Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr Loeppke was very friendly, informative and accommodating on short notice for a tooth repair. He saved my weekend plans!
J
5 days ago
High quality & Professional
Painless .....No Worrys !
T
1 week ago
My self and my 2 boys have seen Brita, today She was very nice and very detailed on what she was going to do, Which was nice and for my son who is ADHA he likes that . Still love coming here and love the Staff
A
1 week ago
It's always a bit scary when you change dentists. I cannot say enough great things about Britta. She was kind, polite, funny and professional and put me totally at ease the minute she walked in the door. I especially noticed how she was so appreciative of her employees and how they worked so well together. I had to have a filling re-done and for someone who really hates getting their mouth worked on I was totally relaxed and at ease with her and felt like I had gone to her forever. Plus her beautiful accent is a real bonus!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
This was my first visit to this office. The atmosphere is fantastic and comfortable and the staff is simply amazing! I was greeted by friendly staff at the desk and the dental hygienist, Rachel was incredibly professional and very friendly. Dr. Matthew Loeppke gave me a screening and fixed a filling that had fallen out. Every step of the way he explained what he was doing and made me very comfortable. The appointment reminder texts are also a plus! I highly recommend this office!
L
4 weeks ago
Great first impression!
It was great meeting Brita today! She was very thorough and friendly. My only suggestion would be to sit the patient up when introducing yourself for the first time. It was kind of awkward looking and talking to Brita from a laid back position. My teeth feel great and it was a great first experience with this new dentist. Thanks for asking!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Brita is amazing! I went in for a filling and it was explained to me that they would be going in pretty deep. She is great at giving shots and made sure every step of the way that I was comfortable and doing ok. She even called to check on me the day after to see how I was doing! What a breath of fresh air. I loved Dr. Theroux and I love her even more now for caring enough about her patients to ensure they are in the best of hands! The entire staff is just as amazing! What a blessing...
B
2 months ago
Excellent care and treatment.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough well informed and explained all my options
C
2 months ago
I always receive the best service starting with the receptionist. I will miss Dr. Theroux but I thought Dr. Brita was very nice, she explained everything and she did a great job. I will continue to go Dr. Theroux's office in the future.