Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great service!
I love the service and Dr. Evelyn is the best!
M
3 days ago
Amazing service every time
I don't know where to start, derive is excellent, staff are amazing and very friendly. My kids used to hate dentist but thanks for Doc Eveline and her staff, this is past now . The dentist assistant was the cherry in top of the cake this visit, how friendly she was and detailed oriented. The staff took all measures for safety which I feel it was always the same with Bristow dental care office. Thank you so much for your hard work during this penidimic.
E
4 days ago
High quality service and super friendly
I love getting my checkup and having my teeth cleaned. Bristow dental takes great care of me and I never have any soreness or pain. They have been my dentist since I was a toddler and they know me and are super friendly. I love the nice staff and how clean the office is too.
F
5 days ago
Excellent service and very friendly.
Always good hospitality and welcoming. High quality service and care as usual. All staff members were very friendly and helpful. Very good procedure of keeping everyone safe from COVID-19. Explaining the prices of any operation in details to make sure their customer is comfortable with the service payment. I would recommend Bristow Dental to anyone not just friends.
M
7 days ago
Outstanding service and care!
The COVID-19 precautions are exemplary! From coordinating entry to the office until exit, I touched only the dental chair!
B
1 week ago
The best quality service and care
Bristow Dental is the best dental service that I’ve ever been too.
L
1 week ago
Top Notch CustomerCare
Was able to get an appointment for emergency care quickly. Very satisfied with precautions taken to keep everyone safe from Covid 19. Clean , Professional and very pleasant.
T
2 weeks ago
Cost conscious, courteous, professional service.
I was referred to Bristow Dental and knew little about it’s service. I found the practice competent, received needed treatment without pressure for services that may not have been necessary. I would recommend it to anyone who needed a competent dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Kind, skilled and professional practice
All of the staff at Bristow Dental are great! They have the most gentle hygienists I've ever had. Dr. E is cheerful, compassionate and professional. Best practice I have ever been to.
E
2 weeks ago
Bristow Dental Care provides professional,friendly, and high quality care. The Dentists and staff go above and beyond in helping their patients.