Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome experience!
All office staff are very friendly. Both Dr Brita and Dr Matthew are the best! A great experience every time!
B
1 week ago
High quality and very friendly
Dr. Matthew is the best.. I have not been to a dentist for 5 years due to bad experiences in the past. I have a broken crown so I was forced to go to see a Dr. I went to Dr.. Matthew and will never go to any other Dr for my teeth again. He is so calm and will explain everything he does. He is so good at making sure he is not hurting you. I highly recommend anyone who has had bad experiences with dentist to go see Dr. Matthew. You will not regret it I promise.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
I met with Matthew and he was so nice and friendly. He spent a lot of time with me answering questions and making sure I was good. This is the best dental appointment I have ever had. highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality of Service
The quality service & professional care are excellent at Loeppke Dental. Drs. Matthew and Brita along with their entire staff make each visit as pleasurable as any trip to the dentist can be! They are very thorough and detailed in explaining the procedures and always provide constructive aftercare methods.
D
1 month ago
Dr Matthew
Dr Matthew is a meticulous and skilled dentist who goes out of his way to make dental work pain free. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental services. His staff is skilled and friendly and kind as well.
J
1 month ago
Attention to detail and thorough!
I appreciate how thorough Dr. Loeppke was. She asked a lot of questions and did a number of tests, and got right down to the issue. I also appreciate that the office is very warm and inviting. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Good Experience!
I had a very good experience at the office today. Matthew is meticulous and has very precise technique along with a communicative approach to keeping the patient informed about the procedure. I love to it! Coming from an engineering background that informative approach creates a real sense of confidence in what is going on.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Semi-annual checkup was friendly & thorough.
D
3 months ago
I look forward to dental cleanings
My husband, three teenagers and I all see Doctors Brita and Matthew Loeppke for our dental care and we actually look forward to those semi-annual visits. As people, they and every staff member are the nicest group of people you will meet. As dental professionals, they are gentle, knowledgable and outstanding communicators. As business people, they are fair and honest. I highly recommend this wonderful office.
D
3 months ago
The thing I love about Dr. Brita is that she explains what she’s going to do before she does it🤗