Bristol Family Dental

Dentist

4 Morris Ave.

Bristol, CT 06010-4448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristolfamilydentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Everyone who works at Bristol Family Dental are knowledgeable and very friendly. They take the extra time to explain anything you may need to know about procedures and billing cost. It is a great place to go for dental work.
K
2 years ago
Great staff - very polite and helpful.
K
2 years ago
Great Office and exam
Everything was great - on time, Marie I have been with her for many years, and Dr. Cat was great too. I would highly recommend this office
M
2 years ago
FIRST TIME VISIT :)
Honestly, I DREAD going to the dentist!!!! I have had too many painful past experiences while growing up (and as an adult) that to this day I still feel sick to my stomach. HOWEVER - my cleaning with Marie was AWESOME!!!! She made my teeth shine! 10 STARS for her! :) I had an opportunity to meet Dr. Kat and immediately liked him. Believe me - if I don't like you I have a tendency to bite! LOL Truthfully, I highly recommend your facility and have already passed out one of your cards with the highest of recommendations. I look forward to being a patient and seeing Dr. Kat, Marie and everyone in the future! Happy Teeth :) Margaret Paskowski
A
2 years ago
Professional
The dental hygienist, Sabrina does a thorough job cleaning teeth and explaining area(s) that need daily attention. Friendly & professional receptionist & staff. Billing department was disappointing. I was unawares until now that I was never billed from last visit six months ago. So I needed to pay for two visits, ouch.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Another thorough, professional job by Marie. Marie has tekan care of me for years and she continues to provide the same high quality level of service and is genuinely concerned about doing the job right. She treats your teeth like they are her own! Office staff is also good and the use of e-mail and texting to remind you of appointments has been a great change.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Marie is very thorough and always enjoy my visit with her
D
2 years ago
Great fit
As usual I am a happy camper when I visit. The staff is awesome and the services superb!
R
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, and pain free!!
Dr Joe Cydlo is the only person I'd go to with a tooth problem.. He'll find out what's wrong, either fix it or refer me to a Doctor who he himself trusts NOT to cause me any pain.. And I trust him without question. I never once felt a bit of pain,, not even the anesthesia needle!.. How he does it? I have no idea,, but it works for me.
C
2 years ago
Was to fill a crown after a root canal was done.
I said that the tooth was still sensitive. Dr. Katkowski stopped right there and said we needed it checked again with Dr. Christian before we do any permanent filling. I wish the previous dentist had done that but instead he just put the crown on anyway even when I said the tooth was sensitive and now 3 years later I am still trying to get this tooth fixed. I no longer will just assume the dentist knows better and with Dr. Katkowski you can talk it over with him he does listen. The staff there is wonderful, professional, polite and try to accommodate their patients as best they can. I am very glad we went to Bristol Family Dental. Carol Visconti