Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today By Appointment

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Was visiting my daughter from out of town, my bridge dislodged and they were able to provide a temporary solution until I could get back home. Support staff was very friendly and accomodating, and the dentist and her assistant were very professional, offering options after thoughtfully considering the situation.
M
5 days ago
Always Awesome
Everybody...everybody...is fantastic here. Welcoming, friendly, skilled... Never thought there was such a thing as an enjoyable dental visit before coming here. My extended family doesn't go anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Skilled, professional, and friendly
"Dr. Evelyn" is skilled, forthright, caring, and has a great sense of humor. I even look forward to checkups! She and her staff put patients at ease, and pay meticulous attention to their comfort and concerns. Today's visit was for a (now-rare) filling, and I left feeling calm and upbeat, instead of worn out. I highly recommend Bristow Dental for people of all ages.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Practice Ever!!
I stopped by to make an appointment to fill a repaired crown due to a root canal I had just had finished at Noon. They fit me in to do the permanent filling right then at 2pm!! Loved the courtesy, respect and kindness I feel from this practice!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr.Evelyn and all her team are awesome!
G
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
Dr. Evelyn came highly recommended, she and the office staff lived up to the recommendation and then some.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Entire staff is friendly, professional and competent. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Great service!!
Punctual and very patient-oriented. Hard to find a good dentist and so happy that I finally have!!
B
2 months ago
Great Service and Trustworthy
I have been a patient at Bristow Dental Care since the practice opened. . Dr Evelyn is exceptional and very trustworthy. She is honest and only performs what is needed. Toya is the hygienist I prefer at this practice. She is friendly and skilled at her position. I have routine exams performed and have had two crowns done. I highly recommend this practice for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Great dental care by competent professionals
Very pleased with the dental care received today! 👍