Bristol Family Dental

Dentist

4 Morris Ave.

Bristol, CT 06010-4448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristolfamilydentalct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Excellent hygentist
Marie is always very friendly and professional. She is very informed in new technology and aware of all dental issues.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Staff was very friendly. Procedure was on time and professional; Doctor answered all of my questions.
E
2 years ago
Great job
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in about an hour and very satisfied with every aspect.
S
2 years ago
Exceptional service
Marie is always so friendly and professional! We absolutely love her!
R
2 years ago
Always pleasant and professional
Every visit has been a positive experience with a courteous, attentive staff in a tastefully decorated office and waiting room.
B
2 years ago
Excellent care.
Professional care. Did not have to wait. Procedure done in a timely manner.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am so glad I found this office so many years ago, everyone here is always happy and like a big family. Maria makes every visit seem like I'm visiting a life long friend. On my last visit I was telling her about an issue my son who was visiting from out of town was having, and within an hour he was in her chair having X-rays taken and had referrals to 3 different surgeons. I can't thank you all enough for going the extra mile...
K
2 years ago
Everyone was was so good 😊 makes you feel good when you go to them.
I like all of them they are like family they make you feel very comfortable.
A
2 years ago
Marie is personable, thorough, and explains exactly what she is doing. She is an excellent hygienist, and an asset to your business.
C
3 years ago
Had my first visit today as a new patient for an update and a cleaning. They were on time, staff was very friendly, respectful and professional. They cared that I understood their procedures, didn't push me into making any uncomfortable decisions and gave me the best advice for my needs. I also enjoyed the music in the background and noticed that they all sing while they are working!!! Helped me relax and felt as comfortable as possible in a dentist office!!!
Response from Bristol Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office. It was a pleasure meeting you and so happy you felt relaxed. We do love to sing and we love our patients. Thank you and we look forward to meeting more of your family and friends.