Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional, Engaging, Quality
We were patients of Dr. Theroux for over 15 years. We were so sad to see her leave, but I have to say Dr. Loeppke is absolutely wonderful. Her smile lights up the room. Our entire family enjoys Dr. Loeppke and are thrilled she is our dentist. Also, we typically only see Erin as our hygienist. Mostly because we adore her. She is always engaging and positive. She knows us and makes my children (12 and 16) comfortable. I also can't say enough for the ladies up front. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
5 days ago
Great experience!
Another great appointment! Always a great experience because of the friendly personnel. All parts of the procedure were explained ahead of time and several times throughout the process. The follow up calls after your appointment are very nice and make you feel very special. Thank you!! Definitely recommend Loeppke Dental!
A
6 days ago
Dr Brita is amazing!
My 8 year old son got two teeth pulled. Dr. Brita comforted him the whole way. She is such a great educator. There are never any surprises with her. She eased my son and myself. Just the best, truly amazing with any age.
J
6 days ago
Excellent, high-quality service and a top-notch facility
I don't know that my teeth have ever been cleaned as well as they were yesterday. My wife and I have had extremely positive experiences with all the staff and with Dr. Matthew.
T
1 week ago
Today's Visit
Dr Matthew did a great job! He perfectly explained all the work and executed it with perfection. I will go back in six months for my check up.
A
1 week ago
Unbelievable!!
You are missing out if you are not going to this dental practice. I had a crown come off (they did not do the crown) Thursday evening around 6 pm. I text a message and a picture to the doctor; hoping to hear back at some point that evening. Within two minutes I received a phone call. They came in special for me on Friday; "usually closed" to get me fixed up. Best customer service ever!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly but painful
my experience was overall friendly, but by the time I left my appointment (a routine checkup) my mouth was so sore. I took Advil so I could be comfortable for the rest of the day and only reluctantly brushed my teeth that night. My previous appointment here was better, so going into this appointment I was less worried about the usually intimidating Dentist checkup. Other than the pain, my appointment was great and the ladies that worked with me were very friendly!
J
1 month ago
High quality Group
Very friendly profreshonal group. Both Doctor and hygenist were very concerned for my health and the health of my teeth. No current cavities but good instructions for future health of teeth. Not pushy for fillings that were not currently worriesome. Highly recommend six month cleanings to maintain good teeth.
S
1 month ago
Accommodating & Professional
I never have anything but positive things to say about Brita & team, but this time was even more tremendous. I had one of those calendar days that I sat down in office and got a reminder that my dentist appt was in five minutes, truly believing it wasn't until the following day. Once I figured out I was wrong, I called the office and let them know I would be a bit late and would it be a problem. From that initial interaction of "no problem at all, we will take care of you" to my arriving a bit late and then having Brita and Erin truly take care of me with no negativity was amazing. Truly personable and extremely thorough from beginning to end. Thank you Brita, Erin & Team!
J
1 month ago
Great DDS Practice
I was previously a customer of Theroux, DDS. I was a little nervous when the practice was sold, but I'm happy that Brita and Matt retained the hygienists. I've had my teeth cleaned twice since it was sold, and my experience both times was great. I had a filling replaced today, and Brita was awesome. I'm not the best patient in the world, and she was very good about talking to me about what was next as we went through the procedure. She was also genuinely interested in how I was doing through the process. I live in Denver but drive the 45 minutes to go to this practice. I especially appreciate the fact that they can start at 7:00 AM, which works well with my busy work schedule.