Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
As always, my appointment was smooth and the staff professional and confident. It is nice to have service that makes both the scheduling and medical services painless!
J
5 years ago
Christine and her staff always does a great job !!! Thanks !!!
A
5 years ago
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with everything, the staff is very professional and very nice. I would absolutely recommend them.
B
5 years ago
Until I found Dr. Theroux, I was always anxious and scared to go to the dentist. I am so happy I am in her care!
A
5 years ago
Today was my first appointment for a cleaning and check-up. I found all of the staff to be very friendly and professional. The hygenist was thorough and informative. The rooms and equipment were clean and inviting. Dr. Theroux was great too! I made a follow-up appointment.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly and personable doctor and staff. Were willing to chat and answer questions I had about a career in the dental field for my granddaughter and even offered to have her come in and shadow the hygienists.
A
5 years ago
Erin is always great! Friendly, caring and professional.
A
5 years ago
fast, painless procedure. no problems, no complaint only praise
M
5 years ago
Love this dental office. Great customer service! Very nice staff. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
D
5 years ago
Everyone friendly. Hygenists are thorough and gentle.