Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today By Appointment

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
A visit to the dentist can be relaxing!
I switched dentists and did not know what to expect until I walked in the door. Everyone was kind, polite, and respectful, and immediately put me at ease. The hygienist and Dr. Evelyn inspected every single tooth and made notes of their condition. I had a cleaning and bitewing x-rays and was totally relaxed the entire time. I really feel like I am in good hands here. I am actually looking forward to my next 6-month checkup.
B
2 weeks ago
Clean, pleasant and professional
My hygienist was thorough and timely and professional. This was my first visit, but I am so glad I was referred here.
H
2 weeks ago
The experience was awesome, they saw my daughter for her appointment even though I brought her in on the wrong date. The staff was professional and courteous...
J
3 weeks ago
Quick Service
Grace loves to come to the dentist thanks to everyone's care for her there. There was a wait, but I was not afraid to ask about the wait because everyone is kind.
W
3 weeks ago
Verry pleased with the service. Looking foward to coming back soon. William Benton
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Evelyn and her staff are experienced,thorough and excellent at their job. Always great customer service and the atmosphere is clean and welcoming.
S
3 weeks ago
At ease
Dr. Evelyn and her staff are welcoming, friendly and have a way of putting you at ease. Since childhood, I’ve been terrified of going to the dentist. The hygienist distracted me with fun conversation the entire cleaning. She was awesome! I never felt any pain or saw any blood, as in all of my previous visits to other dental offices. Thank you Dr. Evelyn and staff!
D
1 month ago
Great experience as always
A very thorough exam, no issues. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Evelyn team is excellent
K
2 months ago
Great Practice
Love, love Dr. Evelyn and her staff. I've been going to her for years and each time she been caring and honest. Dr. Evelyn is what's Toya always gives me the best deep cleaning and has great conversation. Amanda at the front desk is very sweet and is happy to answer any questions about your treatment plan. Thanks everyone at Bristow Dental for making my trip to the dentist enjoyable.