Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today By Appointment

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Awesome Dentist
Friendly staff & caring dentist! Very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and answer all of my questions. The procedure was painless and the day after I’m feeling great. I would recommend this dentist!
S
1 week ago
Stellar service right in the neighborhood.
I have been a patient at Bristow Dental since arriving in Virginia a little over 3 years ago. The staff is exceptionally helpful and uber friendly. It feels like I'm going to visit family and just happened to be getting dental work done at the same time. Best experience ever for my sons and I!
S
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I went for my 6 month appointment and was very impressed with their staff. They are very cordial and personable. Dr. Evelyn is very sweet and friendly! My appointment was on time and they provide high quality service. I am very happy with my experience with Bristow Dental Care and totally recommend it!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
As always, Dr. Evelyn and her staff were friendly and welcoming. She is wonderful with both kids and adults. My children truly look forward to going to the dentist. We feel very fortunate to have found Bristow Dental Care!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
It was wonderful
A
2 months ago
Excellent care, delivered with humor and attention to comfort
I've been a patient at Bristow Dental Care since 2010. My teeth are much filled, prone to cavities, and sensitive to cold, and I have an unusually small mouth that's hard to work in. Dr. Evelyn combines skill and compassion in a way I've never encountered in other dental practices. Toya, the dental technician, cleans my teeth manually. She's gentle with my jaws and careful to avoid cold water shocks. Neither has ever complained about the difficulty of working on my teeth, unlike past dentists and dental techs. They've kept my teeth and gums in excellent shape for eight years. For the first time in my life, I look forward to my twice-yearly checkups!
G
2 months ago
Exceptional first visit!
I was dreading my first visit to a new dental office following my recent move to the area. What a pleasant surprise it was today to realize that I chose the right place for me! The office staff, the hygienist, and the doctor were pleasant, professional, demonstrated their love of their work, and made me feel comfortable in my new dental surroundings.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Hygienist
Dr. Evelyn and Toya (dental hygienist) are great. Dr. Evelyn was a great find for me after moving to the area. She is honest and trustworthy. She isn’t trying to recommend services or procedures that aren’t needed. I have not had any issues with any of the work performed by the doctor.
D
3 months ago
Greatest Dental Experience!!!
I was referred to this Dental practice by my mom. I walked in and was greeted with the warmest two smiles that I had ever seen at any Dental practice. Then when my name was called I was greeted again with another warm welcoming smile. When getting my teeth cleaned by any other Dental Hygienist I was always full of nerves an anxiety, but not with this spectacular Dental Hygienist. My nerves were calm and not one bit anxious at any time during this visit. They were extremely gentle and informative of any and all procedures. This was the first dentist trip that I actually enjoyed and was not fearful of making an additional appointment for the future. If you're looking for a family oriented dentist this is defiantly the place to go for the perfect smile!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here is incredibly friendly and courteous.