Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Great service! Professional and friendly!
This was the first time I’m been to a civilian dentist in the last 23 years since I just retired from the military. They were extremely professional, quick and friendly. Check in was fast and the dentist and dental hygienist were awesome! And they caused no pain!!
H
10 hours ago
Professional and understanding
Exceptional
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Bristow Dental Care for about 5 years. They have always been very professional and friendly and treated my family and I with great care. Great experience here and I would highly recommend to anyone.
P
1 week ago
I arrived on time and was taken quickly. I visited the rest room and it was convenient and very clean and supplied. The technicians explained what they were doing and were kind and capable. I had x rays, cleaning and examination. Dr Evelyn came in and explained the results. I couldn't be happier.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, hygienist was very good and kind. Dr. E takes time to evaluate and explain the dental plan going forward.
F
2 weeks ago
These folks make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
My experience from check in to the X-ray tech to my dental hygienist to Dr. Evelyn was amazing. It had been a long time since i had seen a dentist and I was scared i was going to get “scolded”, but that was far from what happened. I even came home and recommended her to my parents, who have seen the same dentist for the last 20 years! Great practice!
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist in western Pr. Wm. Co.
Staff is friendly, helpful, and very professional. Dr. Evelyn is kind, considerate, HONEST, and does not recommend work that is unnecessary. Her prices are the most reasonable I have found in this area.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and extremely nice people
This was my first appointment with Bristow Dental Care, having been referred by my daughter, who is a patient along with my 3 grandchildren. She spoke very highly of Dr. Evelyn and of the staff. She felt that I might find them to be more of my liking, since I was unhappy with my current dental practice. She was right! They were polite, professional, and very gentle....I was very impressed with everyone and Dr. Evelyn was also very nice and took the time to explain a few things that concerned me.
A
1 month ago
Great experience!!
I went for a second opinion and have not been disappointed. A week later went back again and loved the fact that Dr.Evelyn gave me options and was honest and didn't try to recommend unnecessary procedures. I am glad I have finally found an honest dentist.