Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Matthew is so kind and so thorough and answers all my questions and explains all procedures while offering several options. This is a great dental practice! I am very confident in him...he is a highly skilled dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr. M. Loeppke! He explained everything, gave the pluses & minuses of the situation with problem teeth &, in answer to my question, said what he thought was the best thing to do, subject to my approval. He was attentive to detail, patient comfort, great interpersonal communication, assessment & critical thinking/problem solving skills. I liked that he took the time to help me understand what was going on, what he felt the treatment plan should be & why. He seemed to really care for & wish the best for me the patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Professional, friendly and quality service. Always does great work
D
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr. Brita performed my cleaning today — it felt so good to be able to have cleaning. Regular appt had to be cancelled due to “Virus” close downs. I felt so safe.
M
4 weeks ago
Extra high quality expertise
The doctors have gone beyond to give quality care in these unusual times. I highly recommend their practice from a professional and personal standpoint. You can feel comfortable and safe here.
N
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the degree of professionalism both Doctors showed during my visit. During this tough time I had expected there to be delays when scheduling an appointment for an emergency visit, but thankfully the office responded to my email immediately, during the same day I wrote it. Besides both Doctors being very professional and kind, I was very satisfied with the further assistance I received after my emergency appointment. It clearly shows that these people care about their patients. I would strongly recommend this office for everyone!
P
3 months ago
Great dental care
High quality care, professional and friendly. Highly recommend
F
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Loeppke ever since they took over the practice, and as long as they are practicing I will NEVER leave. During my first visit I was a little nervous because I haven’t had the best experiences with dentists in my life, but Dr. Loeppke was very understanding. 10/10 would recommend.
R
3 months ago
Great office and Great care
I just wanted to say if you're looking for personal attention, caring staff from the front office, support staff, and doctors, Loeppke Dental is the place to go. The care and concern is genuine. You can feel the team camaraderie. I have been coming here for years and the demeanor never changes. You will love them, I do! Rosie
T
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I have been going to Brita since they opened and I am so pleased with this dental practice! She is very Kind and compassionate and explaines everything she is doing. Erin is the dental hygienist that cleans my teeth and she does a great job! They are all a good team and I trust all of them with my dental health!