Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
It was a very family friendly environment. I brought my 4 year old son in and Dr. Brita made him feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
R
7 months ago
Top notch again
S
8 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Brita Loeppke is always so friendly and professional. I finally look forward to my dentist appointments. Very professional!
H
8 months ago
Very timely and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly and did an excellent job. She also cleaned my night guard.
B
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Brita, Erin and the whole staff are amazing. I have been seeing Erin for eight or nine years. She is the sweetest person and does such a thorough job with cleanings. She has always gone out of her way and sends thank you notes after our family visits. My family was former patients of Dr. Theroux and stayed with the practice when Dr. Brita and her husband took over, and we have been so happy with Dr. Brita. She is amazing- very professional and personable. I enjoy visiting with her and catching up every six months. Our girls love going to the dentist too. It is never a scary experience, and they feel special when they are there. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire team is always very helpful and professional. They greet you when you enter and make you feel comfortable. My hygienist is always very friendly and responsive during my visit. Dr. Loeppke is very responsive, professional, and helpful. I always feel at ease and they are very communicative about my oral health. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
Like New Teeth
My teeth, bums and breadth are all radiant when I leave their building. Makes me want to smile even on a Monday!
S
9 months ago
High Quality - friendly & professional
Great practice.
D
9 months ago
A truly compassionate, yet professional dentist
Dr. Brita Loeppke is an exceptional dentist. She treats her staff with kindness and respect, and it is obvious that she is well-liked in return. She is sincere and compassionate in her practice. All dental procedures are explained, and questions answered, before she begins. Not only is she very knowledgeable about her profession, her staff are also well-versed within their specialties. I have been seeing her Hygenist, Erin, for years, and she too is exceptional in her care. This is a wonderful clinic!
G
9 months ago
Very professional and they make one feel that going to a dentist is not so bad. We are lucky to have Dr. Brita, Dr. Matt and their staff in the Parker area.