Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Consult
I feel very confident in Dr Brita's skills and knowledge and understanding of dentistry and trust her judgement and recommendations. I appreciate how detailed she is in explanations and instructions. I would like to mention that sometimes the presentation of the explanations is a little too simplified and overly explained and repeated. I understand the importance of assuring the patient has no questions and is comprehending the information, but perhaps it can be determined in another way without causing the patient to feel spoken down to. I truly believe this is not Dr. Brita's intent but that is the perception. That being said, it will not deter me from continuing to see Dr. Brita for my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
I was a walk-in because of what I thought was a loose crown and was treated like very important client by Dr. Brita and her staff. She carefully explained what had happened and the option available to me. Truly a five star dental office!!
D
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Doctor Britta Loeppke's friendly and quality service. I actually have started to like going to the dentist . Everything that is being done is explained, and everyone is caring and careful.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
I have seen Matthew Loeppke since he took over this office from Christine Theroux. He is very detail-oriented and thorough with his examinations and always provides the best recommendations for treatment. He's very patient whenever I ask a bunch of questions and he always explains everything he is doing. He caught a few rather large cavities, on separate occassions, that didn't show up on the xrays saving me from a potential root canal. No one enjoys dental work, but the fillings were the most painless procedures I've experienced. He also uses more advanced equipment to minimize discomfort (so my jaw can relax) and to ensure the filling will last the longest time possible. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable dentist. :)
C
2 months ago
Great doctor
I have seen Dr. Matt twice now after switching from my previous dentist. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Matt is so thorough and explains everything well. I love this office!
K
2 months ago
This is a great dentist office to go too. I had Dr. Brita and she was comforting and made the process pain less.
G
2 months ago
I have been with this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Brita, my new dentist is a wonderful,compassionate dental provider. She is so friendly, courteous, and thorough with her explanations. I have a complicated dental history and recently had to have a crown replaced. Not only did she make sure I was completely comfortable with my block, but she offered lubricant for my lips and other small touches to make the experience as comfortable as possible.She explained every step of the procedure and I feel very confident that she provided me state of the art care. I have been seeing my hygienist Debbie at this practice for many years as well. She does very thorough.peridontal cleansing every three months. She is very friendly, and always makes me feel comfortable during the procedure. I like the fact that she and Dr.Briter take the time to explain things and empower me to take better care of my teeth. I cannot say enough about this wonderful practice. As a physician myself, I have very high expectations. I highly recommend this dental office to friends, family, and my own patients.
D
2 months ago
Love them!
Dr. Brita and her team from the front desk to the back office are always terrific. They are friendly, caring and personable.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Matthew explained everything to me and spent the time to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable. Definitely a positive experience all around.
C
3 months ago
Very thorough and great bedside manner
I had a great first visit. Dr. Matthew was very informative and explained everything in great detail.