Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always quality care
I had a small tooth chip filled and, as always, the staff was friendly, efficient and caring. I have referred many family members and friends here.
S
1 month ago
Very kind and professional hygienist and wonderful Dr. Evelyn.😊
M
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
I had one filling done and a cleaning. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit and worked very carefully. My teeth are extremely sensitive and they were very respectful of that as they worked.
I
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Always a amazing service with Dr Evelyn and all of her staff, I needed an emergency visit and I was able to get an appointment straight away. Professional service PLUS great customer service!!
I
2 months ago
Dr Evelyn is Amazing!!! Superior Quality Service from the moment you walk in!
Bristow Dental Care ALWAYS provide quality service, very patient centered and very professional and fantastic service. Friendly staff from the moment you walk in, DR Evelyn is meticulous and very attentive.
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and very professional staff. Dr. Evelyn is absolutely awesome. I have been her customer since my kids were little and they are now adults. Love her, very caring and professional.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Evelyn and her team do a fantastic job. They are great with kids and adults alike.
T
3 months ago
I always have a great experience here. The staff and doctors are friendly.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and caring.
B
3 months ago
Routine visit
As always, proficient staff and doctor. Take time to listen to patient concerns and questions.