Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr Matthew
Dr Matthew is a meticulous and skilled dentist who goes out of his way to make dental work pain free. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental services. His staff is skilled and friendly and kind as well.
J
2 months ago
Attention to detail and thorough!
I appreciate how thorough Dr. Loeppke was. She asked a lot of questions and did a number of tests, and got right down to the issue. I also appreciate that the office is very warm and inviting. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Good Experience!
I had a very good experience at the office today. Matthew is meticulous and has very precise technique along with a communicative approach to keeping the patient informed about the procedure. I love to it! Coming from an engineering background that informative approach creates a real sense of confidence in what is going on.
D
3 months ago
Great service
Semi-annual checkup was friendly & thorough.
D
4 months ago
I look forward to dental cleanings
My husband, three teenagers and I all see Doctors Brita and Matthew Loeppke for our dental care and we actually look forward to those semi-annual visits. As people, they and every staff member are the nicest group of people you will meet. As dental professionals, they are gentle, knowledgable and outstanding communicators. As business people, they are fair and honest. I highly recommend this wonderful office.
D
4 months ago
The thing I love about Dr. Brita is that she explains what she’s going to do before she does it🤗
C
4 months ago
Absolutely perfect!
Both Drs. Brita and Matthew are personable, professional and precise! My appointments have been easy and quick with excellent results. I highly recommend this practice.
P
5 months ago
I was in for a crown prep with Dr. Brita & it went very well. She is very professional, yet caring & concerned about how you are doing. Rachel was also great & very professional.
N
5 months ago
Professional service
Very caring and professional service. Tries to accommodate the patients needs at all times.
S
5 months ago
Dental Fillings
Went in for a couple of fillings one was a very deep filling. Dr.Matthew made me comfortable and I had no pain. He is very calming and informs you of what is going on .He is very knowledgeable and did great work to preserve my tooth.