Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Team
Met the new Associate today. An asset to the practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist! They are a super friendly staff and we love Dr Evelyn.
O
3 weeks ago
Professional anf friendly
great service, very nice and informational.
N
1 month ago
Dentist and staff are very competent and professional.
The staff is very multicultural and reflects the community. Very friendly and professional business. Each visit is always a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Quality Care
J
1 month ago
High quality with excellent customer service
It's refreshing to get amazing service AND high quality care. They are all so positive and professional. I really feel like they enjoy what they do and they value me as a patient.
O
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a great experience. Explained everything in great detail and also helped me resolve my problems with my teeth. Thank you, Oscar chavarria
A
1 month ago
Very pleasant, Professional staff
I was very nervous for my initial appointment as I hadn’t visited the dentist in almost 20 years. I was immediately put at ease as the staff was quite welcoming and very professional. I was given a thorough exam and painless teeth cleaning, and the dentist explained everything as she worked on my teeth. Much thanks to the entire staff. Excellent service and would highly recommend!
H
2 months ago
My daughter referred me to this dentist, I must say I was very nervous, shaking visible. I am a nurse but I hate going to the dentist because of my past experience in another dental office. My experience here was excellent, from the front desk, the hygienists to the dentist. I am so happy to find this place, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. I am going to replace an old filling. If you have been putting away going to the dentist because of nervousness, please try this dental office. Everyone is helpful, and very professional, my teeth feels very clean. Nice place.
P
2 months ago
Ethical and highly skilled services
Bristow Dental Care was able to take me into a rush appointment within a day and as always did a fabulous and professional job. They are pleasant, talented and fabulous to visit!