Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We are a military family and have been to many dentists over the years. I love this dentist office! Everyone.....from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist herself......are very friendly and personable. I had a good experience with my own dental cleaning and then took both of my kids here for their cleanings and everyone did such a great job with them. My son has special needs and they were exceptional with him. Always asking questions to make sure he was comfortable and they worked as quickly as they could, without skimping so as to not keep him in the chair any longer than needed. My daughter also said that she enjoyed the hygienist who cleaned her teeth. I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Place in America
I wish I could give them 100 stars. This was my second visit there. Once again all I can say is WOW! The front desk staff are very welcoming when you step in the door. The staff is very caring and so nice. Dr. Evelyn is the best !!! Melissa you rock!! Thank you for being by my side because I was nervous :) Please take the time and go check this office out. I know 110% you will be very pleased.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Love the service, all the team is very professional and all my family enjoy being care by Dr. Poku.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional Friendly Atmosphere
Bristow Dental provided me with excellent dental care today. Started with a friendly greeting as soon as I checked in at front desk. My dental hygienist gave me an excellent dental cleaning. Dr Evelyn was very thorough with my dental exam. HIGHLY recommend to everyone!
S
1 month ago
BEST SERVICE IN MY LIFE!
Today was my very first time stepping foot in Bristow Dental Care! Words cannot even express what I experienced today. From the moment I walked in the door, Nothing but AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY service. Every single employee was so polite. Dr.Evelyn also took the time to explain and allow you to leave with a full understanding. First impression means so much to me. I am still filled with Joy because of the awesome service. I recommend this Dental Office to EVERYONE. I promise you will not be disappointed!!
J
1 month ago
Honest people and a good environment.
D
1 month ago
Amazing place!
My first time going to Bristow Dental and from the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so exceptionally warm and friendly. The Hygienist was very sweet, thorough and made me feel comfortable. The shades were pretty cool and helped to keep the bright light out of my eyes. And last but certainly no lease Dr. Evelyn! She was very nice. Dr. Evelyn is very down to earth and an excellent dentist. I have never enjoyed a dentist visit the way I enjoyed it today. I am so excited for my next appointment. Hands down the best place to go!
S
1 month ago
Hygienist is gentle, kind, and friendly.
Dr. Evelyn and her entire staff give each client a warm welcome when they arrive and and make them feel very cherished. In almost 10 years as a client, I have never had an unpleasant experience there.
P
2 months ago
Great service and outstanding friendly staff and doctor. Luv them!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
Dr. Evelyn and her staff consistently provide a high level of dental care. They are kind and compassionate in their treatment of dental issues. Moreover, they are extremely cooperative and accommodating when it comes to scheduling.