Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Dr. Brita is always amazing- very warm and professional. She put my three year old at ease and was able to get a cleaning and x-rays completed. Dr. Brita and Erin are so wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 days ago
JoeC
Visit during covid period was well thought out and controlled without being oppressive. Visit was pleasant Doctor and staff were professional and courteous, and all my concerns and questions were dealt with quickly and thoroughly.
N
5 days ago
High Quaility Service
Dr. Brita Loeppke is very friendly and professional. She always explains everything she is doing and made me feel very comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I’m always nervous but Dr. Matthew Loeppke made it awesome ! He always explains what he is doing. The apt was fast and painless. Thank you
O
1 month ago
Great Experience
From the moment you arrive- you know you are in for a great experience. The parking lot is spacious and the office is so nice and clean. All the staff are so friendly and helpful! Dr. Brita did an amazing job and I trust my dental health is in great care with her. Can't wait to go back for my next check up!
R
1 month ago
Dr Matt and Staff are obviously very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with their patients. I especially appreciate his willingness to spend as much time as needed in explaining procedures, options and costs. Dr Matt is truly committed to knowing his patients and their expectations as well as ensuring psychological and physical comfort at all times. This practice sheds new light on dentistry and is a pleasure to visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Brita is great-very professional and knowledgeable, warm and caring. Entire office staff very nice. Appointment on time and cleaning procedures are excellent. Highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Love the dentist but the hygienist could improve
Natalia was very kind and explained what she was doing, but I felt like she didn’t have a great understanding of the tools. A few times she would use the air instead of water when rinsing the tooth paste off. The cleaning also only lasted a few minutes. I felt like my back teeth didn’t get cleaned, and while I understand how small my mouth is, I also feel like the tools can reach those areas better. In previous visits I liked when the teeth cleaning was focused on each tooth and section. For example, the left top teeth would be cleaned individually and rinsed before moving on to the next section. I prefer this process because the tooth paste does not feel good on my teeth when it just sits there while the rest of the teeth in my mouth are cleaned.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Brita always makes sure that you feel safe and secure in coming into the office with COVID19. Even before the virus she always made sure that you were comfortable with what she was doing during your appointment and explaining everything. She always makes time for her patients and makes sure that you understand everything that is and will be happening. It is so nice to be able to go to the office and if you have questions they get answered. She is the BEST and I would recommend her to anyone that is needing a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Great experience, awesome doctors and friendly staff!