Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
I have been with this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Brita, my new dentist is a wonderful,compassionate dental provider. She is so friendly, courteous, and thorough with her explanations. I have a complicated dental history and recently had to have a crown replaced. Not only did she make sure I was completely comfortable with my block, but she offered lubricant for my lips and other small touches to make the experience as comfortable as possible.She explained every step of the procedure and I feel very confident that she provided me state of the art care. I have been seeing my hygienist Debbie at this practice for many years as well. She does very thorough.peridontal cleansing every three months. She is very friendly, and always makes me feel comfortable during the procedure. I like the fact that she and Dr.Briter take the time to explain things and empower me to take better care of my teeth. I cannot say enough about this wonderful practice. As a physician myself, I have very high expectations. I highly recommend this dental office to friends, family, and my own patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Dr. Brita and her team from the front desk to the back office are always terrific. They are friendly, caring and personable.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Matthew explained everything to me and spent the time to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable. Definitely a positive experience all around.
C
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and great bedside manner
I had a great first visit. Dr. Matthew was very informative and explained everything in great detail.
M
3 weeks ago
Superub!!
Dr. Britta has the most wonderful bedside manor!! She is very thorough, kind and very good at dentistry. Highly recommend. Erin is very thorough and super bedside manor as well. They are super, super, super with high anxiety patients like me :) I have full confidence that I will receive top quality dentistry at this practice!! Not only excellent care; you get treated with such professionalism and care. Thanks to the wonder staff!
K
4 weeks ago
It was a very family friendly environment. I brought my 4 year old son in and Dr. Brita made him feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Top notch again
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Brita Loeppke is always so friendly and professional. I finally look forward to my dentist appointments. Very professional!
H
2 months ago
Very timely and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and did an excellent job. She also cleaned my night guard.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Brita, Erin and the whole staff are amazing. I have been seeing Erin for eight or nine years. She is the sweetest person and does such a thorough job with cleanings. She has always gone out of her way and sends thank you notes after our family visits. My family was former patients of Dr. Theroux and stayed with the practice when Dr. Brita and her husband took over, and we have been so happy with Dr. Brita. She is amazing- very professional and personable. I enjoy visiting with her and catching up every six months. Our girls love going to the dentist too. It is never a scary experience, and they feel special when they are there. I highly recommend this dental practice.