Bristol Family Dental

Dentist

4 Morris Ave.

Bristol, CT 06010-4448

Open Today By Appointment

bristolfamilydentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Great experience
Always very professional and great care. If you need to go to a dentist these are the best.
C
3 years ago
She was very professional and does not hurt my gums while she works on my teeth. I have hd her for years and like her work.
I have been going to Bristol Family Dentistry for years. I have been very happy here as they adjust my schedule to my times when I am available.. I love getting 8am appointments as it leaves my day open to do other things. If I have a problem with that time as it gets near they have changed it to another date and time. I have recommended them to others. Carol Sisson
L
3 years ago
Friendly, high quality service, great staff
I just had a cavity filled today on one of my front teeth. I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental procedures, even cleanings,because my teeth are very sensitive. The dental assistant assured me that the needle in the upper gum area is not that uncomfortable. She was right! It was nothing. Before I knew it my cavity was filled with zero pain. Both Dr. Katkowski and his assistant were great, very friendly and compassionate. Also, no wait time. I was out in under an hour.
L
3 years ago
Another great checkup
Another great visit with the people at Bristol Family Dental. Kimmy was efficient as ever as was Dr. Katkowski. I was in right on time and the officie staff (Phyllis and Chrystal) had a smile and pleasant greeting. This business makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
J
3 years ago
Filling
I was very happy with my visit to your office to have a previous filling replaced with a new filling. The staff was congenial and professional. Only 30 minutes to complete the procedure - from the time I entered the door and the time I left. That was really, really impressive. I would also like to mention that I have my teeth cleaned 4 times a year due to extreme plaque problem. My dental hygienist, Maria, is fantastic! Love her! Great staff and great experience!
D
3 years ago
Great care
Great visit as usual! Professional, clean, modern practice with friendly care givers.
J
3 years ago
On time which is always appreciated. The appointment went as scheduled with professional follow-up.
E
3 years ago
Meets expectations
Always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone was great to deal with.
B
3 years ago
Amazing!
Going to the dentist is something I've always struggled with. After seeing a dentist in another town and being quoted for almost $20,000 worth of work; I decided to get a second opinion. That second opinion was by Bristol Family Dental. From calling the office to make my first appointment, walking me through the care credit application to the actual dental procedures being done, everything was perfect. Dr. Kat makes you feel very comfortable and is understanding. He asked tons of questions that would help both of us through the procedures. As a patient with a high anxiety of visiting the dentist, it was so nice to finally find somewhere that listened to my concerns and what makes me most relaxed. Dr. Kat and his team have been wonderful thus far and my only regret is not finding them sooner.
S
3 years ago
Marie is an exceptional hygienist, she is very thorough and makes sure you remain comfortable throughout the entire process.