Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Wonderful experience.
Haven't had a filling in a long while! It was quick and very professional and Doctor and assistant were just wonderful.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for such great service!
Everyone at this practice is so kind and accommodating! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and helping me with my dental issue. I would definitely refer family and friends to your practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I stayed with the practice because Erin is a wonderful Dental Hygienist and just a great person! Dr Brita is wonderful and explains everything she is doing very well! I broke a tooth and she did an emergency crown prep on me. I felt very comfortable and was well taken care of!
C
1 month ago
This was my first visit: Not dissappointed.
I was told about your excellent qualifications and professional, friendly service and was not disappointed, actually very impressed. Your staff made me feel I was in good hands, and I was. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Great Discussion of options
I always have a great experience in this office. Dr. Mathew Loepkke was very thorough with my exam. The Dental Hygienists are very kind and gentle. All team members make you feel very comfortable. I have referred several other people to this office and they have had very positive experiences.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and all employees are always nice.
S
2 months ago
I stuck with the practice because I love Erin, I'm now staying because Dr. Britta is fabulous!
R
2 months ago
Excellent services
Extremely competent and professional team. Great repair on my bridge.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Drs Matthew and Brita Loeppke, their hygeinists and front office team are not only extremely professional but incredibly friendly. They go above and beyond by providing outstanding dental services and getting to know each and every one of their patients.
A
3 months ago
Kind, gentle and thorough
Dr. Matthew is wonderful! He’s personable yet highly professional and takes time to explain every step in your treatment. Dr. Theroux could not have chosen a better successor to her practice than the Drs. Loeppke. And, of course, the hygienists and staff are top notch, too!