Bristol Family Dental

Dentist

4 Morris Ave.

Bristol, CT 06010-4448

Open Today By Appointment

bristolfamilydentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Professional, top notch office
Friendly, experienced staff with state of the art equipment. Low key and efficient. No wait, and coffee!
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you for coming in we appreciate our patients and are so happy that you feel comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 years ago
Attentive, sensitive to special needs and always professional. A very comfortable office environment and personable staff.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you for coming and choosing us for your dental care. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
4 years ago
So this is my second visit to the office I enjoyed the atmosphere in the office hygienist and dentist and assistance of very kind . And very pleasant .
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you for coming in. We are happy that you have chosen us. We look forward to meeting more of your friends and family.
M
4 years ago
Review Test from Lighthouse
test review from Lighthouse. recommend highly
K
4 years ago
Temp crown
Everything went well they made me feel very comfortable doing the work. Kristin and dr katkowski Made me feel relax.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
I am so thrilled that you felt comfortable and taken care of. We are blessed to have patients like you and Dr. Katkowski and Kirsten. We would love to have more patients like you!
G
4 years ago
December 2, 2015 Appointment
Always a pleasure to have people who are attending to your health needs be friendly and also be completely professional.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you. It is a pleasure to have patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again soon and would love to meet your family and friends. Have a wonderful day!
K
4 years ago
Service was great
Everything was great they explain to me what the service I needed 👍 Marie and dr katkowski are the best.
Response from Bristol Family Dental
We are so lucky to have Marie and Dr. Katkowski. Thank you for coming in we love seeing you. Have a great day!
T
4 years ago
Service with a smile
Marie ensures your experience is exceptional and takes great pride in her work. The end result is always the same...remarkable!
Response from Bristol Family Dental
We are so thankful we have an amazing hygienist like Marie! And to have amazing patients just like you!!! Thank you for choosing us for your dental health. We look forward to seeing you again.