Bristow Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

10398 Bristow Center Drive

Bristow, VA 20136-2201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bristowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great dental care by competent professionals
Very pleased with the dental care received today! 👍
F
2 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Service
Bristow Dental Care's professionalism and expertise are just simply Outstanding! A family oriented team that provides dental care at the highest quality service.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, quick and pain free!
Visited this office today for a filling. Quick, professional and pain free. The doctor was very soft and gentle, made me feel at ease and made sure I didn’t suffer!
P
1 month ago
Gentle and professional
If you ever worry about upselling from your dentist... you don't have to worry about any of that here. They takes care of what needs to be taken care of, and don't try to push any of those expensive 'upgrades' on you. A great place to come for those who might be a little nervous of visiting the dentist...
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Always great service and friendly employees.
C
1 month ago
Last minute crown repair
The entire staff is friendly and professional. I'm new in town and needed a crown repair. Dr Evelyn was exceptional. In a short amount of time and with gentle hands my crown was repaired. Thank you Dr Evelyn and staff.
G
1 month ago
Filling Replacement
Had a filling replaced and the dentist described everything that would happen before they did it. It really made me relaxed and at ease. The whole thing was quick and painless. Great personalities everyone is so upbeat and polite. Glad I found this dentist!
G
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Evelyn is a professional, she examined me and gave the detailed explanation of what has to be done. What I liked about this office is that they only do what is necessary, unlike my previous dentist, who wanted to take out old fillings, even though those were still fine and didn’t bother me, and gave me sky rocketing estimate that I had to pay out of pocket. The only thing that bothered me is the smell in the waiting room, it was an air freshener I guess, but it didn’t suit the dental office. Anyway, great experience overall.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
This was my second visit to this office and I am more impressed each visit! Thank you for the great care!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone was so friendly and professional! Will definitely return for my dental needs. Highly recommend!