Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great to be back to a quality and professional practice
After switching jobs my new employer had a lower quality health insurance plan and the practice was out of network. After the owner sold the business, I now have the opportunity to return back to the place that I love. Top quality employees and procedures. Honesty and Integrity mean a lot to me and they never disappoint!!
J
1 week ago
Professional, thorough, welcoming staff, office and providers
This was my first visit to this office, Dr Matt was great and explained every single step as he did them. Provided a clear view of what he was doing and made sure that I was comfortable during each step. The staff took all precautions to prevent covid exposure, office was clean, presentable and very pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to discuss my dental health and plan for future visits. 5 stars!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brita is very caring and friendly. She is the nicest dentist I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Loeppke Dental. My 2 yr old son also goes and is so at ease. Five stars!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and safe practices
Dr Matt Loeppke fixed a molar the chipped. Hex was thorough and professional. The office had very good covid safety practices. There tooth looks great. You can’t even tell it was broken!
K
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth repair
Matt repaired my broken tooth today and did a fabulous job. My husband could not even tell that it had been repaired!
K
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth repair
Matt repaired my broken tooth today and did a fabulous job. My husband could not even tell that it had been repaired!
K
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth repair
Matt repaired my broken tooth today and did a fabulous job. My husband could not even tell that it had been repaired!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Drs Brittany and Mathew are very professional practitioners. I feel very comfortable when I’m in their care.
D
1 month ago
Painless dentistry
Drs. Brita and Matthew are the best dentists EVER!!!!!!! I entrusted my elderly mother to their care and she sailed through her appointment!
J
1 month ago
Caring dentists
When I see either Dr. Matthew or Dr. Brita Loeppke, I feel they care about me as a whole person. I’m not just another set of teeth they’re looking at - I’m an individual with specific needs, issues, and feelings. I’m treated with the utmost respect and care.