Bristol Family Dental

Dentist

4 Morris Ave.

Bristol, CT 06010-4448

Open Today By Appointment

bristolfamilydentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Bristol Family Dental is the place to go for all your dental needs. My dental cleaning was with Marie today, she is the best. Very thorough, gentle, professional, knowledgeable and communicates with her patients. Dr. Ross is very professional and makes you comfortable with your dental needs. All of the staff is wonderful! The facility is extremely clean and very peacefully decorated. I can't more highly recommend Bristol Family Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you Marie !!!
S
2 weeks ago
Marie is the best!
My wife and I have been seeing our hygienist Marie for many years at Bristol Family Dental, she is fantastic. Always thorough, gentle, and such a perfectionist. Which is definitely what you want when it comes to taking care of your teeth. She is cheerful, professional, and attentive as well. Not to mention being full of personality, and such a pleasure to talk to. We love Marie, and would never consider going anywhere else. The rest of the staff there is great too. Everyone at Bristol Family Dental is wonderful. It's funny, most people don't like going to their dentist. I actually don't mind at all!
T
3 weeks ago
Prompt professional service
Bristol Family Dental responded to my Dental Emergency promptly and professionally.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
We are so happy to see you and hope you are feeling better! We look forward to seeing you again.
F
1 month ago
Great people
Had my six months checkup and cleaning today. Everyone and I mean everyone was wonderful. From the friendly receptionists, the hygienist, to the doctor. They were all professional courteous, and caring. They addressed all of my needs in a timely and cost effective manor. I joined the dental club on my last appointment. It a very cost effective plan. It definitely saved me money. I felt like everyone cared about me. The doctor and hygienist did a thorough examination, and gave me good practical advice. While the receptionists saved me money by recommending the dental club to me. I thank you all. I would and do recommend you all to anyone.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so lucky to have great patients like you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring practice
Most people hate going to the dentist. Not me. A patient for over 10 years, I love my hygienist, Marie, and I find EVERY single person at the practice to be friendly, helpful, polite, and kind. They're not too busy to say hello, ask how my vacation was, or answer questions about billing or insurance. The two dentists are knowledgeable, gentle, and do everything in their power to provide the dental care that is best for me. It's rare for people to praise their dental practice. I couldn't be happier nor more satisfied with Bristol Family Dental (formerly Next Generation Dental).
Response from Bristol Family Dental
We are so lucky to have amazing doctors, hygienists, assistants, and administrative staff. We love our patients and are so thankful that you come to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
1 month ago
Service
Always best service with Marie!! Perfectionist with a smile...great combo Keep up great work!!
Response from Bristol Family Dental
We are so lucky to have Marie and all the wonderful staff here! We love seeing you every time you come. Thank you for continuing to come back! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
2 months ago
Great care and professionalism from my hygienist!
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you! We make sure our patients are our #1!
A
2 months ago
Great service love Marie she always does a great job. Dr Ross always is very thorough.