Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service and caring about their patients
I love Dr. Britta and her caring staff! They make you feel special at each visit and truly listen to your concerns and questions.
T
4 days ago
Excellent dental practice
I had a small dental emergency and was in the office within a couple of hours of my call. My wife and I have been going to Drs. Matthew & Brita since they began this practice and have been extremely satisfied with the professional & friendly service!
D
1 week ago
Another excellent dental experience!
Had my 6 month cleaning appointment today with Debbie. Always a pleasant and professional experience. I received a detailed examination and report of my dental condition by Dr. Brita Loeppke. I always enjoy the personal attention and dental care that I receive. Makes you feel like so more more than just another patient. Many thanks to your entire staff!!
M
1 week ago
Everything was great as usual starting with Erin and ending with Dr B. Thanks for being so professional. Mel Storms
J
1 week ago
DR. MATTHEW LOEPPKE IS GREAT
Amazing patient care!!!Love this dental clinic.
M
1 week ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Britta has a wonderful bedside manor, she is VERY thorough and efficient. The technical assistants really care about the patient and are very friendly as well. They both make you feel at ease. I had a bad childhood dental experience and they wipe those awful anxiety ridden feelings away. Highly recommend! Front desk is kind of weird and seems less experienced and not as professional, different from clinical staff. Took me a long time to find a dentist I trusted and felt comfortable with.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly husband/wife team
Today my husband and I had our first visits with these two dentists. And although it was just for routine teeth cleaning, we both found each one of them to be very personable with calm demeanors. Yes, calm is important to me because I am a dentist phobic. But since it was just a cleaning, I was not too worried. They explained everything they were doing, what they felt was needed, and after they were finished they again went over it all. I need some extensive work done, my own fault for staying away, so I will be better prepared then to answer the real scary stuff. Shots, drilling, any pain, etc. I would say their prices may be a bit high, but in all honesty I don’t know, because we do not carry dental insurance, so any visit is pricey for us. But I will continue using them, because the most important thing for me is to have a dentist I feel is knowledgeable, gentle and likeable. So far they have met that mark for us.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience
I cannot be more impressed with how Dr. Matthew Loeppke treats his patients. Recently I had to have a cavity repaired by Dr. Loeppke and I couldn't be happier with my experience. He is very thoughtful and caring in his approach and a fantastic dentist. I could barely feel the injection for when he numbed my mouth. My wife and I have both had the same experience in Dr. Loeppke's care. I also really like that he takes the time to explain his procedures and the benefits of each method.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
I am a new patient at Dr’s Loeppke practice. I was greated with a very warm welcome. I felt like I had been a patient for years. Erin, the dental hygienists was very caring and thorough. Dr Matthew was awesome !!! I have found my new densit
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Britta and Matthew are both very nice and and they do excellent work! I have been going to Erin Ross for many years and she is an excellent dental hygienist! I would highly recommend this dental office!