Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
A truly compassionate, yet professional dentist
Dr. Brita Loeppke is an exceptional dentist. She treats her staff with kindness and respect, and it is obvious that she is well-liked in return. She is sincere and compassionate in her practice. All dental procedures are explained, and questions answered, before she begins. Not only is she very knowledgeable about her profession, her staff are also well-versed within their specialties. I have been seeing her Hygenist, Erin, for years, and she too is exceptional in her care. This is a wonderful clinic!
G
6 months ago
Very professional and they make one feel that going to a dentist is not so bad. We are lucky to have Dr. Brita, Dr. Matt and their staff in the Parker area.
C
6 months ago
Perfect as always
My experience with Dr. Brita is always professional, pleasant and pain free. This is practice highly recommended.
M
6 months ago
On time and well done
Always a good experience with Dr. Brita.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
Thank you for making my filling experience painless !!
B
6 months ago
Great experience! Professional and educational. Easy appointment as I’m a little claustrophobic and a bit worried about dental appointments.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and respectful
Dr. Matt explained every move he was about to make. Was most receptive of my opinion and gave me all the choices of treatment as well as the pros and cons so that I could make an informed choice.
R
7 months ago
High quality service and pleasant staff
Dr. Brita was on top oh things She was very clear on explaining my issues Rachael has a great rapport an d is an asset to your company
J
7 months ago
Appointment started a few minutes late but cleaning went well and finished on time.
My cleaning went great.
K
7 months ago
Great service and caring about their patients
I love Dr. Britta and her caring staff! They make you feel special at each visit and truly listen to your concerns and questions.