Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Both Dr. Brita Loeppke and Dr. Matthew Loeppke see our family of 5 for dental care. They are always professional, caring and helpful with our family’s dental needs. The entire staff walks our family through each step of an appointment. There are never any unexpected charges either. Everything is communicated clearly and in advance. We highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Best dentist I've ever been too! Brita was wonderful and made me feel so comfortable!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My appointment was at 4pm and everything started on time as planned. What I really appreciate is the ongoing updates of exactly what they are going to be doing and why they are doing it. Everyone on the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
A very friendly and personable experience each and every time. Dr. Brita Loeppke always takes the time to thoroughly explain my dental care procedures. A friendly and knowledgeable staff adds to the overall experience . I definitely recommend Dr. Loeppke and her dental practice if you’re looking for great dental care!
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Loeppke Dental practice is an excellent dental practice. All of the staff are very professional and friendly at the same time. They all take a lot of pride in doing their best with their patients. I would recommend this dentist office to friends and family. Richard
F
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent care and treatment!
B
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly
I had a crown done and I have to admit I was scared however, I am so comfortable with Dr. Matthew that he made me understand what was going to take place. He is a very caring and professional Dr. After the crown and swelling went down I felt no pain. Even the day after no pain. He is amazing.
L
2 months ago
Great service!
J
2 months ago
My new favorite Dentist.
Dr. Matthew is very pleasant and knowledgeable, the facility is likewise, very nice. A bit of a drive for me, but well worth it.
J
2 months ago
Amazing people !
You are in perfect hands with this office, professional, polite and very kind. Best dentist in town.