Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the degree of professionalism both Doctors showed during my visit. During this tough time I had expected there to be delays when scheduling an appointment for an emergency visit, but thankfully the office responded to my email immediately, during the same day I wrote it. Besides both Doctors being very professional and kind, I was very satisfied with the further assistance I received after my emergency appointment. It clearly shows that these people care about their patients. I would strongly recommend this office for everyone!
P
1 month ago
Great dental care
High quality care, professional and friendly. Highly recommend
F
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Loeppke ever since they took over the practice, and as long as they are practicing I will NEVER leave. During my first visit I was a little nervous because I haven’t had the best experiences with dentists in my life, but Dr. Loeppke was very understanding. 10/10 would recommend.
R
1 month ago
Great office and Great care
I just wanted to say if you're looking for personal attention, caring staff from the front office, support staff, and doctors, Loeppke Dental is the place to go. The care and concern is genuine. You can feel the team camaraderie. I have been coming here for years and the demeanor never changes. You will love them, I do! Rosie
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
I have been going to Brita since they opened and I am so pleased with this dental practice! She is very Kind and compassionate and explaines everything she is doing. Erin is the dental hygienist that cleans my teeth and she does a great job! They are all a good team and I trust all of them with my dental health!
B
2 months ago
Just left this practice, questionable billing issues.
I wanted to share because I have been going here for a few years and I just left the practice due to a couple negative experiences. When I switched here several years ago the practice had just changed hands. Two things I would like to share. First, billing practices, every dental practice I have ever been to would bill insurance and then bill patients for the overage. Not here. I was always asked for money upfront for fillings/extra services. I would never receive a statement if my insurance covered it or not. Well, come to find out when I called to cancel and leave the practice I had nearly $200 in positive credit! Why were they hanging on to MY money? Doesn't make sense to me and seems backwards. Second, I went to a new practice today and was treated so much better! Last time I had been seen at Loeppke I was told I had two "small" cavities, but today I was all clear and I had not had anything taken care of. I was upfront with the new dentist, but she did not see anything troubling, so I think this is concerning to me. Overall the care I received here was OK, but these two items made me leave and made me realize my decision was right!
B
2 months ago
The Very Best
Because I have lived in several states and had significant dental woes, I have seen probably 15 dentists in my life. Drs. Brita and Matthew Loeppke are exceptionally skilled and exceptionally thorough. They are careful never to hurt the patient in their work. As a patient, one can really "feel" the difference as they work. They are also very warm and kind. I have seen both of them for procedures and trust them implicitly! I feel lucky to have them be the ones to safeguard my dental health.
M
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
We have been patients at Loepkke Dental since they opened. We have always found it easy to get an appointment and their entire team is very friendly and professional. Dr Brita has provided straightforward and helpful answers to any of my questions. Most importantly, they make my family and I feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to any family wanting quality dental care.
F
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
Friendly, efficient and painless--Excellent!
A
2 months ago
Super high quality and super professional
Brita and Matthew are very great Dentist. They have a big heart some dentist don’t. For sure will keep coming here.