Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent care
Had my scheduled cleaning appointment this afternoon. Everyone was very courteous and professional throughout my visit. Great experience...great dental practice!
M
1 week ago
The entire office and staff are very professional and friendly.
I couldn't ask for more or better service than I experienced today. We were clients of Christine for a few years and thought she was good but Brita and her team provide an even more professional and friendly service.
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough yet gentle care
Dr. Brita, not only checked out my teeth very thoroughly, but also cleaned my teeth today as some of their dental hygienists were out of leave. My teeth feel very clean and there was no discomfort where I usually experience some. It was also wonderful to get all my questions answered. She was relaxed and not at all in a rush. Job well done!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable dentist.
This dentist cares about their patients and provides quality care.
D
1 month ago
Great Communicator, skilled Dentist and patient focused.
I had a difficult rear molar filling replacement. My experience was great. Dr. Matthew Loeppke uses current technology which makes the procedures take less time, be more comfortable and make the dentist experience better. He communicates each step of the procedure clearly which helps the patient understand their experience better.
K
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Today was my first visit with Dr. Matthew Loeppke, and I was very pleased with the kind of care they provide. All of the staff is very kind and professional. The dental hygienist, Erin, is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgable and helpful and does a thorough job. Dr. Loeppke took the time to get to know me as a patient and spent extra time explaining my diagnosis and answering all of my questions. I felt like I received exceptional care from both Dr. Loeppke and the rest of the staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Yes, in every way. My feeling is simple. If I didn’t like the people (providers) not the service they provide....I would not go back. I am very pleased and happy (content), why would I look elsewhere.
Brita is a keeper. She is very caring, gentle and very friendly inaddtion to professional. I will keep coming back for more. Thank you for such care... it is appreciated.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I just moved back home and needed a new crown put on. They're office is absolutely beautiful and Brita and Matt could not be more professional! Everyone in the office goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and Brita somehow made a crown fitting somewhat enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Fantastic Service
This has to be the friendliest dental office I have ever been to. I had three fillings done today and not only was it completely painless, but the explanation of the process made the experience very interesting. Thank you for a great dental visit!
L
3 months ago
When it matters most
I had a really bad toothache yesterday and I was amazed how well they handled it. I was able to be seen that same day and provided with the best options for treatment. They understood the amount of pain I was in and made it so my visit went smooth. I am grateful to have Dr. Loeppke as my dentist.