Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very thorough and great bedside manner
I had a great first visit. Dr. Matthew was very informative and explained everything in great detail.
M
4 months ago
Superub!!
Dr. Britta has the most wonderful bedside manor!! She is very thorough, kind and very good at dentistry. Highly recommend. Erin is very thorough and super bedside manor as well. They are super, super, super with high anxiety patients like me :) I have full confidence that I will receive top quality dentistry at this practice!! Not only excellent care; you get treated with such professionalism and care. Thanks to the wonder staff!
K
4 months ago
It was a very family friendly environment. I brought my 4 year old son in and Dr. Brita made him feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
Top notch again
S
5 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Brita Loeppke is always so friendly and professional. I finally look forward to my dentist appointments. Very professional!
H
5 months ago
Very timely and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and did an excellent job. She also cleaned my night guard.
B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Brita, Erin and the whole staff are amazing. I have been seeing Erin for eight or nine years. She is the sweetest person and does such a thorough job with cleanings. She has always gone out of her way and sends thank you notes after our family visits. My family was former patients of Dr. Theroux and stayed with the practice when Dr. Brita and her husband took over, and we have been so happy with Dr. Brita. She is amazing- very professional and personable. I enjoy visiting with her and catching up every six months. Our girls love going to the dentist too. It is never a scary experience, and they feel special when they are there. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire team is always very helpful and professional. They greet you when you enter and make you feel comfortable. My hygienist is always very friendly and responsive during my visit. Dr. Loeppke is very responsive, professional, and helpful. I always feel at ease and they are very communicative about my oral health. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Like New Teeth
My teeth, bums and breadth are all radiant when I leave their building. Makes me want to smile even on a Monday!
S
6 months ago
High Quality - friendly & professional
Great practice.