Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Seamless visit
WOW! had my six-month cleaning visit with Dr. Evelyn, it was seamless, staff professional. Thank you for a smooth visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning. No wait time. All services done professionally.
Dr. Evelyn has established a family like atmosphere that also provides outstanding, high quality services using the latest technology. She is also concerned about the financial impact on patients and offers options to lessen the impact.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Great staff, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Evelyn is always friendly and has a smile on her face. Love this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent doctors and staff
We love Dr. Evelyn and her staff. Extremely professional and compassionate.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This practice makes me feel relaxed and explains everything in detail.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Was visiting my daughter from out of town, my bridge dislodged and they were able to provide a temporary solution until I could get back home. Support staff was very friendly and accomodating, and the dentist and her assistant were very professional, offering options after thoughtfully considering the situation.
M
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Everybody...everybody...is fantastic here. Welcoming, friendly, skilled... Never thought there was such a thing as an enjoyable dental visit before coming here. My extended family doesn't go anywhere else.
A
3 months ago
Skilled, professional, and friendly
"Dr. Evelyn" is skilled, forthright, caring, and has a great sense of humor. I even look forward to checkups! She and her staff put patients at ease, and pay meticulous attention to their comfort and concerns. Today's visit was for a (now-rare) filling, and I left feeling calm and upbeat, instead of worn out. I highly recommend Bristow Dental for people of all ages.
R
3 months ago
The Best Practice Ever!!
I stopped by to make an appointment to fill a repaired crown due to a root canal I had just had finished at Noon. They fit me in to do the permanent filling right then at 2pm!! Loved the courtesy, respect and kindness I feel from this practice!!
M
3 months ago
Dr.Evelyn and all her team are awesome!