATIVE. Procedures that I've had done are x-rays, scan for invisalign, fills for cavities and they were all pleasant experiences. My 4 year old son had a cracked tooth and they took xrays and recommended us to a pediatric dentist. My son had fears of going to the dentist because of his previous dentist. But after visiting Bristol Dental my son said, " I like that place mom." They thoroughly explain everything prior to any procedure. Wait times are also very minimal. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
9 months ago
Quick & Friendly
My crown had come loose and they were able to get an appointment within 4 days. I was fearing the worse (would have to get a new crown, would have to have a root canal, etc) but the Dr. let me know that they would be able to just cement it back in. She also let me know about other concerns that she had for several other teeth which racked up my dental bill...I knew I wouldn't get out of there debt free! The staff was helpful and nice and I was in and out of my appointment in 40 minutes. I was really impressed.
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Love this dentist office. They really care about my teeth.