Bristol Dental & Orthodontics Group

Dentist

2835 S BRISTOL ST

Ste A

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristol-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Orthodontist Check Up
It's been a year and half since I finished my Ortho treatments. Had an appointment today 7/14/17 for a "Retainer Adjustment" and I got the same exceptional treatment! Thank you Dr. Pham. 😉
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!!
I know it sounds odd, but I love going to the dentist! Everyone at Bristol Dental makes the experience pleasant. From the staff at the front desk, to the hygienist to the doctors - they all go out of their way to ensure comfort and satisfaction. I would highly recommend Bristol Dental, again & again!!
D
2 months ago
Me parecio el personal muy profesional y tambien que me explicaran la cobertura de mi aseguransa y sugirirme cuando era conveniente haceme el tratamiento para que no pagara de mi bolsa y la aseguranza cubriera la mayor parte de lo que costaria el tratamiento.muy agradecido gracias
S
3 months ago
IT was a good visit
Claudia always does a great job explaining and the Doctor was very clear in his discussion after my cleaning. Please get rid of the stinky lobby air freshener. I know I'm not the only person allergic to these things!
H
4 months ago
Consistant professional service
As expected I was treated with kindness, excellent professional care, and a super clean environment. It seems to be their standard on every visit.
S
4 months ago
Scam billing
Great except they charged me without checking my insurance, lied about it and I found out they never sent a claim to my insurance company, but instead charged me as though I was uninsured, so I had to negotiate a refund of my overpayment. Then suddenly they added a lot of extras to my bill. I had to show them their previous bill before they backed down. My insurance company even offered to report them for dishonest practices. The billing is such a scam.
S
4 months ago
Billed me as uninsured while saying it was the remainder of what my insurance paid for.
Great except they charged me without checking my insurance, lied about it and I found out they never sent a claim to my insurance company, but instead charged me as though I was uninsured, so I had to negotiate a refund of my overpayment. Then suddenly they added a lot of extras to my bill. I had to show them their previous bill before they backed down. My insurance company even offered to report them for dishonest practices. The billing is such a scam.
A
4 months ago
High Quality and Efficient Service
Came in for my six month cleaning with Bristol Dental and I can't say enough good things about the level of service and professionalism. As always, I try to fit my dental/medical appointments in my busy daily work schedule and Bristol Dental never disappoints. The dentists and hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and truly do care about your dental health. The staff's professional attitude really makes you feel that they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your treatment. I highly recommend Bristol Dental for any dental or orthodontic services.
A
5 months ago
La atencion prestada a mi hijo y a mi fue exelente y cordial. La senorita me explico el avance en el tratamiento de mi hijo y lo felicito por su buen trabajo. Gracias por la amabilidad😊
H
6 months ago
semi annual cleaning
It is always encouraging to visit and see familiar faces when such "intimate and close" dental work is being done. They have state of the art processes to help be the best dentist office I have been to in my 57 years. They are kind, considerate, and professional and work well with my company provided dental plan!