Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Semi-annual checkup was friendly & thorough.
D
4 weeks ago
I look forward to dental cleanings
My husband, three teenagers and I all see Doctors Brita and Matthew Loeppke for our dental care and we actually look forward to those semi-annual visits. As people, they and every staff member are the nicest group of people you will meet. As dental professionals, they are gentle, knowledgable and outstanding communicators. As business people, they are fair and honest. I highly recommend this wonderful office.
D
4 weeks ago
The thing I love about Dr. Brita is that she explains what she’s going to do before she does it🤗
C
1 month ago
Absolutely perfect!
Both Drs. Brita and Matthew are personable, professional and precise! My appointments have been easy and quick with excellent results. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
I was in for a crown prep with Dr. Brita & it went very well. She is very professional, yet caring & concerned about how you are doing. Rachel was also great & very professional.
N
2 months ago
Professional service
Very caring and professional service. Tries to accommodate the patients needs at all times.
S
2 months ago
Dental Fillings
Went in for a couple of fillings one was a very deep filling. Dr.Matthew made me comfortable and I had no pain. He is very calming and informs you of what is going on .He is very knowledgeable and did great work to preserve my tooth.
P
3 months ago
Great people
T
4 months ago
Very good service!
Everyone is very friendly in the office. I have had crowns and fillings by Dr Brita, her work is excellent!
C
5 months ago
Consult
I feel very confident in Dr Brita's skills and knowledge and understanding of dentistry and trust her judgement and recommendations. I appreciate how detailed she is in explanations and instructions. I would like to mention that sometimes the presentation of the explanations is a little too simplified and overly explained and repeated. I understand the importance of assuring the patient has no questions and is comprehending the information, but perhaps it can be determined in another way without causing the patient to feel spoken down to. I truly believe this is not Dr. Brita's intent but that is the perception. That being said, it will not deter me from continuing to see Dr. Brita for my dental care.