Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Today was 6 mo cleaning with Erin. Always professional & caring. Dr. Brita explains what she’s doing before she does the procedure. Comfortable🤗
G
1 day ago
Terrific Dentist
The Loeppkes Dental Office is friendly, professional, and very caring. I appreciate how they take the time to make sure you understand the procedure, cost, and what to expect following the visit. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and do an amazing job. I absolutely recommend the Loeppkes!
B
2 days ago
Great Dental Experience
My family was patients of Dr. Theroux before becoming patients of the Loeppkes. We loved Dr. Theroux and were sad when she stepped away from her practice, but I have to say we are just as happy with the Loeppkes! Dr. Brita is such a warm, friendly person and always very professional and thorough. My daughters actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is incredible. Our hygienist, Erin, is the best! She is the sweetest, kindest person ever. Always remembers our conversations and sends sweet thank you notes for our office visits- really just too sweet! And so thorough. I have gotten my best cleanings from her. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
6 days ago
High quality profession and personal service
Dr. Loeppke (Matthew) and Tiffany did a great job on my crown prep today. Dr. Loeppke is the best I've had for injecting the numbing medicine and they truly care about how you are doing throughout the process. I appreciate their time and attention to detail - knowing that the outcome is great and the best for the patient, including the patient in decision making and that you know what to expect and how to take care of the tooth and temporary crown. Thanks so much! Lois
C
7 days ago
Professional and caring staff
I had 2 old fillings corrected by Matthew Loeppke, and never before have I experiened no pain with this procedure! I even dosed off a couple times! Dr. Loeppke thoroughly explained each step and was compassionate.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful service.
Wonderful visit as usual. Thanks.
M
1 week ago
Very professional experience. Wonderful care from entire staff consistently.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional - Friendly - Quality Service
Reception staff when you arrive are friendly and address you by name with a smile as you walk in the door making you feel welcome immediately. Erin does a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth with great attention to detail but in a reasonable and appropriate amount of time. Dr. Brita is very warm and friendly as well and takes time to converse with you always with a smile in her voice and on her face. I'm very happy here and confident recommending them to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, personable, and professional as always.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Had a bunch of work done, and Dr. Mathew was personable and professional. I had a crown and in implant that needed to be taken care off, and it was done in less time than estimated and he was very gently with the injection. Hardly felt it at all. He was very personable, knowledgeable and professional as well as his staff. I was nervous when new owners took over the biz, I have been loyal to for 17 years. But it all turned out well and I'm satisfied they will continue to maintain the quality of service I've been used to, from the previous owner.