Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent care, delivered with humor and attention to comfort
I've been a patient at Bristow Dental Care since 2010. My teeth are much filled, prone to cavities, and sensitive to cold, and I have an unusually small mouth that's hard to work in. Dr. Evelyn combines skill and compassion in a way I've never encountered in other dental practices. Toya, the dental technician, cleans my teeth manually. She's gentle with my jaws and careful to avoid cold water shocks. Neither has ever complained about the difficulty of working on my teeth, unlike past dentists and dental techs. They've kept my teeth and gums in excellent shape for eight years. For the first time in my life, I look forward to my twice-yearly checkups!
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional first visit!
I was dreading my first visit to a new dental office following my recent move to the area. What a pleasant surprise it was today to realize that I chose the right place for me! The office staff, the hygienist, and the doctor were pleasant, professional, demonstrated their love of their work, and made me feel comfortable in my new dental surroundings.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Hygienist
Dr. Evelyn and Toya (dental hygienist) are great. Dr. Evelyn was a great find for me after moving to the area. She is honest and trustworthy. She isn’t trying to recommend services or procedures that aren’t needed. I have not had any issues with any of the work performed by the doctor.
D
1 month ago
Greatest Dental Experience!!!
I was referred to this Dental practice by my mom. I walked in and was greeted with the warmest two smiles that I had ever seen at any Dental practice. Then when my name was called I was greeted again with another warm welcoming smile. When getting my teeth cleaned by any other Dental Hygienist I was always full of nerves an anxiety, but not with this spectacular Dental Hygienist. My nerves were calm and not one bit anxious at any time during this visit. They were extremely gentle and informative of any and all procedures. This was the first dentist trip that I actually enjoyed and was not fearful of making an additional appointment for the future. If you're looking for a family oriented dentist this is defiantly the place to go for the perfect smile!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here is incredibly friendly and courteous.
B
2 months ago
Just wonderful every time
Dr. Evelyn and her team always take such excellent care of everyone in our family. They are efficient, pleasant and very patient. We are extremely happy with the care we receive each time.
P
2 months ago
friendly staff
The staff is always so sweet. You can tell the doctor enjoys working with children as well. It's always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
The best!
I hate going to the dentist til I found Bristow Dental. Dr Evelyn and her staff are amazing I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!! You guys are amazing!!!
W
2 months ago
All good.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and nice. I drive very far to go there and I love the service.